•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 03 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I could breathe Although I give this a great review I think the rooms need a frig and microwave in it. That's the only thing missing here. I've stayed here a couple of times now and I will continue to come back. It's in a great location and i really enjoy it. 26 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Pool The pool was wonderful for children--very warm and not too deep. 25 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay This place is clean and has the things you need for a simple stay and the staff is terrific. 25 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super motel, customer care and food This was an excellent stay for my wife and myself. We will use Holiday Inn everytime we come to Syracuse which since we have a Time Share we will be coming annually if not more often. Thanks 24 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to airport Nice hotel. Great transportation to and from airport. Should provide late night snacks for guests arriving. 24 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience... My experience at this particular HIE was mostly negative. I was not greeted as IHG Rewards member nor offered the complimentary bag mentioned in another review. While my check-in process was efficient, it bordered on becoming brusque. I stayed in a room on the first floor and must echo what another reviewer said- it is INCREDIBLY noisy. The constant comings and goings of other guests as well as the staff serves as an annoyance at best and is unbearable at worst. The room was reasonably clean but does not include a microwave or refrigerator which can be had, according to the guest directory, for an additional daily charge "if available." The breakfast bar was the standard HIE fare which on the first morning of my stay was well-stocked but on the second morning of my stay was sorely lacking in all areas (even coffee!!!!). Finally, while my rapid express check-out was unremarkable, I received a phone call from the hotel 3 hours or so after my checkout informing me my credit card had been rejected. After getting in touch with my credit card company they informed me that the hotel had entered the wrong expiration date. I realize it was a minor inconvenience, but coupled with the rest of the experience, I had reached a limit. I will not be returning to this particular HIE. I have had a MUCH better experience with the HIE on Technology Parkway and have no idea as to why I switched. Lesson learned. 19 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Feb 9 stay in Syracuse I was hugely disappointed to see that you list Ryan at the front desk. He was an outstanding member of your staff. He always made your guests feel welcome and he new your repeat clients by name. Thanks Jon P 17 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Everyone here is always polite, helpful and courteous. Even at 5 o'clock in the morning when your wandering around in your pajamas looking for hot coffee. 16 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>