Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean, comfortable The staff was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable about the area. The hotel itself clean and welcoming. Did not use the pool or eat breakfast but it looked like your typical breakfast and pool. We were a little early to check in and they were a little late but they were extremely accommodating until the room was available. Would not hesitate to stay again. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the Stay I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Only issue I had was that I am extremely itchy after sleeping there. I hope it wasn't bed bugs. July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by CONTINUED This is the continuation of my review, there wasn't enough space, to enter my entire experience, so now that the unhelpful staff experience has been explained, lets go to the comfort, enjoyed the area activities after exploring on our own, so not sure if something was missed, found a place to eat and came back to the room around 5:30 pm and checked in. Around 8:30 - 9:00 started to hear some vibrations didn't pay attention until the other guests commented that someone had their music turned up, then realized that their was some kind of function going on below us, the music and yelling, laughter went on till quite late which prevented any of us to get sleep. Even though we were on the 4th floor we could hear all the commotion which carried into the parking lot below us, not to mention that some of the quests were obviously staying on the same floor, who slammed doors all night. Why would you put guests on the same side of hotel function? July 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by uninformative staff, and noisy I'm an not one who usually writes reviews, but feel this is needed, I first called to make reservation asking if this location was close to Cassadaga, which was my destination, and was told by person on the phone that they didn't know? I made the reservation with the knowledge that "holiday Inn's" are even though a little more that I like to pay, worthy of the cost. I arrived around noon on that day, and understood that early check-in was not available, (note that the parking lot was less than 1/2 full.) But when I asked the clerk how to get to Cassadaga, and for information concerning the attractions in the area, I was told they didn't know and directed to the tourist display pamphlets by the elevator. Which by the way contained nothing for that area, but did have every attraction from mid state to the west coast, did i mention I am from the west coast of Florida, and have been in the hospitality industry for over 20 years. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value My family and I stayed at this property while traveling by car to Disney. The rooms were clean, the rate was fantastic and the staff was friendly. The beds weren't fabulous, but for the money, it is hard to complain. Great value for the money! July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed The mattress and pillows are very comfortable. The staff was great. The food was not so good, but I am a very selective eater. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful,clean and comfortable hotel. I stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Orange City for one night. The stay was great, the staff was very kind and the breakfast was delicious. Would like to have stayed longer. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This as my second time staying here. Another great stay and I always trust Holiday Inn. Got in late from Coke Zero 400 (4:00am) and asked for a extension to check out. Not a problem as we tried to grab a few hours of sleep. Room was great as always. July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:23:35.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORCFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>