•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2015)
(e.g. 05 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Housekeeping The lady, Lucy, was especially nice and hardworking and friendly April 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by rebferished older hotel there is construction on hwy one makes it a little harder to access hotel .funny smell when u walk into the hotel don't know what it is mildew? also the bedroom had a strange odor? beds were not plush bathrooms were extremely small also. décor look like they saved some things from the previous hotel back in the day needs to be up dated. pool was heated and Jacuzzi was warm. not on the hot side. the rest of the hotel was up to standards April 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed, but prevailing odor The staff is excellent this year. The beds are very comfortable. The prevailing odor of something moldy, swampy, something that lingers. This is our third year. It was worse the first year, better the second, but still there this year. Everything else is average. I think the value is overpriced but the location works for our conference. I have found that some of the Holiday Inn Express sites are amazing but most are becoming very average. This one is not amazing. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HolidayInn Newport Clean rooms and friendly staff, overall a pleasant stay! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newport Beach Gem The hotel is a small hidden Gem. This hotel is great value for money and a must for any one. The staff are all too willing to help you. I have stayed in many hotels with part of my day to day business, some even more expensive than this one. Some of them do not have a patch on the staff at this hotel. We had to check out early for a flight they opened the kitchen for us even though it was 30 minutes before the due time just to accommodate our party. Now that is service !!!! April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We enjoyed our 5-day stay. Slept well at night and appreciated the simple, fresh breakfast. Staff was welcoming and attentive. Thank you! April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only complaint Although it's out of the staffs control, we flew in from out of state and arrived 5 hours prior to check in time. I had emailed the hotel from my email reservation confirmation, to request an early check in and I never received a response. After a week, I called the hotel (well in advance), to ask for early check in and was told "there is no guarantee". Of course when we arrived, we were not able to check in, and I had 2 children that were tired and wanted to rest before heading out to the beach for the day. This was an inconvenience to us. When I called I should have been accommodated an early check in, since I had requested it over a month in advance. Other hotels we have stayed in have granted our request for early check in, and I was disappointed this was not the case at this Holiday Inn. The only reason I did not cancel my reservations was because of the cost to cancel. April 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok place Rooms are smelling damp. Carpets are old. Staff are courteous and helpful and breakfast is good. Location is nice. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:09:55.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_JWANB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>