•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by minty only one problem with this hotel is noise of the traffic 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, needed a car, had to use taxi's I enjoyed my stay, staff were great. Breakfast offered plenty of variety. 11 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Helpfull staff uncomfortable beds The staff were very friendly and helpful, breakfast did the trick ,good variety to set you up for the day.Sadly the beds weren't that comfortable in our particular room.We were kept awake in the night by boy racers as the hotel is situated right by a dual carriage way. Didnt think much of the surrounding restaurant's but the there was a very good one nearby. We booked this Holiday Inn as the one nearby was full,it had a swimming pool 3 mins walk away which we really wanted but unfortunately a family swim was only between certain hours and wasn't cheap!! 10 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Do not use if disabled I had booked myself and my two sons into this hotel due to the location adjacent to the Ricoh Arena. I regularly use Holiday Inn Hotels because they have a policy of providing a complimentary room for "carers" of disbled people. However, staying in this hotel was the biggest mistake I have made in a long time! Anyone looking at me would acknowledge that I am disabled - I use a large electric wheelchair and have had both legs amputated. Most reasonable people would also acknowledge that the vast majority of disabled people rely on family to assist them especially when they are away from home - not so with the staff. They suggested that I was "not disabled" and tried to make me pay for my Son's room because of this fact! When he thought I was out of hearing shot he said to his colleagues that he "felt sorry" for my sons as "it can't be much of a life having to care for a wheelchair"! Had I not been so exhausted I would have cancelled my booking immediately and taken my business elsewhere - I wish I had! I then went to my room - to find that it had not been cleaned! Back to the reception "cleaner has gone home - its tough". So a very uncomfortable night was spent thinking how I was laid on someone else's bodily fluids! The next morning I asked for the sheets to be changed - I did this EVERY DAY throughout my stay - ONLY on the THIRD day did I have "the honour" of having my sheets cleaned - but NOT the other linen! Also no sign of the bathroom being cleaned - how do I know? I purposely left items in the bin and my flannel in the basin - neither were touched! The hotel's response to my complaint? I should be happy that the second room was free! They didn't charge me for the second room as way of compensating me for the problems and I "should loose weight and learn to walk"! I am absolutely disgusted with the lack of service and failure to respond to my requests. 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nuneaton, great staff and service I stay at nuneaton holiday inn express at least once a month, the staff are great, rooms clean and tidy and the service and experience is always excellent. 07 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff Staff's hospitality is always great. The door is to be added to shower room. The water is always scattered to bath room. 04 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hassle free pleasant staff the only negative was the cleanliness of the shower in general and the plughole. 02 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Have stayed here a number of times and have always recieved a warm welcome. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Unusually for a hotel chain the bathrooms are well maintained and clean, no dirty silicone or gaps in the tiles. The beds are huge, comfortable and fresh. Overall I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again 25 March 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:04:52.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_XNVUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>