Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 31 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great hotel, very convenient from airport. Very expensive due to Baseball World Series. . 25 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One night stay was great We were only there for one night, but hotel was great. Service desk personnel was very helpful and quite nice. 25 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything good except one thing A love the hotel location, the room was spotless, breakfast was good for a free breakfast, and the front desk service was exceptional, especially Patricia. The only complaint I have is concerning the hotel shuttle. It took almost an hour for us to be picked from an airport that is less than a mile away after calling the hotel 3 times. Once we arrived and checked in the hotel. We had to wait 2 more hours for a ride the bart station 2 miles away because the evening driver decided not to come to work on time, luckily Patricia at the front desk was nice enough to call us taxi and pay for it. What concerned me more is that the sister property Holiday Inn Hotel located 1 block away has four shuttle vans available to their guests, while the holiday inn express has only one van and one driver serving the entire hotel. This issue alone would make consider a different hotel for my next Raiders game. On our first day in the hotel we spent more time waiting for shuttle transportation than it took for us to get from las vegas to Oakland 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel The breakfast was nice. Everything I needed was provided. The room was very nice and spacious. I recommend it to any one 22 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy customer I do not like hotels at all. However, I was very comfortable at the Holiday Inn Express Oakland Airport and would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. 20 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Able to work and rest Staff very helpful and accommodating. Food is good, but not much for Diabetics. Great access to and from Oakland airport. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Stay and Fly Stay and Fly from Oakland for early morning flights allows for relaxing trips by avoiding fog delays at SFO and rush hour traffic through the east bay from Sonoma County. 20 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No problems Comfortable stay with no issues. Your review text is too short. It should be at least 50 characters long. 17 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>