Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room The rooms are really Clean. The staff was really nice. The breakfast was free and very good. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Holiday Inn Express Peachtree is very clean - staff is always friendly and accommodating. I would recommend for either Business or pleasure. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean I was pleasantly surprised with the look and feel of the room. I enjoyed my stay. June 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK This property is OK for a quick stay. It's off the beaten path and not a high class place. Nice to stay for one night. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows sorry Everything was good except the mattress and pillows.The purpose of our stay was to relax, but the bed was not that great and the pillows felt too soft , even the ones that said firm. The breakfast was very good, they had turkey sausage patties and the eggs tasted very good. The room was very clean and I had no other problems. I would stay there again and invite my friends to stay there. I give it 4 out of 5 stars. June 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Norcross Stay The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and competent. We enjoyed our stay June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place away from the city I like staying in this area because it was away from all the traffic and craziness of the city. Plus the price is pretty low compared to staying in the Atlanta area. June 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I was in the area to visit family. I had a great stay and the staff was friendly and helpful. I did not bring a computer so I can't speak to the internet service in the room. I did use the business center once to check into my flight home. There were two computers. One I could not get to turn on and the other worked fine but was slow. I would stay there again because everything else was great. THINGS THE HOTEL CANNOT CONTROL They are located at a busy intersection which was confusing on arrival but it really isn't a problem. Once I was in the hotel I was given info that allowed me to avoid it and getting around was easy. I had the misfortune on one night of my 7 night stay to have a child above me who liked to run and jump and parents that thought that was okay. I did not mention it to the staff because I knew there was nothing they could do. I am sure they would have addressed the problem and equally sure it would have done no good. June 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:47:08.153-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_ATLPC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>