• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express New York City-Wall Street

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only service animals are permitted on property.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
NYSE New York Stock Exchange
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Wall Street
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Federal Reserve Bank
Distance From Hotel:0.3MI
Attraction:
South Street Seaport
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:112
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:97
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:15
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:112
  • Total number of accessible rooms:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

New York City Hotel's Located near Wall Street

Steps away from Wall Street, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel New York City - Wall Street is situated in the heart of the Financial District. Whether you're in town on business or for a New York City vacation, this hotel's location in lower Manhattan is convenient for all travelers.

Moments from Wall Street, the New York Stock Exchange, City Hall and the Federal Reserve Bank, this New York City hotel
View More

New York City Hotel's Located near Wall Street

Steps away from Wall Street, the Holiday Inn Express® Hotel New York City - Wall Street is situated in the heart of the Financial District. Whether you're in town on business or for a New York City vacation, this hotel's location in lower Manhattan is convenient for all travelers.

Moments from Wall Street, the New York Stock Exchange, City Hall and the Federal Reserve Bank, this New York City hotel offers corporate guests the utmost in service and amenities. Free wireless Internet access makes staying in touch easy, and the Business Center is there for support.

The Big Apple is brimming with exciting attractions, and this hotel's location in NYC is minutes from everything. Must-see attractions like Ground Zero, the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island are only blocks away from the hotel. You can enjoy the outdoors at nearby Battery Park or hunt for bargains in the numerous SoHo, Chinatown shops and boutiques. Additionally, we are within walking distance from the subway making it easy to explore the entire city.

The Fitness Center helps you maintain your workout routine while away, and you can join us each morning at the free Express Start Breakfast Bar, which features a number of hot and cold items including our famous cinnamon rolls. Our friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you to Manhattan.

View Less
Features
While you're this hotel's guest in NYC, you can enjoy comfortable, modern accommodations and the best free amenities, including wireless Internet access and the daily, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from the bell hop This gentleman went above and beyond bringing my luggage. The service by stuff definitely made the stay worth it. Rooms are a little small but it is to be expected due to the building structure and the area. Would recommend staying here. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel in the City!!! The Staff , The Best INDEED too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Best Hotel in the City!!! The Staff , The Best INDEED too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The Location , Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff ever ! Thanks for being so kind to my daughter and I. Our room was upgraded when we joined the rewards program and our room was amazing ! Thanks Maria for the suggestion when we checked in! Our rooms were clean and beds were sooo comfortable ! Great location for great food too! Close to hop on bus line too! Def recommend anyone looking for great value ! Thanks so much for everything ! People in NY are very friendly ! 16 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super honest staff The house keeping staff should be commended for their honesty! We flew to NY to attend a wedding. My wife brought her finest jewelry with her. The next day, as we were traveling around the city, my wife tells me that she left her jewelry in a small jewelry bag near the tv. We raced back to the hotel room to find that the room had been cleaned, but the jewelry had not been touched. Housekeeping would have seen the jewelry, had the chance to take it, but did not. Thank you Holiday Inn! 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Very nice clean hotel with a very friendly staff. Most importantly for me, it is all of that with a great location! Just two short blocks from the Little Italy restaurant strip on Mulberry Ave, it offered excellent closure for the day with the availability of superb Italian Food. An added plus is the included breakfast. And the breakfast staff is friendly and attentive to your needs. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room I stayed here on the 4th of July and the room was small but well decorated. I did not hear much noise later on in the evening even though there were fireworks going off in the neighborhood. The sound was very muffled. The bed was very comfortable with lots of pillows. The best part was the location which was right near my favorite parts of Manhattan, Little Italy, Chinatown and SoHo. I didn't get a chance to walk over to the Wall Street area but did notice that the Brooklyn Bridge was nearby. Everything was within walking distance. At the end of the stay I walked to PENN station which was straight up Lafayette, 4th Ave and Broadway so it turned out to be very direct even though it was a couple of miles. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Thanks largely to the wonderfully welcoming efforts of Operations Manager Marianela, our stay at the Holiday Inn Soho was exceptional. We had some special needs arise during the stay and can not say enough good things about the considerate, "above and beyond" service (with a smile!) that we received from the Operations Manager and her caring staff. It is clear that the General Manager, Ayman, has a keen eye for hiring the best people to staff this well-located hotel. We are looking forward to our next stay! 09 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for short stay Hotel location is convenient and rooms are fine. Fitness center was in poor condition. Fortunately I have membership access to the nearby NYSC. Hotel did not distinguish itself in either a good or bad way. Reasonable value for the neighborhood. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location to everything! My Son and I went to New York for a visit before he went off to college. Never being in NY before, I did not know what to expect. The area was perfect to everything and the bellmen were so attentive. We have the best view of the city and walking distance to everything!! 07 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good for extended stay - King Suite (Don't Park Here) We had a King suite but room did not have a fridge nor was there an ice machine on the floor we stayed on. Also my vehicle was damaged while it was parked there. I've called twice and left messages with the "manager" and a week later I have not received a call from anyone. 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable and friendly I enjoyed every day of this stay, right from the friendliness of the staff down to the ease of check in. Lisa and the other two managers on shift were very helpful in locating a package that a courier had dropped off to a wrong location. The concierge even got involved, the missing package located and all crisis averted. Thanks again Soho staff, will be back again. 07 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Room is small and Air conditioner is noisy, but the hotel location is very good, near to subway station and restaurant (chinese and italy) 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by soho holiday inn Parking wasn't awful, obviously. But it would have been nice for them to get with some parking lots and offer discounts for guests or maybe some designated parking areas. Otherwise, it was a nice hotel, the room was kind of small but good enough. The city view was okay. 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soho Holiday Inn The hotel was nice. The room was a bit small for the price I paid. The biggest issue was the parking situation. I had to park blocks away for the hotel. There should be designated areas and/or discounts at parking locations. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff and hotel accommodations exceed my expectations...my only issue is that the initial staff at check in were not as helpful as the the second set of check in staff and check out staff. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Well serviced stay Good for reasonable requirement and near proximity. Location is also great if you are keen in running or jogging in the area. Great outside morning air and parks. 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Holiday Inn was a graeat overall stay, the staff is friendly and very accomidating. The valet for the car was great giving us extra information about our vehicle to make us feel more comfortable with the parking procedures. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This hotel was conveniently located near subway stations, was in Chinatown which yes can be chaotic but you also have SoHo, Nolita, Littly Italy, and so much more nearby.The staff was great with speedy check-in and the rooms maybe quite small but after all it is NY and you're only using the room for sleep. 25 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by valet disaster Had to have the hotel valet park my company truck. Brought it back in the morning with damage. After confronting them, they simply said, prove it. I was completely shocked at the reply. After a cool down period, I calmly showed them the two cameras they had mounted to the building that would of shown my undamaged truck when I originally arrived. They showed no interest in viewing the video. This was simply a horrible case of neglect and poor customer service. Be careful when using Valet. Take pictures of your vehicle before you hand over your keys. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and overall clean. Good location, it's in SoHo so everything is easily accessible like shopping, restaurants and trains. Staff is good and friendly. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel was great for us. We were visiting from NC for my husband's 30th birthday. They upgraded us the Club floor and gave us complimentary breakfast buffet vouchers. My sister-in-law also ordered Champagne and a fruit and cheese tray that was an unexpected surprise after a long trip in to the city. Our room was spacious and quiet (room 1215). HSKP did an expcetional job with cleaning our room daily and the bellmen were great. The location of this hotel was great. We were right around the corner from the subway entrance and it was a very comfortable walk to Soho, Chinatown, and Little Italy. We really enjoyed our stay and we plan on returning here in the future. 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk employees/ bad restaurant service The employees working the front desk were very helpful. Rooms were very comfortable and the beds were too. The problem that I had a problem with the server/ hostess and 24$ breakfast. The server/hostess was very rude and when I asked for either a fork or condiments she had pointed to them and said there they are. The breakfast was not ready when it was supposed to be open, they only had cereal and bread out so I had to come back. When I came back they ran out of some of hot food and did not refill it the whole time I was eating breakfast. 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and modern Great location next to the subway. Walking distance to SOHO, little italy, east village, and chinatown. Bed was comfortable, room was small but clean and modern with all your essentials. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Everyone at the Holiday Soho was very nice from check in to checkout. Very helpful with directions on how to get around the city. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service. I have stayed here a number of times. I find the staff to be both attentive and professional. From the curbside greeting through check-out everyone rembers you. The only slight downside is the restaurant. The food is excellent, the service can be best described as inattentive at times. Overall this is the best Holiday Inn in NYC !! 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay at Holiday Inn, New York-SoHo This Holiday Inn was very good for my 5 nights in New York. The location was excellent for exploring Downtown Manhattan and was great for visiting Little Italy and Chinatown. The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable and could not do any more for you. My only complaint would be that it was rather noisy on the 5th floor but with a good set of ear plugs this was soon resolved. 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean modern room The location of this hotel was very convenient since it is next to the transit system (green line) and only a 5 minute walk away from the blue line. SOHO is a great area, chinatown is a good place for cheap eats, it's also walking distance to little italy, brooklyn, and east village. The rooms were small but efficient, very clean and comfortable with modern furnishings. I would definitely stay here again. 12 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location It is situated right in the Soho where China Town, Little Italy is just 5 min walk. Walk for 3-4 blocks and you have great shopping streets. Locations are great, Room is not great but ok to stay for couple of night, quite small room but for the value, location, it is ok to stay for short term if you are just stopping by New York. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service great service The staff is always looking to serve customers. Love the breakfast buffet especially the french toast, are the best I ever try. 10 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location near China town The hotel is a good location - but the rooms are very small. While staff is friendly, the breakfast is very expensive and poor quality - I would recommend going out instead! 06 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature South Street Seaport 911 Memorial Statue of Liberty Brooklyn Bridge Hotel Lobby Front Desk Seaport Museum Staten Island Ferry Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading