Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 529 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location and full hot breakfast

By

17 July 2016

Great location on east side of Chattanooga, traffic not as bad as downtown locations. Great staff, nice lobby area, and full hot breakfast. Great rates at this location. Would reccommend or stay at this hotel again. The Tail of the Dragon in Deals Gap, NC is only about 2.5 hours east of Cleveland. Check this place out.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the wonderful response! We know that a soft bed, a clean room, and a fresh start in the morning can make or break any trip. Tennessee truly is a beautiful part of the world with great options for riding and I am glad you were able to experience some of the great things this region has to offer! Thank you again for your business and your feedback; we hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels, Angelique Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and experience

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend this hotel to others. The only down side to the hotel was the baby crib was a little hard and small.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
I am so thrilled you that stopped in to stay at our property! Our staff work extra hard every day to ensure all our guest feel right at home; that includes a warm smile and soft place to rest your head. I am sorry to hear about your experience with our crib, but thank you for the feedback! I will get with my executive housekeeper and be sure that all members of your party (including the smaller ones) get a fantastic night's rest. Thank you so much for staying and for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you on the next family trip! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

trip

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

i got in late not much interACTION

the food was ok - the staff was very nice - I love the South

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for choosing our property and for your review! Traveling late at night can have it's challenges, but I am glad we were able to get you a comfortable nights rest before heading off in the morning. We hope the next time you come through, you will have the opportunity to really dive into all that this wonderful city has to offer! Thank you again for staying and for the kind words. See you again soon! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exemplary of the HIE standard I have come to expect.

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

I stay only in HI properties all over the world. There are many HIE properties to choose from in the Chattanooga, TN area and I have stayed in several. The Ooltewah, TN property sets a standard for the others to emulate. I have only one comment and it relates to dining room staff vacuuming the breakfast area carpets before the breakfast period is over. That has happened a couple of times during my previous stays and it detracts from otherwise perfect scoring. Guests should not have to ask to desist until breakfast is over

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
I am absolutely thrilled to hear our property has made such an impact during your travels; thank you so much for loyalty and the valuable feedback! Our staff work extra hard to ensure every guest feels welcome and comfortable from check in to check out. I am so sorry to hear about your experience in the breakfast area and I will take measures to make sure this does not happen again; thank you so much for bringing it to our attention! The next time you stay, I can guarantee that great service you love including a peaceful and relaxing breakfast experience. Thank you again for your patronage and your feedback; looking forward to your next visit! Safe Travels! Angelique Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 July 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service clean room, the only issue is the lack of choices for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our property! It is such a privilege to make great people like yourselves feel so comfortable while on the road. I am sorry to hear about your experience with the options on our breakfast buffet. Unfortunately, our brand places some limitations on what we can and cannot serve on our buffet; however it is a excellent suggestion that I will certainly pass on to the proper channels! Thank you again for staying with us and for the feedback. We hope you have a safe and stress-free journey and look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels! Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always Perfect

By

12 July 2016

club

Always perfect. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Breakfast outstanding. Stayed here numerous times. Never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for continuing to choose our property and for the wonderful feedback! It always gives me joy knowing we have been able to provide lovely folks like yourselves a true home-away-from-home experience. I can guarantee you we will always be ready to provide that outstanding stay you have come to know and love. Thank you again for your loyalty and the kind words; looking forward to your next visit with us! Safe Travels, Angelique H Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. very clean

By

11 July 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. very clean would stay again. the only thing i had a issues was the lack of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

09 July 2016

club

This hotel is everything you need for a night on the road. Clean, friendly and nice reception. There are several restaurants nearby. As there is only a minor breakfast bar and no restaurant at the hotel, one would have to leave for every other meal.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

05 July 2016

club

Great stay for business. Clean room, work out facility is small but well laid out with well maintained equipment. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel off I-75

By

04 July 2016

platinumelite

If you are looking for a hotel to relax in from a long days travel? this is the place! clean, comfy and very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much stopping in to see us! We know that a soft bed and a clean room can make or break any trip and I am absolutely overjoyed that were able to be the difference during your journey. Thank you very much for the positive feedback and we hope to see you folks again soon! Safe Travels, Angelique Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms Great Service

By

04 July 2016

My room was VERY CLEAN and at a good temp. The Desk Manager Angelique was Out Standing!! Helping me with Map Quest, Copies I needed for a meeting and local dining. Staff was Great.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Well thank you so very much for staying with us! I know that the stresses of traveling can build up very quickly, so I am thrilled that I was able to help make your trip a little more on the relaxed side of things. This part of town is growing so much; we might just have a new dining option for you to try out next time you are in town! Thanks again for staying and for the lovely feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again! Safe Travels! Angelique Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable

By

03 July 2016

club

As I said, we thought the hotel and our room was very clean. The hotel staff we dealt with were very nice. We have spent 3 nights at a Holiday Inn Express in Atlanta and had too many problems. This was a dream. The bed and the chair were very comfortable. Everything was quite nice. There were many choices of food for breakfast and it was very good.

Read More
Read Less