•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 877 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PERFECT 10 STAY!!!! I'd like to say thank you to Shelly for expeditiously checking me in and having such a great attitude and willingness to assist me in finding my way around town. I'd also like to say thank you to Sheila, you were very pleasant and helpful as well. To the manager Monica, keep up the fantastic job in ensuring that your front desk staff takes care of the guest. I actually watched their interaction with other guests and I was pleased. Again, thank you for making my stay an ideal stay. NOTE: Please advised housekeeping that if check out is at 11AM to please do not knock on guest door at 10am in the morning. Not only is it disturbing but I found it to be very rude and got the impression that they were rushing me. This happened on both mornings of my stay. Housekeeping also knocked on my door at 12:32 when I had a late checkout at 2pm. (IHG). When I came to the door they walked away as if they had not knocked on the door and had no clue who did. Perhaps better training in that area. #I was in room 1212) But again, it did not ruin my stay. Still perfect 10 stay May 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ear plugs on pillows Got to the room on Thursday afternoon about 2 pm. There was ear plugs on both beds. It lived up to needing them. The walls are thin so can hear the rooms near you with no problem. Then had to get keys redone 3 times in 24 hours.( phone wasn't near the cards) Bad choice choicing this location. May 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and reasoble room cost. This hotel is so close to Madison Square Garden and is walkable to most of the attractions in Manhattan. The room cost is very reasonable. The room itself was on the smallish side, but very comfortable, nonetheless. The complimentary breakfast was much appreciated and the food was very good. It would be nice to have a few more selections and the dining area is quite small. I had to take my food up to my room because it was so crowded. I recommend this hotel to anyone going to an event at Madison Square Garden! May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location; Bigger Than Expected Our room was bigger than I expected for the city, even though it was smaller than a typical Holiday Inn room. The location was perfect since we were traveling in and out of Penn Station. We could see the Empire State Building from our room, and the hotel staff was very helpful and welcoming. May 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small but clean room and comfortable bed Location is great. Rooms are clean and so are bathrooms. Rooms are tiny with very little storage / closet space. Breakfast could be far far better. 24x7 coffee counter in the lobby is very helpful and useful! May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation in ny great place with an awesome jacuzzi in room. close to subways and all sights. would stay again. May 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room, rude staff Booked the hotel based on good reviews. It ended up very disappointing. Pros: 1) location, 2) simple but sufficient breakfast. Cons 1) noisy room next to the stairs, air fan constantly running 24 hours a day, talked to the front desk but they couldn't solve the problem. 2) need a small fridge in the room to keep the meds cold, the front desk staff was very rude by simply saying "we don't have fridge in room" and walking away without listening to my need. A friendly kitchen staff named KiKi helped me with a fridge and my medication. Very disappointing and negative experience. Lessons learned: if you really need to stay in this hotel, bottom line: request a quiet room. May 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent visitor but pray you are not on 1st floor! I frequently stay at this hotel when I'm working late in city and have early meetings the next day -- normally very happy with my stays here. However, last night I was put in a room on the 1st floor-- unless that is the LAST room available (which it wasn't) no one should ever be put in the room on the 1st floor next to the pantry and elevators. Between the metal chairs scraping on the tile floor all night, the ice vending machine going off and then crazy tourists yelling across lobby to tell them the elevator was ready... I barely got to sleep. Then right around 5am it was really quiet -- but I was awoken at 6am to noises of the staff in and out of the pantry for the breakfast service.... OMG.. I'm exhausted!! Never again on the 1st floor. May 22, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:55:06.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_877, tr_877
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>