Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A favourable return The poor mark relating to sleep quality was much to do with the weather temperatures and the airless and uncomfortable atmosphere, somewhat outside of the hotel control, Otherwise a good experience. 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay Reception staff and breakfast best things about stay. Sometimes find housekeeping disappointing, Must remember to vaccuum "hairy" wallpaper and not leave sticky bits on carpet. 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff always on hand to help with a smile on their face. 13 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room not as booked In the week before my travel I phoned the hotel to ensure that the sofa bed would be made up as per booking request. The staff member I spoke to confirmed it would. Arrived late and tired and when booking in I asked again if the sofa bed was made up, we were told that it was. Of course when we got to the room it wasn't. Phoned reception and was told it would be sorted in a few minutes after about 10 mins through frustration went back to reception. The member of staff was busy and although apologetic he was unable to make the room as required until free. Eventually at our suggestion we moved to a twin room. In short the hotel is understaffed. Although I have stayed at Holiday Inn express in other areas this haschamgedmy opinion on the service they provide 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Coventry Weekend Staying in Coventry to visit friends.Great hotel-clean comfortable and secure.Only downside on Industrial Estate so no access to National newspaers although complimentary daily available.Excellant-thank you all-wonderful staff. 10 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Staff on reception We had a lovely weekend. The staff were so friendly, more choice for breakfast would be a good idea. Walls between our bedroom and next room were thin, as we could hear their TV into the early hours. Could not fault room cleanliness overall a very pleasant stay, and would stay here again. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service :) Pleasant Hotel To Stay In It Was Very Clean And The Staff Were So Polite Big Car park Great Area Its Situated 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good for overnight stay Friendly staff, clean hotel. limited breakfast selection but it is complimentary!. Only down side no air con in rooms and during the warm weather the rooms can become stuffy. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above & Beyond Ben on the front desk was very helpful when I needed assistance with booking issue. A good friendly atmosphere 07 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed! Arrived and checked in fine...a llittle bemused to see one person covering both the front desk AND the bar. This became more of an issue later in the evening in trying to get service at the bar. Not only was there one person serving but there was also a shortage of drinks AND instead of cheery, apologetic staff, we were greeted witha mmiserable face complaining that 'he wished he'd not bothered coming in tonight' Adding insult to injury, the fire alarms went off at 7.30am and then again at just after 8am and to my knowledge, this has happenedsseveral times in the past. Suffice to say I am not impressed and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Location and bed Very convenient location to motorways etc. Excellent, big, comfortable bed. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really clean and comfortable We stayed for 10 days and found the staff helpful, the whole place very clean and the breakfast plentiful. Our only gripe was there was no bacon for breakfast! We'd definitely stay there again. 27 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ian Harper This hotel was excellent value for the money, however you don't get a full English breakfast. There was on our stay toast,sausage and scramble eggs. There was a selection of Continental too so something for everyone. The staff were very helpful and the accommodation excellent as it is a new building will stay again. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - great Staff Stayed for a family party. Watched the match in the bar when we got back - good atmosphere. It's a new'ish hotel so you expect it to be clean, which it is. Nice HI Ex. Stayed there a number of times - breakfast has improved. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Relaxing Weekend This is the first time I used Holiday Inn Express. The Nuneaton hotel was the best. Staff were very friendly. There are other facilities in the area, such as cinema, restaurants, pubs and a ten pin bowling alley. I would use this hotel again if I am in the area. I recommend others to use this place 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight stay Hotel took a bit of finding via our SatNav but we were pleasantly surprised on arrival at appearance, cleanliness and helpfulness of staff. Our stay was en route home from a holiday and we'd stayed three other nights at other chain hotels on the way there and back. This hotel was not only the best but the cheapest. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, real shame about the absent air con This is definitely one of the better 'Express' hotels I've stayed in, really friendly staff who answered all my queries and even helped me connect my phone to the wi-fi when I was being a technophobe. The room was great, comfy bed and pillows, nice decor and very clean. But I have to agree with some of the more recent reviews about the temperature. The lack of air conditioning in the rooms, coupled with the fact that the windows only open about 2 inches makes for a very torturous stay in summer. I did eventually manage to undo the window restrictors with a pair of tweezers out of desperation, but the road noise outside made it very hard to sleep, so I had to close it again. I ended up taking a freezing cold shower every night. Not ideal. The breakfast was free and of a good standard. I did find it a bit odd that they had scrambled egg and sausages, but no bacon? Overall, this is a great little hotel but I don't think I would book in here again until summer is well and truly over! 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Very clean All the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing being too much trouble. The room I was given was spotlessly clean and very well maintained. The only downside was it had an adjoining door to the next room, I understand the need to have this facility but I always feel a bit uncomfortable when you don't need it and it does compromise on noise separation. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same great service from the team Always a high level of service and a good welcome from the team at Nuneaton 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel. Let down by noisy I've stayed here before and not had any problems. On this occasion, my room was hot and just outside the window is an air-conditioning 'shed'. My options were: 1, no sleep because of being too hot, or 2, no sleep because of the noise! Shame really because everything else was great and other rooms are just fine. 20 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nighmare stay The rooms at this hotel do not benefit from air conditioning and subsequently are oppresively hot especially when curtains are not drawn during the day. The double glazing is wholly inadequate and rooms are noisy. Some of the bathrooms have mould and pillows are poor. The price of these rooms are double what comparative 'Budget hotel' chains offer, but half as good. This was my second stay at this hotel. The first time I stayed I had recommended friends who also booked. They encountered similar issues and chose not to return however I remained loyal and opted for a second stay. I can state there wil NOT be a third stay at this venue which , thankfully, is not a hotel of the same standard of the Hotel brand I'm used to. 19 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor place Well few things , first of all Staff do not tell me about discount for using swiming pool wich is very close to hotel itself , second thing is room without air condition was very hot , we have to open our window because it was to hot to sleep , but in sam way we couldnt sleep because it was so loud outside , I have stayed in few Holiday inn hotels but this one was very bad very bad , I have also tried to make a complaint about it on reception but they dont want to listen what I have tried to say , overall its very poor place , to be honest I should get my money back 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel and very welcoming We stayed at this hotel and were greeted as a returning customer because the receptionist remembered us from our previous visit last year. the hotel is very convenient because it is near the M6 junction 3. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best stay ever nice comfortable stay easy to get too and staff were very nice and helpful 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend Thoroughly enjoyed my stay as much as the first time. No distractions, comfy bed,lovely big towels, great shower. My favourite HI Hotel so far....would recommend ;) 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value for money Family of four, including two children. The hotel exceeded all our needs for a short stay on visiting Warwick Castle 30 minutes away. The room, two very helpful staff we met, ample breakfast, easy car parking, excellent value for money. For its location there is a variety of local restaurants, though don't bother with the local Beefeater as overpriced and plain. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, neat, value, just what i expected. Everything that I expect from a Holiday Inn express. Only grumble is the WiFi is fiddly to log onto and keeps disconnecting. 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by massive bed, friendly staff Easy to find, large car park, reception very friendly, double bed massive and very comfortable, quiet at night, self service breakfast nice but no bacon or toms unfortunately, would definitely recommend . 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family of four We keep coming back because with two young children it is marvellous to have them in their own connected room so we can put them to bed, then stay up chatting or watching TV without interrupting them. All the benefits of two rooms (though unfortunately with most of the cost of two rooms since changing hands to Holiday Inn), including two bathrooms, but with the security of a single room. Beats a sofa-bed any day! Staff always very welcoming, and the children love being able to help themselves to breakfast in the morning - not that there's a wide choice but for a quick and simple start to the day it is fine. Will be back again. 30 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by booking in i booked over the phone but when i arrived, there was no booking registered under my name. The staff on duty that day sorted it out for me and booked me in. 27 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>