Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly a Holiday I had minimal expectations for the Holiday Inn Express and was pleasantly surprised with maximum service and a most comfortable stay. All staff were considerate and attentive, without exception, and I was pleased that my room was quiet despite overlooking the street. Best breakfast I have had at similar hotels, with the only complaint that there was not enough seating for everyone, since all guests were enjoying the breakfast. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, comfortable. We had a lovely stay here, very clean, lovely and helpful staff. Had a good breakfast there each morning. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good My stay was to work 3rd shift for a contractor. My room was clean and I was able to have a great breakfast upon returning to the hotel in the morning and sleep came quickly and undisturbed. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, weak breakfast Great hotel and staff; breakfast was normal everyday and really busy! February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our home away from home Stayed here on a recent trip to Manhatten with my daughter and son-in-law. The rooms were pleasant and well appointed. The thing that stood out was the friendliness and helpfullness of the desk staff. They even went to the trouble of one of the staff going out to a cross street to hail a taxi for me as I was needing to limit my walking. Definitely going above and beyond expected duties. Josie, in particular, was helpful. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SnowBound! I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times. This most recent stay included a blizzard with 26 inches of snow. Even with the blizzard, a partial transit shut-down and travel ban - breakfast was served! As usual, it was hot and plentiful. There was also free hot coffee available in the lobby at all times - a real money saver considering Manhattan prices for coffee! The staff at this property is very cheery and helpful. It is nice to come back to your hotel in the evening and be greeted as you enter. Even with the blizzard and being short staffed - all in all, another great stay! January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and location! I chose this location because it was close to the Javits Center, and not in Times Square. This Holiday Inn Express is a just a couple of blocks from many restaurants, and only four blocks from Times Square - walkable, but far enough away from the noise and crowds! I would definitely stay here again. January 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is too far from subway I'll choose another hotel that is closer to subway January 13, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:49:17.403-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>