Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2016)
(e.g. 31 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, right on the beach We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Our beds were comfortable, room was clean and we were able to walk straight to the beach from our room. Great place to stay for the price! The staff was always friendly and attentive to our needs. We would definitely chose this hotel for future visits. May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, comfortable and great service. Our stay was very enjoyable. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. The pool was well maintained. The location of the hotel was convenient to restaurants and shopping malls. We would definitely book this hotel again. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and great access to beach. I came down to do some bowfishing. My room was right on the beach and having a a microwave and refrigerator was a good thing to have in the have. I could access the beach very quickly and the poolside bartender gave my tips and advice on surf fishing. He said he was going the next day and invited me to go with him but I was coming home. Really nice of him to offer! May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast and nice pool bar Our stay was brief, but was made very relaxing and enjoyable. The breakfast had many healthy options and was always adequately stocked. The room was comfortable and had everything we needed. The pool bar had great drink options and was reasonably priced. May 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff From check-in to check-out, our stay was great! We were celebrating my Mother's 90th birthday. Becki sent a "goodie" basket to our room for my Mother. Mother was thrilled. My Mother is still telling her friends about it. Becki went above and beyond to make our stay memorable. Our room had a balcony overlooking the water and we spent a lot of time out there. It was so relaxing watching the waves break. The room was nice and clean. Thank you for helping to make my Mother's 90th birthday so special. May 13, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by expensive, room nothing special Our room had moldy damp smell,anys inside sliding door. Moldy look on ceiling and stains on carpet. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Enjoyed the stay, felt safe and good location. Really enjoyed the breakfast. Only complaint was the elevators were to slow. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing getaway at reasonable price We have visited this property a few times and always enjoy our stay. The rooms with a balcony overlooking the beach are nice and relaxing. We usually sleep with the sliding doors open and fall asleep to the sounds of the waves. We normally go in the fall when it is cool and less crowded but this time we went in April (Spring) and although they had more people, we found the weather gorgeous and it was just as relaxing. The hotel is well located in Orange Beach. As always, the hotel room could use some TLC, but it was nice (and I am picky). Our room had a sofa, table and chairs, microwave, and refrigerator which was nice. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Breakfast is included and was nice, but somewhat limited. We will definitely stay here again because we usually just do a 2-3 day stay and the condo fees are price prohibitive for 2 people. I wanted to add that there is a nice pier straight to the beach on the property with chairs set out on the beach and faucets to rinse the sand off upon return. The pool area is nice and there is a hot tub. Make sure to look at the different promos offered before booking your room. We booked with the hotel website and received a $25 gift card to the outlet malls for the same price as a room. May 1, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T13:57:13.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORBAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>