Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1200 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    358
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    30

Servicio Excelente

By

19 July 2016

club

Excelente opcion. Calidad de Atención excelente. Ubicación perfecta.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and Easy

By

19 July 2016

club

Comfy beds, check in was easy, breakfast was super busy of course because it was complimentary but that was expected considering the location and prices this hotel offers compared to others in NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel in NYC

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel Room was clean. And the hotel staff was very friendly. I have stayed here before and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who must stay in the Madison Square Garden Area

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review and recommendation. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and our staff, and we hope you will return. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

NY trip

By

13 July 2016

club

location, service, cleanliness: all great. Comfortable beds, pillows. Breakfast is good with enough variety of foods.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Good Morning Sandimjam, Thanks you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are so happy to know that all has worked out for you during your visit with us. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

great location for those using penn station

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

Felt welcome after a long train trip. Pleasantly
surprised to find the "goodies' in the room.
Considered ourselves someone special.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you Caroline for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted to hear about your experience with us. Our members ARE special to us, we just appreciate the loyalty. We hope you will return. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

bien situado

By

12 July 2016

limpio, habitación cómoda, personal amable y dando facilidades para la estancia

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos agrada saber que disfruto de nuestra ubicacion y nuestro personal. Esperamos que vuelva algun dia. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

chambre agréable

By

11 July 2016

l’hôtel est très bien placé et facile d'accès.
La chambre pas très grande mais suffisamment pour dormir. Très bonne literie et bon petit déjeuner.
Seule, la clim bruyante est à regretter. Elle est aussi difficile à régler

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location good value

By

09 July 2016

I used points to book this room for my sister. The only issue encountered was that when she tried to call the front desk ahead to verify her booking the phone rang and no one answered. Upon check out even though she showed the internet confirmation and it was booked with points her credit card was charged for the 2 night stay. We called IHG reservations and the problem was taken care of immediately with an apology. We understood it was a mistake and the service to fix it was great.
would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay, specifically with any incorrect billing issues. We are however happy to know you enjoyed your stay and would return. We hope to see you soon. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

04 July 2016

club

We had great time at NYC . Staff was very cooperative and took great are for us . It was good price ad very near to Madison Square Graden

I recommend to stay here and want gain to ocme and stay with my family

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are over joyed to know you had a wonderful experience with us, so much that you would like to return. We are happy to know you enjoyed our staff and consider us a good value. We hope to see you again. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

29 June 2016

club

Nice clean safe hotel which was centrally located. Would stay again next time in town

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our location. We hope to see you soon! Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less

Always solid

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

This is the only hotel I stay in when I come to NYC. It can seem a bit pricy but it is Manhattan and my most recent stay was in the summer.
Book with confidence.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are delighted to hear you enjoy staying with us, and we greatly appreciate your loyalty. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

NY value for your money stay

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Great value for your money as far as price point at this location. Location is close to subway system and has a partner parking lot next to the property. Room is big enough for a family of 4. Amenities are standard for Holiday Inn.
Excellent service from the front desk and room service staff to make sure my family's accommodation requirements were met.
Holel is clean, safe and perfectly located for NY vacation!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you so much Alvin for your review. Its such a pleasure to hear you consider us a great value and to know you and your family enjoyed our staff and location. We hope you will remember us for your next trip to New York. Anais - front desk
Read More
Read Less