•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2015)
(e.g. 25 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay very good. close to activities planned for the area. Close to shopping, May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick clean rest Checked in for a few hours to catch some shut eye before wet n wild woke up a few times but got in and out all right paid quite a bit for only being there about 6 hours but other then that every thing was up to snuff May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF ARE REALLY REALLY NICE THE STAFF ARE REALLY NICE AND HELPFUL. THE FITNESS CENTER IS BEING REMODELED SO IT WAS NOISY AND SMELLY BUT SHOULD LOOK REALLY GOOD THE NEXT TIME WE COME BACK. BREAKFAST WAS REALLY GREAT FOOD AND CONSISTENTLY NICE STAFF! GREAT COFFEE AND CINNAMON ROLLS AS WELL AS FRESH FRUIT FOR THE ATHLETE!! BEDS ARE COMFY AND SOFT. HOTEL IS SAFE AND NEAR WHERE I NEED TO BE SO THAT I DO NOT HAVE TO DEAL WITH CRAZY ORLANDO TRAFFIC!! WE WILL STAY HERE MANY MORE TIMES BEFORE WE ARE DONE WITH VOLLEYBALL AND I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL OFTEN BUT ONLY AFTER I HAVE BOOKED MY ROOM FIRST JUST TO BE SAFE!! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service at its Best I spent a week at this hotel for work and chose it because I am an IHG rewards member. I wanted to be close to things to do (although I didn't do much) and the rate was great. I gave the hotel high ratings because the rooms and lobby were clean. My King Exec room was spacious and comfortable. The microwave was a bit outdated but otherwise everything was fine. I had a few service issues but a technician took care of them quickly after I reported them. What really made my experience that week were the people I encountered. From Liz who handled my late night arrival and greeted me each night she worked to Kim who handled my issues and greeted me in the AM as I left each day. And John who made sure things were great when I came in each afternoon. PEOPLE really do make the difference and I hope their manager knows how truly awesome they all are. I certainly could have had a ton of complaints but I don't in huge part to the excellent Customer Service. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buen sitio para descansar Aunque tiene es un hotel básico sirve para hacer un descanso en la visita a los parques. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable and relaxing Enjoyed my stay and will go back to this location! May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the room is neat and clean the room is neat and clean, and room was changed upon request May 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Desk Staffer Joan Super Helpful Good location near Universal and many restaurants. Easy to get to off I-4. Could use larger signage. Nice, larger pool, but hot tub was closed for repairs. Joan was very helpful with the computer and printing our boarding passes. He went the extra mile with a smile. May 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T11:53:16.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOCD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>