•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RCL Conference Was pleased with comfort of bed and cleanliness of room. Breakfast had a good variety ans staff were very attentive in maintaining enough food available at all times. 17 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The Newmarket Holiday Inn Express is a new property, just off of the 404. Very convenient location. Nice property, a few glitches with my room itself, black out curtains were torn and ripped and would not close which permitted the bright lighting from the car dealership next door to lighten up the room. Also bathroom fan was very loud and rattling, sounded like bearings in the motor need replacing. Kind of a surprise considering this is a newer property. The other issue I had, was there were few smaller tables in the breakfast area and when I am away from home on business the last thing I want to do is start my day by sharing a table with strangers. I was forced to take my breakfast up to my room. The last complaint I have is around Management's approach to insisting you provide a rating of "10" on these surveys. If the goal is to get honest guest feedback and make me feel like you want my opinions then let me make my own comments and assessments, do not tell me I have to rate you as a "ten" or you are telling me that you really don't want to hear from me. I travel a fair amount for my job and overall like Holiday Inn's but let me provide you with my honest opinions. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast is a very important meal of the day.You should try to provide fresher ingredients. The bananas and apple are a good start. Bread like dry bagels ,dried out cinimon buns and tasteless muffins could be improved.Try fresh orange juice not a machine mix made from crystals.You might add nice granola in your cereal coral. The eggs that consist of so called omlet one day and packaged scrambled eggs ,not very tastey. Coffee was good. There is food and good food. You serve food! Barry 12 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.... 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El mejor Holiday Inn Express en que me aloje He viajado bastante y es el mejor de los Holiday Inn en que he estado. Lo recomiendo. 09 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place newmarket Stayed here one night before a few years ago. again this time, good stay clean rooms good bed. friendly helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again in the future 07 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Market I found it to have very friendly staff, good breakfast, very clean accommodations with updated furnishings 02 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Pillows were named "firm", "soft". Remarkable, never seen this before. Very clean and comfortable room. 01 April 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:42:51.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_YNWMK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>