Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Value and great service Spent a week in a family room and I must say it was a good experience. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to accommodate my food intolerances by providing all I needed at breakfast, and the breakfast staff were extremely pleasant, hard working and jovial. The hotel was clean and well kept and with air conditioning throughout the heatwave of our stay, that made a big difference to our comfort. The foldable bed was uncomfortable, but they soon supplied a replacement mattress that made a big difference. All in all a plesant stay....thank you. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant My recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Nottingham was very much up to my standard. I bought two rooms for myself and fiancé and his friend. With free breakfast we were unaware of what was to be expected there, but as the hotel was in the city centre and very close to shops and places of interest it was a win. The free breakfast was very nice with a hot and cold section. The hot section does need more items however, the cold section was wonderful. The room was cleaned daily and upon arrival it was very inviting. The air conditioning was a bonus with the hot weather. Adequate sized room for two people but would not recommend for three. Will gladly stay again soon. 24 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Chaotic at breakfast Reception staff very friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable although a bit on the small size. Breakfast choice was poor though and absolutely manic. Constantly waiting for hot food to be replenished and there were just not enough seats. People were standing about with trays not knowing what to do. It appeared staff were rushed off their feet and unable to answer queries. Abysmal really and not what I usually see when I stay at the holiday inn. 23 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not tidy Rooms need to be cleaned better and stains removed from carpets 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - poor breakfast Nice hotel in good location in Nottingham. Check in was easy, but had to do it again the next day as my rooms were booked on different reservations and had to get my key changed. (no big deal but why?) Hotel was very busy, probably full and not enough tables at breakfast which I found to be poor quality. Because they were busy, items were missing and not replaced quick enough for demand. Clearing tables was also a challenge because of the number of customers. Did not bother with breakfast on the second day. Room was good, but double bed small. Clean, but no drawers only open plan wardrobes. OK for one or two nights. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay ! Went to see Daryl Hall and John Oates at the Royal Albert Hall and stayed at this hotel for the night as its very close so was ideal . Location is superb as its in the city centre local to the train station and shops . Had everything in the room , bed was comfortable and room spotless . Very impressed with the service , breakfast was great ! Will definately stay here again in the future as price was very good also . 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only 1 small (almost irrelevant complaint) You know - I was very surprised with this hotel. I assumed there would be hen and stag parties here and there was and combined with city centre noise I thought it would be quite noisy - hardly heard anything at all except a couple of door slams. There was stag/hen do's actually on the floor I was on but the good noise insulation in the hotel helped massively. Breakfast great, location great, staff great - no problems at all service and location wise. So the one small complaint i have. If you want a twin room (i.e. two single beds) these are all on smoking floors. 3 of 4 rooms we couldn't tell anybody had been smoking in it - the other one really had a bad stale smoke odour to it. Not very pleasant at all. You don't actually get a choice between smoking and non-smoking which is a little annoying. But that is it! 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal base for visiting Nottingham We have used this hotel before and find it ideal for visiting Nottingham. Although on a main road roundabout it was not in the least bit noisy. It is close to lots of restaurants, bars and the shopping area. It is only about a 10 minute walk to the Castle and within walking distance of the Arena. 08 July 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>