Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 723 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by beach trip Over all good if the bar would have been open to serve drinks and was not able to get lunch for the kids. Needs to be remodeled but was clean June 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Father's Day Weekend Fishing Trip_Maintenance Man unlocked door I got completely Locked Out of my Room late at night after a Fishing Trip...my wife was asleep and had ALL Door Locks Locked!! Luckily, the Maintenance Man arrived quickly with his Master Keys, but my wife had the arm lock fastened and the Master Keys were useless at this point. So Pat (I believe his name was) went to get his Toolbox. He quickly came back and used a few tools and opened the Armlock with his Slim Jim and opened the door for me and even held the door open for me so I could get my stuff back in my room!! I really appreciated Pat being so efficient!! The rest of the Staff was friendly, but it took me 20 minutes to just Check-in. The Rooms are small and very expensive, but it was comfortable and the Hotel is in a Prime Location with a nice Set-Up and Pool. I had stayed here before years ago and paid less than half of what it cost now. Breakfast has a good variety, but the Meats are not good...taste like Low Grade Microwave Food. For the price, they should have better Meat. June 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected more for the price The Good: Front desk quick to correct problems. Breakfast was good, but get there early to have a seat! Great swimming pool, but see below. The Bad: No bathrooms near the pool. Seriously, no bathrooms near the pool? I have 6 year old twin boys and let them go in the bushes beside the building rather than go to the single toilet in the middle of the hotel. To use the restroom you have to go through the safety gate in the fence, use a keycard to unlock the door, and walk nearly to the front desk and hope that no one is in there. Housekeeping was lacking. Didn't replace toilet paper, only 2 clean towels, trash wasn't emptied. Lighting in the bathroom is terrible. Showerhead was either pinpricks of pain or slow waterfall. Garbage dumpsters at the Shoalwater condos are emptied each morning at 5:45 by a garbage truck that is very loud. June 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a horrible stay room wasn't ready until 5:30. checked in room had a awful smell , carpet was worn out and dirty, housekeeping staff was friendly, breakfast was cold and had to wait on food, worst holiday inn express I've ever stayed, reviews should be honest so guest can research descent places to spend their vacations June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was comfortable and clean Bed was comfortable to sleep on. The room was cool and dark for a great nights sleep. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and friendly staff We had a great room , the hotel is in a great location and they have a friendly staff. Clean room and pool is great as well June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small hotel but nice The hotel is smaller then the other hotels around it. The outdoor area (pools, hot tub) was clean and pleasant. My room was a non smoking room but it smelled like smoke. Not sure if the quest before me smoked in the room or not. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was standard bagel, cereals, coffee, juice they did have hot eggs and sausage. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay Our stay was OK - not a luxury hotel, but price was a little high. June 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:42.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_723, tr_723
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORBAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>