Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 312 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    5

great service

By

17 July 2016

counter service was awesome , with gina helping me with dinner choices and routes.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Mark824, Thank you for the writing a review and I am pleased to hear that staff was able to accommodate all your needs including finding a good place to relax and have dinner. we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Kansas City area. Sincerely Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 July 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. We had no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear snd13, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review we appreciate all feedback. I am pleased to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay with us and did not have any issues during your visit. I hope that we can welcome you back to Kansas City in the near Future. Sincerely Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

05 July 2016

I typically stay at Holiday Inns and this one was very nice and had adequate parking for my boat and truck.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Bobby12383, Thank you for the positive feedback, I am very pleased that we were able to accommodate you and our parking was accommodating for your Boat too. I hope that we can welcome you back at our property in the near future. Sincerely Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

29 June 2016

club

While off your property, I cut my arm and needed bandages when checking at a very late hour. Your desk staff found me several bandages. The rest of time when ever I walked past the desk, they asked if my arm was okay and if I needed more bandages.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Pvgolfer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review our Staff strives to make a connection with every guest. I am happy that they were able to provide you with the bandages you needed and continued to make sure that you was comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the future. Sincerely, Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

When I checked In,I saw the bathroom comode seat was broken, so they fixed that next day. Room service need to be great. Breakfast was good, but did not find cookies in lobby after 7PM :(

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Mr_shoaib, I appreciate you taking the time to write a review , I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and that housekeeping meet your needs. I also apologize that we did not see and repair your toilet prior to your arrival and that we did not have cookie available for you,Our cookies are loved by many and go quickly. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

21 June 2016

club

I am fairly bad with names, still Gail at the front desk knew from reports/notes about what I liked and was able to meet my exceptions with no troubles. It took the complete crew to keep track of likes and dislikes of any customer.

Donna keep the food area very clean and always making sure not of the food got to the point of running out.

Housekeeping did there best to clean the room when I was not using it, but sometimes I spend all day on the internet making it harder for them to do there job.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Maxflex54, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review, I am so glad that our notes made your process and stay accommodating to meet all your needs. I am also happy that you found our breakfast and housekeeping team to be efficient and friendly, I will be sure to share your review with them. Sincerely, Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

Pretty Good all the way around no issues. Good Breakfast choices and clean room. Location is back from the road so it's quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Steveogrow, Thank you for taking the time to write a 4 star review on our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your breakfast options and found your room and our location to be satisfactory. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future ! Sincerely, Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

09 June 2016

platinumelite

We stayed for a couple days and it was good. Nice quite room with comfortable bed. The towels were a little worn out but clean.

I wish they had hair straighteners and hair products if needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Katthy STL, Thank you for choosing to spend your time here with us and for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and greatly appreciate your feedback in all areas. We look forward to having you here with us again in the future. Sincerely, Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in bad area

By

06 June 2016

Hotel was clean and comfortable, but not in a great area of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear traveler131314, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and give us your feedback. I am happy to hear that you found the property to be clean and comfortable for you and your guests and we hope that the location was convenient for your needs in the end. We hope that we will see you again very soon. Sincerely, Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great stay.

By

01 June 2016

Friendly and courteous staff, the room was clean. Easy access to interstate system. Great breakfast. Only downside was the indoor pool was small.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Dear Ikkonar Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

19 May 2016

The staff were willing to go out of their way to help us when my daughter had gotten carsick. The attendant at breakfast was very friendly and attentive to the customers. Our room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. It did take awhile for housekeeping to bring up new towels and washcloths after we had called but a great hotel overall. We would stay t here again. It was centrally located to everything we wanted to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Kaserbug1, We really appreciate you taking your time to leave us such a great review. All of your feedback will be given to our staff so they can see how their actions positively affect our guests every day! We certainly hope your daughter is doing well and I hope that you might come through and stay with us again in the future! Our breakfast attendant Donna will surely remember you and be ready to send you off on another adventure very full ! Sincerely, Nicole Sylvanus General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Location

By

17 May 2016

club

Whoever thought of placing this hotel next to a railroad track should have reconsidered! In addition, the entire building was too small. The bathrooms were so tiny, you had to enter sideways to avoid touching anything. Even then, you would fail!

Posted byCustomerCare
27 May 2016
Dear Citizen23, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and writing a review. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel in the areas. It sounds like we fell below your expectations due to its location and size of the facilities. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less