Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Super Staff This is the best hotel, by far, in the area to stay. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great staff, bad coffee We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express a few months ago so we had no hesitation to book it again on our most recent trip back from Florida. The hotel is apparently pretty new so everything is in great shape. The staff is excellent. It is real close to the freeway and a number of nice restaurants. Breakfast is great. Wide selection of food. The only real negatives were the pillows, awful coffee (we stopped at a truck stop afterwards to get some decent coffee) and an intermittent wi-fi. I got on fine with my Mac, but my iPhone and my wife's Sony computer never connected. We had the same problem on our last stay. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff excellent service from a great group of people. The hostess at the breakfast buffet was a joy! February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in!! Everything about this hotel rated 5 stars--cannot think of one fault. We especially enjoyed the breakfast and the singing by Timothea was a nice morning surprise (keep her--she is a valuable employee!). Thank you to the manager for operating a great hotel--you should allow him (or her) to travel to other sites and make recommendations to the other operators!! February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff. Desk clerk that checked us in was outstanding. And the gal that runs the breakfast buffet was amazing. We didn't want to leave! February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Staff is very accommodating. Love staying at this HIE. January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice, quiet and clean The overall facility is very clean and the staff are friendly as well as helpful. The entry drive to get to the Hotel is difficult to find from the main road. The only negative is that it was hard to find the entry. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I've stayed here multiple times and have always been happy with the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. Definitely great place to stay and a good value. January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T13:56:57.563-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_OOTTN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>