• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service animals are permitted on property.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
NYSE New York Stock Exchange
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Wall Street
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Federal Reserve Bank
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
South Street Seaport
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:112
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:97
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:15
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:112
  • Total number of accessible rooms:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

New York City Hotel's Located near Wall Street

Steps away from Wall Street, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel New York City - Wall Street is situated in the heart of the Financial District. Whether you're in town on business or for a New York City vacation, this hotel's location in lower Manhattan is convenient for all travelers.

Moments from Wall Street, the New York Stock Exchange, City Hall and the Federal Reserve Bank, this New York City hotel
View More

New York City Hotel's Located near Wall Street

Steps away from Wall Street, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel New York City - Wall Street is situated in the heart of the Financial District. Whether you're in town on business or for a New York City vacation, this hotel's location in lower Manhattan is convenient for all travelers.

Moments from Wall Street, the New York Stock Exchange, City Hall and the Federal Reserve Bank, this New York City hotel offers corporate guests the utmost in service and amenities. Free wireless Internet access makes staying in touch easy, and the Business Center is there for support.

The Big Apple is brimming with exciting attractions, and this hotel's location in NYC is minutes from everything. Must-see attractions like Ground Zero, the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island are only blocks away from the hotel. You can enjoy the outdoors at nearby Battery Park or hunt for bargains in the numerous SoHo, Chinatown shops and boutiques. Additionally, we are within walking distance from the subway making it easy to explore the entire city.

The Fitness Center helps you maintain your workout routine while away, and you can join us each morning at the free Express Start Breakfast Bar, which features a number of hot and cold items including our famous cinnamon rolls. Our friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you to Manhattan.

View Less
Features
While you're this hotel's guest in NYC, you can enjoy comfortable, modern accommodations and the best free amenities, including wireless Internet access and the daily, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and location Everyone at the hotel was great and friendly. The bar food was fantastic and the bartender made our evening. The photos on the website do not truly represent what the outside of the hotel looks like. It really didn't matter since the interior was really well done. Great time and looking forward to returning. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good business hotel I stay here regularly and it is always very good. The staff at the front desk are all friendly and helpful and have been there for quite a while. The lobby area and bar are clean and comfortable. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Enjoyable/Pleasant Great location, right next to subway links. 5 minute walk from almost any kind of restaurant imaginable (it's NYC after all). Plenty bars around the area. Walgreens is only a block away. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Soho This location in Soho is right next to Little Italy and China town and accessible to any location via close subway systems. The rooms are small and quaint but very desirable for business which is why I was there. I really enjoyed the staff in particular the main bellman who was very helpful and kind. This is a clean hotel and has everything that would be needed for a business trip. 25 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent clean comfy room, bed and pillows Great location, excellent clean comfy room, bed and pillows 25 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NYC Getaway The location and value at the Holiday Inn Soho were fantastic. The rooms need some modernizing. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Room for a Great Value My girlfriends and I visited Nyc to see one of our favorite bands play. We had a corner room on the 10th floor with two double beds. The setup of the room was very cool; it was in an L shape. There was plenty of room for the 4 of us. My only complaint about the room is the lack of towels. There were only two full sized towels in the room. I know we can order two more towels but that just seemed cheap to only leave two towels for a room with two double beds, max occupancy of 4. More is always better when providing towels. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SOHO Great hotel.. great Location... Excellent staff!! you can still smoke in hotel.. Everything clean and liked the service.. We needed a taxi and they called for us.. They were friendly when we came and when we left. 20 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Air Conditioner and Subway Hard to sleep due to in window unit of air conditioner. Also, subway could be heard and felt from lower level room. 20 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mucho ruido Hotel muy ruidoso. Se escuchaban los ruidos de las habitaciones vecinas y del metro que pasa por debajo del hotel. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location This was my first time staying at this hotel. The hotel staff were very friendly and the location was centrally located to the trainings I had for work. I will definitely stay at this hotel again! Thank you! 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SOHO The place to go! What a great location walking distance to 3 subway lines and I used them all. Walking distance to ground zero! Chinatown and Little Italy are right outside your door! Staff was helpful with everything I needed and oh let's not forget the fantastic bar/lounge for a cold one at the end of a day in the city. Be soooo comfy I wanted to take it home. I spoke to the operations manager prior to my visit and she was awesome in helping me get there... 18 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced I stayed two nights. The first night was double the price of the second night. The room was nothing special.The restaurant was very expensive. The lady at the front desk was very nice and she faxed an important document for me. I thought that the computers should had been free for guests to use and they were not. Also, I was upset that the breakfast was not free and for the price I paid I thought it should have been included. Also, as I was leaving I asked the bellman directions and he was very rude. 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, clean rooms I reserved a double room, superior...wanted a little larger room. First time to NY and hotel has a good location. close to Soho, Little Italy and Chinatown. Easy walk to the Brooklyn Bridge. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service Great location for a trip to NYC. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was very close to the Subway. So many locations nearby. I lost my umbrella in the hotel and they were able to get it to me very promptly. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall service Breakfast was at the hotel and our server was Carmen. She was great!! Also, Abi, the Bellman, was very helpful with Subway info and bags. Great experience at this hotel. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LA MEJOR OPCIÓN AL MEJOR PRECIO CONSIDERO QUE LA CADENA HOLIDAY INN PROMUEVE EL TURISMO INTERNACIONAL DE ACEPTABLE CALIDAD Y PRECIO. UN PLUS QUE AL UTILIZAR SUS SERVICIOS, AUN Y CUANDO NO CONTRATE DIRECTAMENTE CON ELLOS, SE OCUPAN EN ATENDER CON ESMERO A SUS HUÉSPEDES Y FUE EXCELENTE QUE SE INCLUYÓ EL DESAYUNO BUFETE. PARA MIS PRÓXIMOS VIAJES LA PRIMER OPCIÓN A CONSIDERAR SERÁN LOS SERVICIOS DE LOS HOTELES HOLIDAY INN. 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This note is perfectly located - a block from Broadway. Borders China Town and Little Italy (2 short blocks from Mulberry). The staff is friendly and very helpful. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay at any Holiday Inn This was my first time to stay at Holiday Inn ever. It was a hassle free stay. Staff were friendly specially the housekeepers - who were very attentive to our needs. I loved my bed and pillows. I did not go to the restaurant though as this was my first time in New York hence I was always out with my family. I was very satisfied with my stay at Holiday Inn Soho. I will most definitely come back soon. 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location and friendly service This hotel is located near Chinatown and close to many subway lines. Very convenient to where I need to be and always a short subway ride to my destination. Room is small, as with most Manhattan hotels, but good enough for my life style. I am only in the room for a good night sleep and a hot shower. The bathroom was clean. I would recommend this hotel if your travel takes you to NYC. 03 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but too much noise I like this hotel but my last stay there was too much outside noise. I could hear a rhythmic beat that made me switch beds. Also in the room I had the shades did not come all the way down and I need to use pillows 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous hotel experience This hotel was convenient to everything. It is clean, cool and loaded with friendly staff. You can't go wrong staying here. The price is good as well. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ms borny great hotel, location is the best. the staff is so caring would recommend this hotel to anyone 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we wanted It was exactly what we needed to have pleasant stay. Staff where friendly and full of information. We had included breakfast which was great and our room was just the right size for three girls to stay without feeling cramped 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We came for a midweek stay and chose this property because of its location. The front desk staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. After a long drive in and exploring we decided to dine at the hotel our first night. While the menu was extremely limited the food was excellent. Due to its licit owe we're able to walk everywhere during our stay even with a five year old in tow. Many great restaurants in the area and even a playground for the little ones. Our room was adequate for our needs. It was a tad on the small size, but average for New York. Only negative thing I can mention is that the smoke detector randomly beeped on two occasions. I would definitely stay here again. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! So nice to be away from the hustle & bustle of mid-town! The sidewalk here is relatively quiet and has a nice bench near the hotel entrance to sit for a while. If you're hungry for lunch, or for just a snack, you can get great pizza for $.99/slice a couple of doors down the street and eat it while sitting on the bench. The #6 subway is very convenient, located one block South at Canal. Also, Since I didn't qualify for the free breakfast on this stay, I found a Starbucks & McDonald's only one block away on Canal. And . . . the best feature about the location is that it is just about two short blocks from LITTLE ITALY RESTAURANTS! ENJOY!!! Could the hotel improve? Yes, put a refrigerator in the room. Was a great enjoyable stay. 26 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Expensive valet parking...more than double the other hotel parking. Small renovated rooms but comfortable and clean overall 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference. The hotel was excellent. The staff was very courteous and friendly. I needed a mini-fridge for my medication and they provided one without any hesitation. Would easily stay at this hotel again. 24 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room temperature / towels Air con left on all day - too cold, waste of power The towels were replaced everyday, which was unnecessary and bad for the environment. You had notices in the rooms explaining what to do if you wanted clean towels or maintain the ones you had, but towels were always replaced. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value reasonably happy with accomodations slightly less than expected 22 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature South Street Seaport 911 Memorial Statue of Liberty Brooklyn Bridge Hotel Lobby Front Desk Seaport Museum Staten Island Ferry Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading