Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff! The staff here goes out of their way to make your stay comfortable. I forgot my toothbrush January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service From the moment we arrived until our departure, the staff treated us exceptionally well. Very professional and welcoming. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. My only complaint is that the lighting in the bathroom could have been brighter. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was fairly good experience. Hotel did really ok for my stay. Though it was quite noisy during night (due to loud conditioning and thin walls), it was still ok to have some sleep. The staff was friendly and responsive. The only thing I can point out - they didn't evaluate anyhow Platinum member status. Only after reminding about it, I received free water and snacks. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay in NOHO Great staff, breakfast was hot and fresh. Security was excellent. The staff really took an interest in me and my experience. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, ameneties, and room The staff is friendly and professional, responding quickly to request. Great breakfast selecting, plenty of healthy items, well stocked, quality products, and consistently clean. It was a good room, everything worked well, comfortable environment. Great parking spaces at the hotel, wide enough for SUVs. The whole facility is well maintained. Be prepared to hear police and fire engine sirens on the weekend, the nearby neighborhood doesn't look safe. January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Nice location, central to Burbank, Hollywood and Woodland Hills which is why I was there for business January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel This hotel is perfect, very clean, great location to everything in Hollywood and Los Angeles with easy access to highways, restaurants, grocery stores, etc. The staff is very, very friendly and helpful. The rooms are extremely clean and the lobby and other common areas are very clean too. We will stay at this hotel whenever we are in Hollywood. Great price too! My husband was sick during our vacation and we stayed in the room for two days and really enjoyed the room - that's how awesome this hotel is...highly recommend. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is my choice whenever I am in the area. The rooms are clean, the staff are friendly and attentive and they know how to smile! I am frequently in the area and have stayed at a couple different hotels until I discovered this one. I love it! January 8, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:04:59.669-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_HWOXS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>