•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 26 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The website indicates that this hotel has an outdoor covered swimming pool. It does not. 22 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orange City Holiday Inn Staff was good to make sure my stay was ok. Jacuzzi in room was awesome and very relaxing at any given time. 22 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best guest service1 Thank you for making our stay so wonderful. We were truly blessed to have had such a great expirience at the Holiday Inn Express in Orange City Florida. 14 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean Hotel Nice clean hotel. Staff very nice. Breakfast is good. This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. We will stay again when we are in the area. Staff upgraded us to a king-size bed when we checked in. Room was clean with bathroom amenities. Thanks for a good stay as always. 07 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Didn't care about me or my safety or comfort I had to talk to front desk 3 times to get guests above us to stop jumping off bed and screaming and partying all night. I had to threaten to call the police to get the front desk to take mine, and multiple other guests complaints seriously (there were multiple upset guests in lobby at 3:30 am!) My phone in my room didn't work, so I had to go out of my room 04 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and friendly staff Our stay in this hotel was just really good. The staff was friendly and very kind. The housekeepers who cleaned our room were doing a great job. I will recommend to everybody to go to this hotel. 04 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Customer Service We requested a roll away bed since we have 3 kids and the lady I spoke to when making the reservation made note of this. However, upon arrival all the roll away beds were taken and they didn't seem to want to accommodate us. I told them it should be specified that roll away beds were not guaranteed. Also the drapes were not designed to close all the way so there was a lot of light steaming in from the outside making it difficult to fall asleep. 03 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay We stayed at the Orange City Holiday Inn Express and Suites while visiting family for the holidays. It was a very nice place to stay - clean and comfortable with friendly staff. I was concerned after reading some "not so good reviews", but found it to be very nice. We would stay there again when visiting family. The only thing about our room was the air conditioning unit was loud each time it turned on and off. Probably time to be replaced. 02 January 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>