Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel all around! Great Staff, Great food Clean rooms Simply top notch in every way February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and clean hotel recommend this hotel to anyone who has high standards January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Very Friendly, very clean. Excellent value for money. Walking distance to a resturant makes for a nice evening. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'd Give it 10 Stars if I Could, Please Read Why Over the new year my family suffered the grievous loss of a child's sudden death by natural causes. Before the staff knew anything about our circumstances, I needed to make on the fly, changeable reservations. Well, changes were needed and the staff immediately accommodated us and kept us at a lower rate. Other family members arrived and we had up to seven rooms some with children and one with a handicapped senior. Once the staff became aware of our situation they pulled out all of the stops for our family. How about flowers in the room? When the local members of the family, with children joined us for breakfast the manager gave us their meeting room for our use at no cost. He made sure the television was on HD and he found the Disney Channel and put it on for the kids. Those are just two of many examples of how well we were treated. We could not have been treated more professionally or compassionately. Please use this hotel, I guarantee your will be hosted by the best hospitality professionals I have ever come across. A very grateful customer. January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I have used this hotel for years when I travel with my students. The staff is always very friendly and willing to help in any way they can. My only complaint is that the workout room doesn't open until 5:30 which is not condusive to a morning workout when you have to be at your conference at 7:00am, January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Little Things Count Complimentary beer/wine at check in. Fresh cookies/candy/fruit in the lobby. Excellent breakfast choices. 10% off at Ruby Tuesday next door. Quiet and clean rooms. Variety of pillow choices and comfortable beds. Friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable prices. All in all a very pleasant experience. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and friendly staff We stayed three nights over New Years and it was very comfortable and quiet. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service The entire staff was attentive and friendly. They wanted to make sure we had everything we needed and always had a smile or a kind word to offer. December 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T11:59:49.582-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_NCVFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>