Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 882 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Très bon hôtel Très confortable Personnel accueillant Petit déjeuner copieux Situation idéale de l'hôtel August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Summer visit The NYC Holiday Inn Express is the perfect place to stay in NYC. It is not a luxury hotel, but the location is 5 stars. It is very clean and the breakfast was great. The food is more than a Continental breakfast. They have fresh omelets, bacon, sausage, fresh fruit, yogurt, breads and more. The staff is super nice August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Service The Hotel was very clean and the staff was very courteous and professional. I would stay there again on my next trip to New York. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Small but mighty! My husband and I booked a two-night stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Times Square, sight unseen. We were looking for a Holiday Inn hotel that allowed us to use our rewards points, that was within walking distance of a subway stop, and that was close to (yet somewhat removed from) Times Square. This Holiday Inn Express was the perfect choice for us. We found the staff to be extremely welcoming (starting with Katherine, who checked us in and offered us bottles of water), the room extremely clean, and the bed very comfortable. Once we left the hotel, we discovered a nice breakfast place, several bars (including an Irish one!), and lots of fabric stores on the same street. We had an easy walk to Times Square, as well as to the Gershwin Theatre. On our way home from the theatre, our cab fare was only $7.00 + tip! On our next trip to NYC, we'll use this Holiday Inn -- even if we have no rewards nights left. August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Comfortable and poor service Overall poor experience. Clogged Toilet and Sink. Poor customer service. Elevators too busy and long wait to get in. Breakfast area too crowded. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce thanks, but needs more elevators lots of great things this survey took too long already so am done August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun in NYC Great location. Breakfast and staff were excellent. Much variety in food. Staff very helpful. Would stay there again for sure. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service We stayed here for one night to allow us to conduct a very busy tour of the New York sights. The hotel is in a good location within walking distance of Time Square and is in the 'Fashion' district. Good amenities and very helpful staff despite the hotel being busy. We stored our luggage before we checked in and the assistance from the staff was excellent. This allowed us to explore New York straight away. We also purchased the open bus tour tickets from the lobby as well as a Empire State Building tour and harbour cruise. This was good value and the 'big bus' is recommended for getting around the city. Also the night time tour as well is a 'must do'. The rooms were clean but breakfast was a bit hectic so I would recommend an early start. Recommended. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:43:27.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_882, tr_882
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>