•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 842 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in good location. Great hotel at a fair price. Close to the trains and on a quiet block. No problems. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My visit The room was clean, the noise level was very low, and the complimentary breakfast had a large selection and the food was good. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, excellent location for disney theatre they do a good job at this hotel, i have stayed there 3 times now. they have parking available which is a feature i need. breakfast was very good. room was a little small, but probably the normal size for a new york city hotel.. good bed and pillows. AC worked well. so i am very pleased with this holiday inn express 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff,great location and superb room. A baseball throw from Madison Square Garden this Holiday Inn Express is superbly situated in the heart of midtown Manhattan .Greeted by smiling and enthusiastic staff our stay got off to a very pleasant start . Breakfast was a bit of a scrum but was well maintained by the breakfast crew .The room was cleaned daily and we had one linen change during our 6 night stay .The receptionists were always keen to help us and acted as great travel guides and no task was too small . On leaving, a taxi was arranged and it arrived promptly for our 4.00am departure. A real value for money option in the heart of NYC 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Días de descanso en NY Estuve 4 días paseando por NY y me hospede en el Holiday Inn Express NYC Madison Square Garden, hotel muy bien ubicado, buena atención de su personal y habitaciones limpias y amplias. Vale la pena repetir para cuando regrese a NY 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Clean, and Comfortable I brought my Grandmother on her first trip to NYC and this was a super convenient location from the train station- only a 5 minute walk! They put us on the first floor which was very convenient for my Grandma but a little noisy near the elevator (thankfully we are all deep sleepers). The customer service was excellent. The beds were comfortable and we had a great nights sleep. The complimentary breakfast was a huge plus and it was a good variety. Also, there was a taxi right out front when we needed one and we didn't have to search for one, that was perfect! I would highly recommend staying here! 19 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, Great Service! A surprisingly comfortable, clean hotel in a great location. Easy to access public transportation and/or walk to good restaurants, tourist attractions, etc. Room was typically New York small, but very comfortable. The only reason they didn't get 5 stars was that if one didn't go to breakfast before 7 a.m., there was no room to sit down, and some items were already gone. The lobby was always crowded and noisy. But the staff was very pleasant, responsive and helpful. 19 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in best location Highly recommended; affordable, 3 minutes to Penn station, long breakfast hours till 10 with good choices of food; standard room, can't ask for more ... 19 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T11:51:16.147-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_842, tr_842
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>