Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, nice welcome We enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. It was only for the one night as we were travelling further North but the hotel was very comfortable and clean. Staff were were very helpful. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience room was clean and comfortable. service was great. food was good. my only complaint was that there were dogs barking in a room down the hall from us. No fault of the hotel, just poor dog owners. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, comfortable room and great service The rooms and common areas are nicely decorated, clean and quiet compared to other quality hotels at which I've stayed. Service was excellent. I would be happy to stay again and recommend this hotel to others. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very comfortable, clean and well located off the highway. June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable affordable family accomodations We enjoyed our recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in North Bay. It was comfortable, pet friendly and good location for our needs. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay - but no breakfast This hotel is very clean and fresh. We had a very quiet room which was appreciated. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the hotel was at capacity and they ran right out of food for the breakfast so we left without any. We were planning on having breakfast there because we had to leave early to go to an event. I actually felt bad for the breakfast room ladies because people were complaining and they were run off their feet.....they needed more help....hotel should have planned for that seeing as the hotel was full of people there to attend a university convocation. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service The room was great after a long drive and late arrival. Quickly setup computer, accessed Internet, and attended to business emails. Service met expectations - no unpleasant surprises. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business and Leisure Stay Great place to relax after a business day. Always stay at this location and I am always welcomed with smiles and attentiveness. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:28:53.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYBNB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>