Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 545 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Front Desk staff!

By

24 July 2016

club

The front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The location is excellent if you are travelling on the I-90. The rooms were spacious and clean. We have been here twice now and the hotel was consistently clean and the staff awesome. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and great service

By

21 July 2016

club

Amazing staff, clean rooms, comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and breakfast

By

20 July 2016

club

Just passed trough for the night. Called to see for availability and they made arrangements quickly over phone and all was set when I got there a few minutes later. Slept great on great pillows .

Breakfast was a bonus and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great breakfast

By

19 July 2016

Arrived late. Had a good night's sleep
and a great breakfast. Construction on
the outside and surrounding businesses
detract from overall appearance of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

18 July 2016

club

The staff was very friendly when we checked in. When I checked out, the person I talked to said, "Oh I'm the one who made your reservation. It's so nice to meet you. How was your stay." This made me feel so special! The hotel is in the process of a huge addition. The current hotel is older and could use some updating, but this will probably not happen until the new section is completed. Our room was nice. The beds was comfortable and the pillows were soft. The sleeper sofa was not the best for comfort. We had a suite, and the room was spacious, but the carpet had a stain on it. The room had everything we needed in the cupboards. The bathroom was big with a nice vanity. Breakfast was good, but the eggs did not have any flavor and tasted powdered.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 July 2016

Great stay. Good Location for what we needed. We love Holiday Inn Express and IHG Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

stay in pa.

By

18 July 2016

club

room was great, staff was very nice. So much construction, parking was poor and unlevel in areas. I am sure when construction is complete everything will be fine.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

10 July 2016

club

overall this is a nice place except for the outside

Posted byCustomerCare
17 July 2016
Dear rich12920, Thank you for your candid review and appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We value all our guests and want them to have a wonderful stay. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay for a Brand new hotel

By

06 July 2016

Excellent stay as we were heading to Decatur IL to see my folks

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

06 July 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. The room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. There was construction going on but we had no issues or extreme noise connected with it. The staff is was friendly and very helpful and breakfast was one of the best I've seen anywhere. The only issue we had was with the blackout curtains as they didn't close completely. This allowed the floodlight in the parking lot to shine in which didn't allow me to get to sleep as quickly as I'd have liked. Otherwise, we had not complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

06 July 2016

We had a fun time here. The staff were very helpful and efficient. They met our needs and we appreciated their cheerfulness.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff with quiet rooms

By

05 July 2016

The staff @ the hotel were most friendly and helpful. Nice clean rooms with plenty of space. Breakfast bar certainly had lots of choices. And I thought it was a kind gesture of offering our family a bottle of water upon our departure. ~very thoughtful especially on a warm day.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share such a great "Five Star "review with the online community! I am very happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. The comfort of our rooms is something that we know is very important for our guests and I am very happy that you were able to relax and unwind during your time here with us. I will make sure to pass along your kind words to my housekeeping department so they know what a wonderful job they did in preparing your room for your arrival. If you find yourself in the area don't hesitate to stop by and see us! Sincerely, Jay Shah
Read More
Read Less