Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 211 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY GOOD BUT SHOCKING PILLOWS This Holiday Inn Express, is clean with freindly staff. Breakfast very good indeed given the price of the stay. ONE criticism - the pillows were shocking - ridiculously thin (about 4cm). I didn't complain as I was so tired - next time I will ask for more - so I suppose I only have myself to blame. 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first time user I am so happy that we chose the Holiday Inn at Nuneaton to stay at on a recent stop over for a party. The Staff are really Friendly and helpful the bed was so soft and relaxing and the shower was like a massage. Me and my wife enjoyed the experience so much we are going to book other Holiday Inns around the country and stay for the weekend they are also great value for money 23 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by not just another budget hotel a bit more this is a change from the usual run of the mill budget hotels I use, staff very friendly and rooms light and well spaced, room to move in bathroom and also very light 19 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Autosports Weekend NEC this hotel is in easy travel of the NEC but away from the hustle and bustle . the breakfast is usual holiday inns ,nice start to the day ,without being overfilling there is pub chain next door for evening food the road outside can be little noise due lots of wear house around the hotel (only if you get a front of hotel room). Stopped at this hotel few times in past and may stay here again when back in area 18 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Useful and comfortable Upon arrival, room was freezing cold. No Heating - brought it to staff reception's attention and they rectified the problem. Heating simply wasn't turned on which was not a good start because it was New Year Eve, and it was strange they did not warm the room up ahead of our arrival. Fair play to them, everything else was good, comfortable, nice shower and clean. 16 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY!!! From the moment we arrived the whole experience was faultless. We arrived to fantastic quick and very polite check in staff, very efficient, very happy and pleasant couldn't do enough for us, The Hotel its self is pristine and clean, very well looked after and a lovely temperature throughout as it was a very cold evening but it wasn't too cold or too warm it was a nice comfortable temperature throughout. The room was immaculate, fresh and spotless a good selection of firm / soft pillows well stocked with towels and tea and coffee, The bed was lovely and comfy and the room was very contained solid walls, no noise from outside or other rooms. Slept really well which is unusual when i am away from home, woke and went down for breakfast which was included with the room rate. The receptionist was a different member of staff from check in, but again, very polite and very pleasant. We helped our self to breakfast, a selection of buffet style hot and cold breakfast, Eggs, Sausage, Beans, a selection of breads , pastries and croissants, Cereals fresh fruit and yoghurts, jams and cereals. along with an array of tea, coffee hot chocolate and fresh juices. All layed out in a very clean area, all kept at a good temperature and all fresh and delicious, The kitchen lady looked lovely and presentable and regularly came to check and inspect the food levels and cleanliness, she also looked presentable and was polite. I honestly cant fault this hotel, not one little bit, it was pristine, well looked after, Excellent Value, Well located and the staff are amazing and make you so welcome, i have stayed in expensive exclusive hotels all over the UK, and the service at Holiday Inn Express Nuneaton beat them all hands down, I will when ever possible be going back to this hotel again, It was the best experience at a "chain hotel" i have ever had. And the price knocks the socks off other rivals ! where ever i can my business will now be with Holiday Inn Express. 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at a great rate We were looking for a one night stay and found a great rate at the Holiday Inn Express. We were pleasantly surprised at how modern the hotel was and how good the facilities were. Everything was clean and the staff were particularly friendly and helpful. All-in-all, a great stay! 14 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Reception The reception staff are always very friendly at any time of your stay 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General opinoon of stay All round good and efficient service given at all times. My stay was short but provided the needs and comforts for myself and wife. 11 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, comfortable beds, great service We have used IHG hotels in a few locations in Britain, and none have ever fallen short of the usual friendly welcome, brilliant service, clean good size rooms, comfy beds and very nice hot breakfast, along with the usual cereals, croissants etc.. Wherever we go we try to find a Holiday Inn Express for our stay, whether short or long they never ever disappoint. 11 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Thanks for a nice stay. We found it an easy experience and enjoyed the New Year celebrations 11 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay. This is a beautifully new hotel and it shows in the new, spongy carpets and the clean facilities. The foyer is open and spacious with friendly Reception to greet you. The breakfast was hot and plentiful. The large toaster was not working but three smaller toasters had been provided. The bedroom was very clean and neat. Two single beds pushed together made up the kingsize bed. That gap in the middle is never pleasant, but both mattresses were of good quality giving a good sleep experience. On the whole our stay was greatly enjoyed. I would love to see better security in the hotel. The doors to the passages and the lift were open to anyone. Other hotels have a mechanism where you have to slide your door card in order to gain access to the rest of the hotel and its bedrooms. Recommed stay when in Nuneaton. 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay over Christmas Superb reception staff who really tried to help with hot water problem. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Welcoming. Very good breakfast .Love 24 hour bar access. Very good disabled access . Very good valueor money. 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room - poor breakfast Room and staff were lovely. Breakfast is not up to the same standard as other Holiday Inn hotels. Poor choice of food and very low quality ingredients. 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas night without the stars Having spent Christmas with our relations the hotel provided an ideal location overnight before the renewed exertions of Boxing Day. The good news was that the parcels centre across the road was closed and we had a quiet night. It may be different on a weekday in the middle of summer! 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by points break, identical to paid break Got the stay free on point breaks, but clearly treated exactly the same as if full price. Recommended. In the middle of an industrial estate, so sort any extras in advance. Would stay again. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay great hotel near cinema,bowling & pub. Staff were friendly reception and breakfast/lounge area was very comfortable. breakfast was good and evening meal at the pub 200yrds away was great. 01 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by christmas eve Christmas Eve and Christnas morning..Excellent stay..really good breakfast with everything hot & fresh. Duty staff ( on Christnas day remember ).. were very good. Disabled access room excellent 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as ever Once again a very pleasant stay. Rooms were clean and tidy, breakfast was good and plentiful after a good nights sleep. 11 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to find and very pleasant staff This hotel is easy to find from the M6, whether travelling north or south and is located on a business estate. I arrived at 20.45 and was met with a very warm welcome. Check-in was straight forward and efficiently dealt with and the hotel and room were clean, tidy and in good order. As the hotel does not have any dinner facilities I ate at the Fare& Square restuarant next door. Nothing particularly exciting about that. Fortunately the breakfast next morning was good, well presented and attended by very pleasant and helpful staff. Will use this location again. 09 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dreadful bed and noisy first room. Moved and second room much better Despite requesting a quiet room our first night couldn't have been any further to the contrary. The bed was dreadful and the double glazing inadequate and drafty. Once moved the room was far better. No noise and bed reasonable. Why we couldn't have been allocated this room in the first place is beyond me. Staff were friendly and accommodating. I recommended this hotel to two families who attended at the same time. Their experience was equally as poor as my first night. Embarrassed to have recommended it to them as I felt responsible for their poor experience mainly due to noisy guests. 05 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greet stay as always. With the exception of noisy guests above me, my stay was of its usual high quality. I look forward to my return in January. 28 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nuneaton 3 nights A regular venue and as always the staff are very friendly and recognise you as an individual customer. The only two downsides on this latest visit was 1. the new free WiFi is very slow, so much so almost unworkable 2. no fruit bowl out at breakfast 23 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service being disabled, the lady receptionist carried my holdall for me and the next day I lost my car keys They were so helpful and eventually they were found by the cleaning lady in my room. Thank you all again. xxx 20 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by FLAT AS A PANCAKE Next time could we please have some new pillows that are plump and have some filling. Room equipment needs testing as the hair-dryer was de funked as well as the telephone. 18 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as ever Only down side is the building work being carried out next to the hotel, no chance of a lie in as the machinery started by 8.00a.m. 15 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nuneaton Great location and fairly good hotel, towels were a little smelly and no too sure that a pleasant detergent was used. I would recommend the hotel wash all towels in a soft detergent 12 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the entire Nuneaton area We arrived late afternoon and reviewed a couple of hotels but none could match the quality of the Holiday Inn Express, Nuneaton. We were extremely pleased with the comfort and size of the double room and the staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. The self serve buffet breakfast left us feeling very satisfied and full. We would definitely use this Hotel again when visiting the area. The major drawback we had was the difficulty in locating the hotel due to lack of street signage. 04 November 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible mattress and poor customer service We stayed here for 2 nights, on the first night we had a terrible nights sleep as a couple as the mattress sagged in the middle. When I reported this to reception the response was quite hostile..did I want to change rooms or what? I assumed "or what" meant I could check out so I requested to do so but was refused as we had a paid in advance deal, so I came back after 10am to speak to the manager who proceeded to give me a lecture on the quality of the mattress and its life cycle not really listening to how unhappy I was about the quality of the mattress. I had to ask her to come and have a look at the mattress in room 202 which she agreed to do and inspected it by running her hands over the mattress..hardly testing the beds response to two fully grown adults sleeping on it. It was pretty obvious to me that the mattress was worn by solo guests sleeping in the middle of the bed but the manager was clearly not going to acknowledge this to me and advised me that "holiday inn express did not guarantee its guests a good nights sleep" she made me feel that I was just out to make troubleand that I was making a nuisance of myself, it was not a pleasant experience for me. We moved to room 203 and we did have a better sleep on the second night as this mattress wasn't so worn in the middle. I found the attitude of the staff and the manager very lacking on the customer service front. This hotel is clearly widely used by solo business people who are sent there by their companies and clearly the hotel is not bothered about guests who might be paying for the stay themselves. The breakfast choice was poor and the quality was awlful, it needs to be free because we certainly would not have paid for it. To sum up we will never stay with Holiday Inn express again we were very dissapointed with how we were treated . There was nothing wrong with the quality of the room or the cleanliness. 04 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nuneaton Very friendly staff and they look after you well. The hotel is looking a little tired, certainly the bathroom areas but in general it was a pleasant stay. There is not very much to do at the hotel but there is a complex (cinema) next door. 03 November 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>