Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 393 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice place to Stay for a weekend

By

20 July 2016

club

Hotel and room is clean and all things are good other than breakfast. No more choices and food quality is bad. Better they need to change the breakfast menu.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Expectations were met.

By

18 July 2016

club

I picked this hotel over the other local hotels for price and the reviews. The only complaint was a couple dirty washcloths hanging on the shower rod. Otherwise, clean room, friendly staff and best price in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

15 July 2016

club

excellent service, room, breakfast, front desk personnel, overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay with us! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel without Room Safe

By

13 July 2016

club

Would have appreciated a place to store my valuables. Room was great, staff were super. A good experience .

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us. For the next time you stay with us, you are most welcome to use one of our safety deposit boxes we have on-site for guest use. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff was great and excellent continental breakfast

By

13 July 2016

Great overall experience. My only complaint would be the lighting in the bathroom. Placement of the lights made it hard to see while putting on makeup. (The closer you were to the mirror the darker it was)

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We're sorry that you didn't prefer the light placement in the bathroom. Please let us know how we can make your next stay an excellent one! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Television

By

08 July 2016

club

I have observed over the many times I have stayed at your property that the TV has many channels, but not one Christian/religious channel. I mostly watch Christian channels and it has been very disappointing not to find one.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you are a loyal guest who has stayed multiple times with us! During your next stay, please know that there is a Christian/religious television station on channel 19. We look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

06 July 2016

Everything was as expected. Nothing in my experience blew me away. It was adequate for the amount spend.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and still we hope that we can provide an excellent experience for you in the future. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

everything was great

By

05 July 2016

I always stay at this hotel when I am in the area it is the only hotel for me all the help is very polite and Caleb always is very helpful in getting the floor and room that I want. he does a very good job. I have been staying there since it opened which is about 6 or 8 times a year and will keep staying there every time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
It is always a pleasure to have you as a guest! We are so glad you stay with us again and again; we appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when in the area. It's clean, comfortable, and the staff is great. It's also close to many stores and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member! We're honored that you consistently choose to stay with us here in Oldsmar. Your feedback is appreciated and we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

I would rate it a 9

By

26 June 2016

I would stay here again when i come to visit, clean and in a the middle of restaurants and shops within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We're so glad you enjoyed some of the great restaurants and shops within walking distance of our hotel. We look toward you having you stay with us! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great short stay

By

23 June 2016

club

Room was clean, comfortable, quiet. Had a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed staying with us! Please let us know how we could've made your stay excellent. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

21 June 2016

Room was very clean and nicely appointed , very nice assortment of toiletries in the bathroom. The bed was comfy and staff was very friendly. I came for a grandson's graduation party and front desk was very nice helpful with directions. Breakfast was really good and really welcome after a night of partying . Thank you for the great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for giving us a great review! We're so glad that you enjoyed our free Express Start breakfast, and a comfy bed, while you were here to celebrate a graduation! We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Caleb S. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less