•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service we are enjoying our stay in hotel and the front desk name Noel helping us a lot... He give us excellent service... thanks!!! all the staff for your best service. 29 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent traveler I frequently travel to NYC for business and stayed at many mid range hotels before I found this one. I won't stay anywhere else again for my visits to the city. Rooms are top notch, great location, and exceptionally friendly staff. 5 stars from a very picky road warrior. 28 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by noisy room I did give you the Review. Your room you given to my family was too noisy caused br some mechanica unit on the roof 27 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Negative Experience Very negative experience at this hotel, primarily because of rude , unhelpful staff. The room was not ready by the 3pm check in time and we were left to sit there while , apparently everyone else who came in, was processed for their room. When we did get our room, there was no mention of the amenity/or benefits or recognition from hotel staff. Rather, I had to mention that I was a member and ask for the late check at which I was informed "You'll need to ask us the day you leave". Well that doesn't help me at all, because I need to be able to plan and trying to organize things the morning that I *leave* doesn't make any sense. This hotel is expensive and I could have done MUCH better elsewhere in the city. 25 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location The hotel was fine,had all the basic things you require for a short stay.Good part of town easy walking distance for stations 23 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean hotel, courteous staff Stayed 3 nights here, excellent location. Staff was courteous, hotel was clean and quiet - no problem relaxing. Breakfast was normal HIE except no gravy :( What's up with that? Cinnamon roles and biscuits and gravy are supposed to be signature here, right? Would definitely stay here again. 21 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficent / clean hotel with perfect location Holiday Inn Express Manhattan Times Square South is in a perfect location. It is easily accessible via public transportation from JFK and you can walk to any major tourist attractions in the city. Staff at the hotel was courteous and accommodating while efficient. Breakfast from 6:30am was helpful and the room, while a little bit on the smaller side, was clean and had everything that I needed for the stay. 20 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 遺失物問い合わせへの回答が無い チェックアウト後に部屋に忘れ物をしたことを問い合わせても、「朝9時になったらハウスキーピングのマネージャーに聞いてくれ」と言われ何度か電話してもつながらず、問い合わせる相手の名刺をもらってメールをしても返事無し。 最低の対応。チェックアウトした客は客じゃない? 19 March 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:05:55.593-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCTS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>