Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2016)
(e.g. 31 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Just a suggestion to inform guests in advance that door handles should be turned upwards (instead of downwards) to work, but otherwise very convenient location for a good price with friendly service. Limited seats during breakfast, but which is included for free and so already better than other places without any. Highly recommended and will definitely come back if visiting again! May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for NYC Overall I enjoyed my stay. My only complaints are the noise level was a bit too loud for me and the breakfast area was too crowded so there was difficulty finding seating. May 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't book a room on the south side of this hotel Worst night ever in a hotel. The noise from a nearby club was unbearable. May 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Budget hotel in a convenient location The main draw card for me was the location and price. You get what you pay for as this is a budget hotel, but at least being part of the IHG group then you know to expect a reasonable level of cleanliness and service. The rooms are fairly small and the air conditioning unit is very noisy (and very large, on the floor). The rooms have everything you need but if you are having to work in the room as I was then it can feel a little claustrophobic. But if you are going to be out all day and just needing a bed for the night then this would be ideal as close to Broadway, Times Square, the Metro etc.Breakfasts are probably OK if you like American breakfasts. At least there was a reasonable choice, but it could get very busy to the point of nowhere to sit. May 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortevole A pochi minuti da Penn station e non distante da Chelsea,questa struttura dispone di camere accoglienti seppur non molto grandi. Colazione inclusa con una discreta scelta di cibo. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convient After a day walking around NYC, the room was a welcome, comfortable respite. Breakfast area was crowded with people from all corners of the world, which was very interesting. Food wasn't fancy, but there was a good choice and it was good. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for cost Great value for the price. Small rooms but extremely clean and I wasn't spending much time in my room to care about the size. Only suggestion would be ear plugs if you are in the lower level (perhaps the hotel could add to the amenities). The business center and gym are across the hall. I would recommend the hotel and plan to use again next month. May 17, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Given unclean room Not satisfied with this stay, due to several instances of irregularities - and bad experiences when I gave the hotel room/option to correct the issues. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T14:04:07.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1162, tr_1162
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>