Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 611 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

611reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    17

Sleeping

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

OK hotel. Remodeling the floor of the commons area was coming along.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel having renovation and annual alarm check!

By

18 July 2016

Hotel was being renovated and nobody let me know before hand. The second day the annual alarm check went on for about 30 to 40 minutes non stop. I had to go out to the street with my two month old baby! Temperature outside was almost 100 degrees.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

13 July 2016

club

Totally loved everything about this hotel from people to the stay. Great service. You won us over

Read More
Read Less

convenient value

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very convenient to the I drive area but not too close. It is a quiet hotel during the time is stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Updated decor, excellent service, very comfortable bed, tropical pool

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

This is a newer hotel. The decor is much better than most and they are working on more improvements. The staff are the nicest I have seen and very personable and accommodating. The whole place is clean. The beds are extremely comfortable. The rooms got extra cold like we set the temperature for (which never happens). The pool was more tropical than normal holiday inns we have stayed at and a nice shape with bath warm water. The only issue I had was breakfast ends early for those that want to sleep in for vacations on some chill days. The breakfast should stay open until 11 when normal lunch would start. Being there is no restaurant I can't see why this isn't okay. Most guests I talked to had the same complaint as us about this. They were cleaning up by 9:10 and putting things away when closing at 9:30 so many unhappy, but when I brought to managements attention, this changed for the remainder of the 7 days we were there. The pancakes are why we come along with the free breakfasts to express hotels. The pancake machine broke and was broke the entire time. This didn't make us happy. They found a way to make them but they weren't the same. They would make and sit in the heater area, and they were get hard. There should be same day service on those machines. That is the major item that would fill you for vacations and all we looked forward to. Hopefully this problem got fixed shortly after. Also, all bread products included bagels, english muffins, and bread were rock hard. I complained to the manager, and he was supposed to get this corrected with the vendor. I don't understand why the next day fresh stuff wasn't brought. Even after toasting, it was still hard as a rock. So needless to say the free breakfasts didn't help us at all. The manager did make a gester to make it better, but that doesn't change the whole situation, but he did his best.

Read More
Read Less

nice place for a great price

By

26 June 2016

club

breakfast was good, rooms were clean, enjoyed our time in Orlando the motel was in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Close to everything

By

24 June 2016

club

Room and hotel were pretty clean. The hotel is located in a great area, close to many attractions, and an unbelievable amount of dining and drinking options.

Read More
Read Less

Noise/AC problem

By

21 June 2016

club

The noise problem was my own fault for asking for a ground level room.

The AC occasionally changed a couple of degrees from our setting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experiance

By

21 June 2016

club

This is why I stay at Holiday Inn Express because I know what to expect in each hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value for money

By

19 June 2016

This holiday Inn express property is perfectly located on international drive, close to all area attractions. The lobby is very well appointed, great service at the desk and the rooms are adequately spacious, very clean and upgraded.

The TV has about 50 channels and is not the newest model and also quite small in comparison to other holiday inn locations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel in a good location

By

19 June 2016

platinumelite

I was in Orlando for a convention and chose this hotel because I always look for an IHG property. The hotel met all of my expectations.

I would say that the room numbers on the floors are quite confusing. I've never stayed in a hotel where the room numbers were layed out in a similar fashion. Not a problem once you actually find your room but it took a couple of minutes to determine where the correct room was.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice, relaxing stay

By

17 June 2016

club

I was in Orlando on business, rather last minute, and I booked this hotel because there was a vacancy. In other words I wasn't there to visit any of the parks (or really, have any fun) so I was a pretty atypical guest. I really appreciated the clean, comfortable, cozy room. I was able to get a good night's sleep and get going in the morning after having a quick bite in the breakfast area. If you are going to Universal or Sea World or other nearby attractions, I definitely recommend this hotel. I thought it was very reasonably priced, comfortable and convenient. Parking's super easy and because it's set back a little bit from I-Drive it's very quiet

Read More
Read Less