Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place One of the nicest places I have stayed. All the staff were so friendly. A great vacation. Will definitely go back. The rooms were very comfortable and conveniently located to the beach, pool and breakfast area. The pool area is amazing, like a tropical paradise. The breakfast and pool area were crowded (due it being peek summer season) but everything was very clean and well maintained. July 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Rooms poor customer service The room was not very clean (Carpet very nasty)when we arrived and was not cleaned for the 4 days we were there. We did receive towels and garbage was taken out but only after we inquired many times. The first days stay the breakfast was not ready in a timely manner and was not satisfactory. Wi-Fi service would not stay up. The pool and hot tub was filthy the entire time we were there. I made numerous complaints about it being dirty and nothing was ever done about it. For the most part the staff was nice but there was a general negative demeanor that we got from a lot of the employees. there. Parking was terrible not that it was not enough but people would park at night in front of the main entrance and go in for the night. No one up front seemed to care much. This was our third year at this facility and it seems as if it has went down a lot since the previous years. I hate to say it but we were very ready to check out at the end and go home. Most likely would not recommend to others. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I have read in some previous reviews that the hotel is dated... We loved it.... Yes it may be getting close to time for an update but the staff, the facility and the location were awesome!!!! Would go back tomorrow if I could. This is one of the best values in the area and a great beach location. Had a great time and the staff was great and helpful. June 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, but rooms are not great. I don't usually fill out reviews after hotel stays, but I was pretty disappointed in this stay. I was stuck in a smoking room for my entire 2-night stay. I've stayed with IHG hotels for all of my business and leisure trips, working my way up to being an IHG Rewards Club platinum member. I used most of the points I had saved up to stay at this hotel, and I booked my hotel room online a week in advance. The IHG website gave me an error the first time I tried booking it, so I had to hit the back button and book it again. Somehow I got stuck in a smoking room but didn't realize it until I got to the hotel that night to check in. In all of the times I've booked a hotel room through IHG.com, I've NEVER booked a smoking room. Because they were supposedly sold out of rooms, they had to put me in a smoking room and told me they would create a dummy reservation for the next night to see if any non-smoking rooms opened up for me to move into. The next morning the front desk called me and said they were working on moving me to a better room, and took my cell number so that they could let me know when they found me another room. They never called me that day, therefore I was stuck in the smoking room for the next (last) night of my stay. My clothes, my hair, my suitcase, everything smelled like old cigarette smoke. The room was pretty run down, the carpets were dirty, and of course everything reeked of old cigarette smoke. And the front desk should have called to follow up with me that day, whether or not they found a room for me. I spent most of my points on my IHG Rewards account to stay here. I should get at least one night's worth of my points back for the inconvenience. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very good breakfast Stay was very nice and comfortable, rooms are over priced but overall stay was nice. love the quick access to the beach. June 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service the hotel personal were courteous and went out of the way to help. Great service. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing end friendly service We were able to walk to nearby restaurants, souvenir shops. relaxed at the pool. June 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Incorrect Room The room I made reservations for was not the room waiting for my family when we checked in. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:38:38.582-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORBAL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>