Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Not sure why I was allocated a disabled room. Don't really mind except that only a curtain for the shower which does not stop water going all over the bathroom including all over the toilet seat. Heating would not work(needed in room despite it being August). Woke up in the middle of the night feeling cold. 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Everything excellent except the breakfast a little disappointing compared to other holiday inns we had stayed in 20 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hei Disappointed that there were no nibbles to be purchased at the bar having to use a vending machine. Slightly masculine approach. Felt a similar competitor would fare better because I could choose my breakfast albeit slightly additional cost in some cases.Serving only scrambled egg, sausage and beans felt a bit stingy. Please provide a toaster that pops out toast when its ready. Mine was burning!! The positive was that we get free wifi and it is clean and comfortable. I did ask for a bath but got shower instead. Perhaps more description about our booking when placing reservation on-line would help resolve the above issues as I could determine whether to stay or not. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for business users in the Midlands Was visiting a business unit in Coventry and was recommended to stop in Bermuda park for ease of use in getting to Coventry in the morning. The hotel was nice on arrival reception staff were polite and helpful and well groomed. I checked in smoothly got to my room which was very tidy and clean and comfortable. There was little noise from outside which was brilliant. Choice of pillows, soft or hard and mattress was fairly comfy. Had a bit of a drama signing into the Wi-fi but that was more me than the service. Its location is next to a cinema if you want to watch a flic and also has an eatery opposite, seemed new, or a fairly basic food pub across the car park. I opted for the pub as fancied a pint and a slap up meal. Food was good for what it was, beer was nice and very inexpensive. Perfect for business people on a tight expense budget. Had a great night sleep, next day breakfast was good at hotel, very friendly staff and good selection of food. No fried eggs visible but I didn't ask and the kind lady working probably would have cooked one! Overall 5/5, ok its not the ritz but you definitely get value for money which I think is important. Pair up good quality rooms with good service from staff that care for customer service with a smile gives it top marks. I would definitely use it recreationally too. 18 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 every great except BREAKFAST, POOR CHOICE Every great except BREAKFAST, POOR CHOICE! on offer Low quality sausage, scrambled egg, baked beans only for main meal, 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent, Convenient , Clean I have stayed in 5* hotels which are not as well run as this one. Staff are always extremely efficient and friendly. The rooms are consistently cleaned to a high standard - never had even the smallest of issues with this hotel. So convenient with good fast food chains close by. 16 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by VERY GOOD STAY We stayed here for a wedding. Lovely clean rooms & bathroom. Staff was very welcoming, pleasant and helpful. Had lovely night. I 13 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and staff but hot room and poor breakfast As per the title, great staff and a professional building with good standards of cleanliness and a very reasonable price. Negatives were that the room was unpleasantly hot, the kids bed lumpy and uncomfortable and the breakfast was poor. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton Clean hotel with friendly staff and complementary breakfast - just what you expect from a Holiday Inn Express! Added bonus of plenty of free parking and a couple of restaurants within walking distance. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay at Nuneaton Stayed here while attending Fireworks Championships at Stanford Hall. All round first class visit. 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Was there for a reunion with old friends good central location for all For the price I can't really complain but I was told they are the same as premier inns ( I use these regularly for work). Unfortunately I was disappointed to find that was not the case the breakfast was very poor ( litterally just cheap nasty sausages and beans on an hot plate, bread to toast ) then a selection of cereals. That said it is included in the price but I would prefer to pay extra and get a good breakfast. To be fair the rest couldn't be faulted the bar is open 24 hours and the bar man was very helpful and the rooms were clean and well presented. 06 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room quality Insufficient towels in room on arrival, shower soap empty on arrival, 3 x table lamps not working, window safety catch (to prevent wide opening) not fitted or faulty. The main issue though relates to the very high noise levels from the fans in the roof of the building directly below the room window. prevented me sleeping. It was too hot in the room with the window closed and too noisy with it open. This must have effected other guests adjacent to my room. 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stay here on a regular basis but keep forgetting to leave a review for the great staff. this particular stay was excellent and the staff were very helpful and polite as always. Would recommend this hotel as it's good value for money and worth what you pay for it. Thanks staff 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service throughout I really enjoy staying at the holiday inn because all of the staff throughout the hotel are friendly and always ready to help. I have stayed on many occasions and have never been disappointed by the level of attention I receive. The cleaners are all very professional and friendly, as are the desk staff. All in all, it makes for a pleasant stay. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff were really friendly and helpful, room was clean and really comfortable. Breakfast was good. No problems whatsoever. We drove to the hotel, but if you weren't driving, I guess it wouldn't be very accessible... 03 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Nuneaton Have been here many times and will be back again but just on this occasion there was a boiler problem so no hot shower. Breakfasts were let down with no fresh fruit available. On the postive the staff are a good team here 02 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Generator. Generator right outside our bedroom window, very noisy and with the weather being very warm and not able to open window, unable to have a restful nights sleep. Asked reception if they could move us to a different room we were informed no other rooms were available, this was on our first night. When we checked out on the Sunday, we were informed there were rooms available we could have been moved to. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as Always Another great study at HEX Nuneston! Excellent service from outstanding staff as always. My only issue is thid. I sm visually inspired and find it rather tricky to access the free Wifi supplied by the hotel. This is due to the log in process. I find that it says a lot for the high quality of thid hotel that the only thing I have issue with is the internet. See you all again soon. 31 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough staff available at breakfast The hotel was to a usual Holiday Inn standards, however the breakfast service was very poor. Not enought staff available to clean the tables ( not one table was clean even though there were only four other families eating at the time). There were not cutlery or glasses available so we had to wait for a member of staff to come out to ask for some. The same was with food. People were asking staff to refill some of the bacon and pastry trays. We were very disappointed with the breakfast service provided. Other then that the room were clean and reception staff very friendly and helpfull. And one more thing. There was no soap in either of the two soap dispensers so my daughter had to wait in the shower whitest my husband went to ask the reception for one. 31 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast and staff Room was okay no concerns but breakfast and breakfast area was a complete mess with no breakfast bowls for the children and no glasses to drink from, the staff at breakfast were completely un helpfull and the breakfast area was a mess. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend away Stayed at the holiday inn in Nuneaton whilst visiting family. The majority of my stay was faultless. Had to ask for extra tea coffee and milk for the room, I have stayed at this same establishment before and experienced the same problem. The building itself was clean and tidy, staff were all friendly and polite. 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stop-over hotel Very comfortable hotel offering excellent staff and value for money if needing a stop-over on a journey across the country. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable stay The staff were all very friendly, efficient and welcoming. There was a relaxing and comfortable atmosphere throughout the hotel. All areas were very clean and bright. I have stayed here before and found my latest stay even better than before. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A favourable return The poor mark relating to sleep quality was much to do with the weather temperatures and the airless and uncomfortable atmosphere, somewhat outside of the hotel control, Otherwise a good experience. 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay Reception staff and breakfast best things about stay. Sometimes find housekeeping disappointing, Must remember to vaccuum "hairy" wallpaper and not leave sticky bits on carpet. 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff always on hand to help with a smile on their face. 13 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room not as booked In the week before my travel I phoned the hotel to ensure that the sofa bed would be made up as per booking request. The staff member I spoke to confirmed it would. Arrived late and tired and when booking in I asked again if the sofa bed was made up, we were told that it was. Of course when we got to the room it wasn't. Phoned reception and was told it would be sorted in a few minutes after about 10 mins through frustration went back to reception. The member of staff was busy and although apologetic he was unable to make the room as required until free. Eventually at our suggestion we moved to a twin room. In short the hotel is understaffed. Although I have stayed at Holiday Inn express in other areas this haschamgedmy opinion on the service they provide 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Coventry Weekend Staying in Coventry to visit friends.Great hotel-clean comfortable and secure.Only downside on Industrial Estate so no access to National newspaers although complimentary daily available.Excellant-thank you all-wonderful staff. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Staff on reception We had a lovely weekend. The staff were so friendly, more choice for breakfast would be a good idea. Walls between our bedroom and next room were thin, as we could hear their TV into the early hours. Could not fault room cleanliness overall a very pleasant stay, and would stay here again. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service :) Pleasant Hotel To Stay In It Was Very Clean And The Staff Were So Polite Big Car park Great Area Its Situated 09 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>