Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When flying Oakland, THE place to stay. HIExpress at the Oakland Airport is the perfect place to stay, regardless of whether business, pleasure or flying. Rooms clean, comfortable and totally functional (had plug ins for wife and I and our many electronic equipment.) If flying, easy to find and the shuttle to the airport is great. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing but sleep time It was close to the airport. I did not have time to use anything but the bed and the iron. Not much else could be judged. November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by totally satisfied with stay JD and Maria were shining stars at this hotel. Wonderfully friendly and helpful. JD had come to work at the front desk to replace an employee who was unable to come to work. He made us feel extremely welcome. We will definitely return to this hotel, and will recommend it to friends. November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience thanks for a good stay. would have been a very good thing for the very small parking fee to be waived, at some point, if you were a rewards member. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Suite Excellent room, service, breakfast and staff. JD Covarrbias, manager, helped me tremendously and gave me personal service. Excellent experience and I will be returning next year. November 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Parking is a Hassle Average hotel. Strong focus on airport long term parking as a profit center puts burden on hotel guests. Very small, tight parking spots pretty much ensures door dings for your personal vehicle. When checking out I left my room key in room and got attitude and considerable delay, to the point of being detained, at the exit gate. Manager was not happy that I left my key in the room and it was evident in his voice and attitude. Also, no room upgrade for Spire Elite. Holiday Inn one block away was much nicer and friendlier. November 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking is a Hastle and Internet is Slow Checked into hotel and it was average. Parking is apparently an airport parking lot which makes it troublesome for hotel guest and parking . No room upgrade for Spire. Hotel is average and a view of the side of a building. Not overly friendly front desk. November 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stop for a game If you stay here, make sure to ask about the pizza place that delivers! They made delicious brick oven baked pizza and they delivered beer! The room had a horrible view of what looked like an auto parts yard. We weren't there for the view though so it didn't matter too much. We left our window open on the 2nd floor at night and it was quiet. The room needs upgrading. The bathtub is tiny. There isn't a fan in the bathroom. The countertops are dated. However, it's clean, conveninet and friendly. One thing that was new since the last time we stayed here was that they charged us 9.00 to park in their parking lot. Where else are we supposed to park? I thought that was ridiculous. We had to pay to park and stay in their hotel...weird. Anyway, it served it's purpose. We were there for a Raider game and it was really convenient. November 7, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T10:45:20.051-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFOOA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>