Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 242 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Relaxing Weekend This is the first time I used Holiday Inn Express. The Nuneaton hotel was the best. Staff were very friendly. There are other facilities in the area, such as cinema, restaurants, pubs and a ten pin bowling alley. I would use this hotel again if I am in the area. I recommend others to use this place 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overnight stay Hotel took a bit of finding via our SatNav but we were pleasantly surprised on arrival at appearance, cleanliness and helpfulness of staff. Our stay was en route home from a holiday and we'd stayed three other nights at other chain hotels on the way there and back. This hotel was not only the best but the cheapest. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great staff, real shame about the absent air con This is definitely one of the better 'Express' hotels I've stayed in, really friendly staff who answered all my queries and even helped me connect my phone to the wi-fi when I was being a technophobe. The room was great, comfy bed and pillows, nice decor and very clean. But I have to agree with some of the more recent reviews about the temperature. The lack of air conditioning in the rooms, coupled with the fact that the windows only open about 2 inches makes for a very torturous stay in summer. I did eventually manage to undo the window restrictors with a pair of tweezers out of desperation, but the road noise outside made it very hard to sleep, so I had to close it again. I ended up taking a freezing cold shower every night. Not ideal. The breakfast was free and of a good standard. I did find it a bit odd that they had scrambled egg and sausages, but no bacon? Overall, this is a great little hotel but I don't think I would book in here again until summer is well and truly over! 24 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Very clean All the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing being too much trouble. The room I was given was spotlessly clean and very well maintained. The only downside was it had an adjoining door to the next room, I understand the need to have this facility but I always feel a bit uncomfortable when you don't need it and it does compromise on noise separation. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Same great service from the team Always a high level of service and a good welcome from the team at Nuneaton 22 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel. Let down by noisy I've stayed here before and not had any problems. On this occasion, my room was hot and just outside the window is an air-conditioning 'shed'. My options were: 1, no sleep because of being too hot, or 2, no sleep because of the noise! Shame really because everything else was great and other rooms are just fine. 20 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nighmare stay The rooms at this hotel do not benefit from air conditioning and subsequently are oppresively hot especially when curtains are not drawn during the day. The double glazing is wholly inadequate and rooms are noisy. Some of the bathrooms have mould and pillows are poor. The price of these rooms are double what comparative 'Budget hotel' chains offer, but half as good. This was my second stay at this hotel. The first time I stayed I had recommended friends who also booked. They encountered similar issues and chose not to return however I remained loyal and opted for a second stay. I can state there wil NOT be a third stay at this venue which , thankfully, is not a hotel of the same standard of the Hotel brand I'm used to. 19 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor place Well few things , first of all Staff do not tell me about discount for using swiming pool wich is very close to hotel itself , second thing is room without air condition was very hot , we have to open our window because it was to hot to sleep , but in sam way we couldnt sleep because it was so loud outside , I have stayed in few Holiday inn hotels but this one was very bad very bad , I have also tried to make a complaint about it on reception but they dont want to listen what I have tried to say , overall its very poor place , to be honest I should get my money back 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel and very welcoming We stayed at this hotel and were greeted as a returning customer because the receptionist remembered us from our previous visit last year. the hotel is very convenient because it is near the M6 junction 3. 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best stay ever nice comfortable stay easy to get too and staff were very nice and helpful 11 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend Thoroughly enjoyed my stay as much as the first time. No distractions, comfy bed,lovely big towels, great shower. My favourite HI Hotel so far....would recommend ;) 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by value for money Family of four, including two children. The hotel exceeded all our needs for a short stay on visiting Warwick Castle 30 minutes away. The room, two very helpful staff we met, ample breakfast, easy car parking, excellent value for money. For its location there is a variety of local restaurants, though don't bother with the local Beefeater as overpriced and plain. 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, neat, value, just what i expected. Everything that I expect from a Holiday Inn express. Only grumble is the WiFi is fiddly to log onto and keeps disconnecting. 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by massive bed, friendly staff Easy to find, large car park, reception very friendly, double bed massive and very comfortable, quiet at night, self service breakfast nice but no bacon or toms unfortunately, would definitely recommend . 30 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family of four We keep coming back because with two young children it is marvellous to have them in their own connected room so we can put them to bed, then stay up chatting or watching TV without interrupting them. All the benefits of two rooms (though unfortunately with most of the cost of two rooms since changing hands to Holiday Inn), including two bathrooms, but with the security of a single room. Beats a sofa-bed any day! Staff always very welcoming, and the children love being able to help themselves to breakfast in the morning - not that there's a wide choice but for a quick and simple start to the day it is fine. Will be back again. 30 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by booking in i booked over the phone but when i arrived, there was no booking registered under my name. The staff on duty that day sorted it out for me and booked me in. 27 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by would recommend Great breakfast selection, clean room, not disturbed at all. Enjoyed our stay will be staying here again and would recommend. 16 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short business stay Nice pleasant hotel, very clean, staff attentive. breakfast choice could be slightly bigger but quality of it decent. Staff very welcoming at arrival, they make you feel very welcome 14 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average as expected I stayed two weeks in a row. At both stays, I should evacuate out sue to a mistake fire alarm. I do ask Holiday Inn to control more of it. 03 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great reception Housekeeping rather disappointing and lets whole hotel down- needs to be more thorough in cleaning. 03 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Love This Place I stayed here the other week, it was rather quiet but every much loved by many of the guests. When checking in the staff are very welcoming, recognised as a IHG Reward member and they did not seem to miss a thing i.e. breakfast times, further assistance etc. During my stay, I went for a quick bite to eat at the pub next door, only a brief stroll (BONUS!). And then happily, enjoyed a moment at the bar in the evening in the hotel. When spending time in my room, I enjoyed that the television has a variety of radio channels, so if you enjoy putting your feet up and relaxing this is perfect, or a spacious desk if you prefer to work. I had a great sleep, however I rarely sleep well when I am not at home. But another bonus, no disturbances in the night. The next morning, the breakfast is as standard but still a lot of choice, which for a quick stop off, it is fantastic! The hotel had a delivery of their new furniture for their great room and the smiles on the staff and managements faces said it all. They came together as a team as a business should and the passion they had whilst setting it up was immense. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay again. Or shall I say my second home? 30 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average overpriced; lack of food service in the evenings felt like we were gatecrashing a private party and sitting in someones seats 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as usual This hotel always has a friendly welcome. It is always clean and has a good breakfast buffet 29 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Apr 24 The stay was good along with all my other previous stays but on this particular one the whole hotel was awoken by the fire alarm at 06:00 hrs in the morning. The alarm was clearly activated by the kitchen staff as you could smell the toaster when exiting onto the car park!!! The staff were efficient at ensuring everyone was out of the building but offerered only a small apology on check out!!! I understand the need for safety and if the alarm is activated but this was clearly a kitchen staff fault with a small appliance!!! Not happy and may consider another location or my next visit. 29 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and quiet hotel. Good breakfast choice. A great hotel. 28 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient with Excellent staff I have had a lengthy stay at this hotel and after sometime the friendliness of the staff and warmth of the Holiday Inn team members grows on you. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The daily cleaning staff do an excellent job and anything you ask for is provided as per their policy. They have improved the internet speed which was slow and now one can catch up on a movie or a game by watching it online. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in and around Nuneaton. 27 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy yo use Good sized clean room ,Good breakfast choices not rushed very relaxed nice staff. 25 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual Holiday Inn quality My experience at this hotel was disappointing throughout. At check in my room rate was queried for 'being too low', making me feel as though I had obtained it fraudulently or something. The hotel is very near to a 24 hour burger drive through, which meant the boy racers were roaring up & down the street until about 3 am, making sleep impossible. At breakfast there were no mugs, tables littered with used crockery & very little food. Upon requesting a mug, I was told by the staff that he would go & wash 2 up! Quality of the limited range of food was poor. I will not use this hotel again, but stay in the nearby hotel. 25 April 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room Unfortunately I was given what turned out to be a known noisy room due to location of generator/power house. Not sure if this was because I was using a rewards night or not, but as a regular at Holiday Inns, was disappointing nonetheless. 15 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Double bed I had a fantastic stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Nuneaton, staff were more than helpful, extremely friendly and polite. The only downfall about my stay was the fact my double bed was two singles pushed together, I know this is probably the same in many rooms, but they were not attached so they kept moving apart during the night. Other than that minor issue my stay there was perfect. 11 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>