Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fast and friendly check in i really enjoyed this hotel. great location, friendly staff, decent sized rooms by nyc standards and the a/c worked well. 05 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Great location Good staff Good room Good breakfast 05 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO ME FUE MUY GRATA COMO YA LO COMENTE SUS CUARTOS Y BAÑO MUY PEQUEÑOS Y EL DESAYUNO MUY REPETITIVO NO ENCONTRE LA MAS MINIMA VARIEDAD EN LOS DIAS QUE ESTUVE POR ALLA ASI QUE TUVE QUE DESAYUNAR EN OTRO LADO Y ESO GENERO UN GASTO EXTRA QUE NPO ESTAVA CONTEMPLADO TODO POR POR CULPA DE LO REPETITIVO DEL DESAYUNO 02 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, personable, and professional staff. We especially were impressed with the morning staff at breakfast as well as the people at front desk. All were friendly and seemed to enjoy their job. Several made a connection the first day and remembered us the following day, making us feel welcome and cared for. We missed having a swimming pool, but hey, it's Manhattan and space is at a premium. 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great little hotel What impressed me most was the cleanliness of the hotel. The staff was great, allowed us to check in well before check in time and invited us to have breakfast, as they were still serving it. Check in and out was easy. The room was small, but, hey, it's Manhattan. There were nice tables and chairs out front to relax in, or to take your breakfast outside to enjoy. Great variety of foods and they kept bringing them out and cleaning up after everyone. It was a little noisy at night, but, again it's Manhattan, the city that never sleeps. 22 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Front desk was apt to help, very willing. Did not make me feel guilty for asking questions 20 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value For a NYC hotel, I just could not believe the value. A little out of the way in outer part of Hells kitchen but within easy walk to subway and broadway shows. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Quite a bit of noise during the week days across the street where construction was going on but not the hotel's fault. Breakfast was quite good and varied but the eating area was quite crowded requiring a wait to find an open table. Rooms quite small but clean and functional. For the price I wouldn't expect more. Very international feeling with lots of foreign guests speaking many languages. 15 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price, excellent staff We stayed for 5 nights at this Holiday Inn Express this month. The staff could not have been better, great to have a computer and printer to print boarding passes in the lobby. The hotel does have a nice patio out front that we used and also took advantage of the breakfast room during non-breakfast hours as we had 5 in our group. There was a lot of noise coming from the construction across the street - just love that pile driver going during the day, but they quit at night. So napping during the day was a challenge. Great location for being a tourist as you can walk easily to many of the attractions. Rooms are small for two people but I understand that is the norm in NYC. 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around Staff was very helpful and very friendly. Recommended places to eat, gave bottle of water on day of leaving. Breakfast variety was superb!!! The choices were endless and the food was good. Nice that Coffee and Tea were available all day and all night. Staff working the breakfast area were great. Always helpful and busy keeping it clean. Very friendly as well. Room was clean, small but for New York what more can you expect. We had an excellent visit to New York and I would recommend this hotel for sure. 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service convenient location Front desk service was wonderful both Richard and Louis. Nice having a frig in the room. Convenient to the Javits and lots of great restaurants Was a bit noisy with the construction going on across the street 09 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Compact & nice basic hotel Appreciated top floor room and cleanliness. Location nice for Intrepid visit, but also not far from other activities. Bit surprised to hear so much noise through, both from out and in. Could assume better for a new bldg. Breakfast ok, but crowded in small area. Just pity that staff could not get back forgotten sunglasses from the room after checkout. 29 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, location and amenities What I liked: - great location. Quiet neighborhood, short walk to taxis and subways, good choice of restaurants nearby - excellent, attentive staff - complimentary breakfast - good value What I didn't like: - room size. For 2 persons it would have been fine. For 3-4 persons, a double is very tight. doable of course, but cramped Overall, I would come back to HI Express. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay close to Times Square We were happy to stay at this Holiday Inn. Conveniently located, not just easy access when entering Manhattan, just a few blocks from the Lincoln tunnel, but also a short walk to Times Square. The room was a little tight but still confortable. And the staff was very courteous, in special front desk representative Juan Salobo who was very friendly and helpful. We would ceratinly stay there again in a future trip to NY. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY comfortable bed and GREAT service. Staff could not have been nicer and more helpful with tourist advice. Breakfast was fun, eating and meeting other guests. Plenty of food. Gave my daughter a birthday card and candy. She was touched. Everything was clean and in perfect working order. Great TV reception. 21 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Nice & So Clean!!! Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at in Manhattan!!! Hotel staff is super nice and accommodating!!! The breakfast was awesome!! This hotel is a hidden gem of NYC!!! Would stay here again!! 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liked it + very helpful and nice staff + complimentary hot drinks on the ground floor, incl green tea + tasty free cakes on St Patricks Day - extremely slow lift 14 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great device The individual who stood out most was Farrell , who works in the breakfast area. He exemplifies what service should be. The other staff members were courteous but his mannerism exemplifies all. 12 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce new hotel in NYC Beautiful new property in H.K. area of Manhattan, so its close to a lot of restaurants and bars. Rooms are typical Manhattan size but well appointed. Hotel is located 2.5 Avenues from the 8th Ave/50th Street subway station, its about a 10 minute walk. Hotel is very convenient if flying into Newark as the NJ Transit Train station is only two subway stops or a short taxi ride away. The only temporary downside to this property is construction occurring across the street which is very loud on construction days, I would recommend requesting a room facing south on the east side of the building. Overall a great hotel choice for a stay in Manhattan. 06 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient location We spent one night at this HI and will definitely make it our go-to NYC hotel. The room was clean and beds very comfortable-love the triple sheeting. Its nice to have the breakfast available so you don't have to head out so early to get a bite. It was very crowded due to a tour group but I imagine it's not so busy on a normal day. Great restaurants and the theater district are just a few blocks away and parking was reasonable. 03 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME TEAM! The Hotel Team was very friendly the whole time we were there. Room was very clean and location is perfect! HIGHLY RECOMMEND this property. No Complaints! 31 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by almost perfect hotel Great experience with excellent staff exept small breakfast area and noise from closed site. 26 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay for the money I was very impressed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. Richard at the front desk was GREAT and very knowledgeable. He knew the answers to any questions I asked and was very helpful even down to where we should order food from, he produced menu's before I could even think to ask for them. When I asked about a place nearby that we walked passed.. he not only gave me a review of them, but went online and printed off their menu for me. On a review I had read the person said that breakfast is really crowded after 7:30.... that was SO true, get there early if you want a place to sit but for a free breakfast the food was adequate. The hotel elevator was the slowest I have ever been on, but if you aren't in a hurry that was the only downfall to our stay. My only "criticism" would be about the parking garage that is associated with the hotel around the corner. It would have been nice if the desk told us more details about it. For example, its $30 a night, and once you park it there, you are not allowed access to your vehicle until you pick it up so make sure you have EVERYTHING you need from it. It takes away a sense of security not being able to access something as simple as Tylenol or a jacket you left in the vehicle. We made due without it but it would have been nice to have known that ahead of time, rather than seeing how much you can carry back with you the two blocks back to the hotel. Overall though, we had a good experience here and would probably stay here again. 24 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right place, right area, the right price I was happy that the hotel was so well kept. The rooms were nice and clean. I am a track coach coming from Michigan with athletes to compete at a track meet in New York City, so the hotel has to be nice and clean, in area where I can entertain the athletes and not cost me or the kids an arm and a leg! This Holiday Inn provided all the above. We were a few blocks from Time square and the subway stations. The breakfast was great and the price for all 3 nights were right in our budget. Service was nice and friendly and the neighbor was good. I stayed at a lot of hotels in New York over the years but this is going to be one of my favorites from the experience I just had! The only bad part was the elevator was loud (we had a room next to the elevator) so we heard it when it came up in the middle of the night and the walls are a little thin so you can hear in the next room if they are loud enough. Those minor issues stopped it from having a five star rating but it's definitely a 4 star stay for me! This hotel was worth the money. 19 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location! I stayed one night, was upgraded to a room with a view, and was very happy! Nice staff, minutes away from coffee shops, shopping and a short walk to MOMA, Discovery Center and Times Square. 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service Top service, very friendly staff. The staff do not speak french and we had to do to a young pregnant woman very uncomfortable leaving us a sense of derangement. Otherwise the other person staff are pleasant. Pleasant stay, room very small meal, do not be late for breakfast or they will have no place. 14 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel in New York We usually stay at this property when we come to New York and I highly recommend it. First, the staff is incredibly friendly, professional and able to address any concerns in a quick and professional manner. The location is great, close to everything, but in a quiet street. Thanks so much for all your assistance, warm welcome and beautiful property! 28 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed! I was very impressed with your hotel! It was only 3 blocks from "Time Square" (an easy walk) & the price was reasonable. We were able to get to every major sight with the subway so close. The staff were completely the best!!! I was helped with directions & restaurants that exceeded my expectations from the front desk. The breakfast staff was friendly as well and kept the food full and hot. There was always great tasting coffee available even at night and hot cider too. We'll be back!!! 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We were taking a cruise out of pier 88 and spent the night at the Holiday Inn Express. The service was outstanding and the value we received was certainly one of the best I've seen. The rooms were small, but by New York standards they were good sized. It was only a short walk to the pier and restaurants on 9th Avenue. I'll be staying here on my next trip to NYC. 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service The check in was the best ever! So easy and quick. The rooms are a little small but comfortable. I am always happy with the beds and the choice of firm And soft pillows. I've never been disappointed with Holliday Inn express. And this one was no different. 12 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service! Last weekend, I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for the Super Bowl! While the location was not my favorite, I was amazing by the over-the-top service we received. I arrived late at night and was placed in one of the remaining free rooms on a low floor and facing the front of the building. After a night of little sleep due to the construction and noise outside the building, I asked whether I could be moved to a higher floor. Richard at the Front Desk moved me to an awesome room on the 9th floor and in the back--much quieter and more spacious than the original room! It was great! He even apologized for the noise and followed up with me later to make sure the room was alright. I was also amazed by the breakfast staff. One gentleman knew I was leaving before breakfast began, so he prepared a to-go bag with some breakfast items to take with me on my way to the airport. Such wonderful service! 06 February 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>