Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 932 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by too expensive too expensive for the quality of this hotel. but at least the staff is nice and the location is good. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE So so disappointed. This place was a pit. Had to change first room because the smell was so bad that we couldn't out our bags down. The next room smelled also but not as bad. Sheets were dirty. Room was just so dirty and unkept. Very disappointed as you go to New York and expect a nice hotel. This hotel did not represent IHG at all. The rooms were so expensive and I had to use almost all my points!!! Very disappointed!!!!! Am spreading the word on this hotel for sure. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant NYC stay Friendly helpful staff, room compact but comfortable we were on a high floor(as requested) so not troubled with any excessive street noise. Breakfast very busy but always managed to find a seat. Lots of choice of food and kept replenished well. Whilst not cheap represented value for money considering it's location to everything that NYC has to offer. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and convenient We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly. The room and rest of hotel was very clean. Great complimentary breakfast. Good location. Only con was the room was a little small but that was to be expected for a NYC hotel room. I would highly recommend this hotel. We drove into the city and parked our car in the lot down the street, didn't drive until it was time to leave the city for home. July 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location First thing I want to say is that the staff is friendly. Everything I will be writing about is about the building itself. We received our room promptly at 3:00 pm. When we arrived to our room the first thing we noticed is the size. The room was very small. The bathroom was very cramped. Since we were going to utilize the room only for sleeping and we planned to be out of the room the majority of the time we didn't mind it as much. We only stayed in the room just to drop off our bags and we left. We arrived around 10:30 pm. We were tried and sweaty. We were all in the rush to take showers and to go to bed. Our daughter was the first one to shower and she complainted that the water was not draining and it was up to her ankles. I suggested to call for service but my husband stated that it's 11 pm nobody will come to fix it tonight. Then my daughter was brushing her teeth and the sink wasn't draining. So, before my husband and I could shower, my husband decided to clean the drain to see if that would fix it. The drains were full of hair. Once he cleaned it the shower and sink the drains worked without issue. I would suggest checking the drains before releasing the rooms to customers. The second issue is the noise. Early morning honking horns and vehicles backing up (beeping) can ruin someone's sleep. The rooms should be a little more sound proof. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal amable y buen servicio El personal fue muy amable durante toda la estadía, en todos los turnos. Los desayunos sencillos y aceptables, tuvimos internet a toda hora. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio Muy bien ubicado. La atención fue excelente, así como el servicio de limpieza y el de Internet. Alberto T July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:47:35.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_932, tr_932
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>