Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ONE NIGHT IN NORWICH Stayed on 14/11/2015 while visiting friends. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Plenty of shops nearby, and we walked to the local Wetherspoons which was just along the road. Was advised that the hotel was busy, and would be best if we could make breakfast early, we did and had a very quiet breakfast, and the majority of guests arrived when we were just finishing, turned a bit chaotic. November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my stay this hotel is great value for money and is within easy distance of Norwich town centre if you don't want to drive there is a regular bus service to reach town the staff are very polite and the hotel is clean and tidy this is my 2nd time of staying there and will certainly stay again. November 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family break suggest asking for a room at the end of corridors, very noisy guests caused real problems with sleep, great location, won't go back November 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Not the cheapest nor the most expensive hotel in Norwich but suited my needs. Clean room and attentive staff. Did what it said on the tin! November 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport, quiet and simple property with basic amenities. I was here purely for business and it fulfilled my needs throughout the 3 days. It's close location to Asda Superstore and the airport makes short stays tolerable. The breakfast is very basic though and the room as well. But all things considered, good value with what is offered. November 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tell it like it is.... Poor location, dreadful surroundings, non existent wifi, average rooms, disgusting bar food and you have to pay for coffee at breakfast in addition to the room rate ! November 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Excellent place to stay, the staff go above and beyond to make sure you enjoy your visit November 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soft mattress and room not available at check-in Despite the negativite-sounding review title, my wife and I found our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norwich to be generally a good one. Cleanliness-wise the hotel was spotless and the staff were always obliging, polite and helpful. There were two issues that caused a little bit of a problem i.e. our room not being available when we arrived, despite arriving well after the earliest check-in time, and the mattress on our bed was too soft for our liking, resulting in our nights being a little disturbed and restless. The issue with the room availability was dealt with professionally by the staff but there was nothing they could do about the mattress. Aside from those two issues the hotel was very good, and the price we paid provided great value for money. November 5, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T12:14:06.114-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_NWISV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>