Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Dec 2015)
(e.g. 03 Dec 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel I love this hotel and the staff. Jamie is always helpful and kind. He is a pleasure to see when I walk in the door. He always has a smile and we spend a few minutes just talking about different things. November 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel choice We like the room cool at night - were able to adjust AC to our preference. Bed and pillows were excellent. Only wish they used glasses instead of plastic cups - my only complaint. November 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay Our stay was perfect for this past weekend. We usually stay at HIEXPRESS when we travel. The location of the hotel was very convenient while we checked out the area. The staff was very friendly and efficient and went out of their way for us. We had a GREAT stay! November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't get much better Going to Deland for Homecoming. Got our reservations for 2 nights, then recommended friends to stay here also. Check in a breeze - great staff - those homemade cookies are fantastic. We have had very good experiences at Holiday Inn Express. This one was no exception. I would like waffles instead of pancakes for breakfast, but the selection was excellent except for this. They even opened longer than the advertised 9:30 am closing, as we sat around having more coffee with friends. What a super atmosphere and all the staff are the reason. November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Holiday Inn Express Stay, Orange City, FL We liked most everything about this hotel. However, the Ice tray was broken and the bathroom tile was very cold to stand on. The front desk even called us after we were settled in our room to see if all was OK and if we needed anything else. Nice touch! November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure staying at the HIE in Ornage City FL We were there for my grandmothers funeral. It was a last minute booking. This Holiday Inn Express location is very convenient to everything when we come down to Florida. The Hotel Staff is always friendly. Breakfast is usually hot and taste's good - this is included in your room rate you do NOT have to pay extra.That saves. Beds are usually confortable. Sometimes there might be a little something not working or missing in your room but for the most part this Holiday Inn Express is kept up nice and clean and is safe to stay at. November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure As a IHG member, I have been accustomed to the high standards that the Holiday Inn Express gives me when I travel. That's why I stay there and this trip and stay was ne exception. Great staff, great room, and great value. November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The Hotel is in a great location for visiting the Orlando/Daytona. Easy access to I-4, great shopping and restaurants with in walking distance of the hotel. I have stayed at this hotel for the past 3 years and have enjoyed each stay. The staff makes you feel like a valued customer and the manager makes sure they are meeting your expectation. Also the rates are very reasonable for the area. What you would expect from a great hotel chain. November 8, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T12:35:22.139-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORCFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>