Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 01 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super-friendly staff Very comfortable and clean hotel, with tasty breakfast and exceedingly friendly staff. April 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, Average room experience This hotel was perfectly fine, but did not stand out to me or interest me in staying again. The staff and breakfast were wonderful, but the overall rates and experience, in my opinion, were a bit high based on my particular stay. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people and solid facility I stayed for one night and it was nice. I chose it for its location - proximity to Diamond Hill State Park, where I was racing the next morning. And would definitely stay there again before the next event in that park. I didn't get to use the pool or fitness center but the room was nice, clean, and comfortable. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great sleep, clean hotel One of the things that I was so impressed with were the beds. I meant to ask what kind of mattress you use. I had the best nights sleep. Actually better than at home. April 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and nice staff Room was very clean. Good breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful. April 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay nice variety of restaurants in the area, easy on and off routes 295/95 safe and friendly area March 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy beds. Glad they updated the beds. Best i've had in awhile. I liked the pool, only if it was heated more. Wifi is easy to access. Available parking, decent choices for breakfast. March 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location ! I have been to 51 countries in my 70 years, and pretty much am particular about where I stay. I love this hotel which is situated near major highways, near pivotal cities, and near excellent shopping experiences. I have booked relatives from foreign countries here, and dozens of foreign students. Everyone has loved it. The hotel is extremely clean, comfortable, and the service is excellent. The staff is pleasant, courteous, and eager to go above and beyond to help you with whatever you need. There is an awesome breakfast buffet with attentive helpers, and tasty food. You can have a great conference here in their business center, or keep up your exercise routine in their work-out space and indoor pool. It's in a nice safe location in a nice town. The prices are reasonable, and even the pillows are comfy. What more could you want?? I've even stayed here with visiting family kids and I live nearby ! March 15, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:40:20.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_NTTMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>