Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room size & friendly staff :) Nice, clean comfortable room. We are stayed here last year and were just as satisfied. We will be staying here again this summer!!! 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, easy location Stayed for business and the location is easy to get to the destinations I needed. Hotel is very busy, but the rooms are really quiet. The bed is comfortable and the breakfast has both hot and cold choices for all travelers. Front Desk staff is not very friendly, but ALL other staff is quite helpful and friendly. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay other than wakeup call. Nice place to stay, but suggest backup wake up in case theirs does not work! This was when we returned from cruise, the following weekend. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great park and ride location for travel out of Orlando International airport Stayed one night before flying out of the Orlando International Airport. Hotel was conveniently located near the airport and met my two criteria - clean and safe. Room was larger than normal rooms for this chain - possibly we were upgraded due to our priority status with this hotel chain. Staff were friendly and the cost to park was cheaper than any of the area parking sites around. Travel to the airport must be arranged in advance but it was easy. When we arrived back from our trip, all it took was a quick call to the hotel and they arranged to have a van waiting when we were ready. I give this hotel a high rating because of the convenience, total cost including parking, quality of the accommodations and overall positive experience. I will definitely stay here anytime I fly out of Orlando and you should too. 10 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude The young lady at the front counter was not only rude to us but as we waited in the lobby we watched her interact with other guests, people on the phone and other staff and she was so rude that it made us uncomfortable. Had to call for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport, and called 20 times and kept getting a busy signal. Ended up taking a cab and costing us $25 for a service that was supposed to be provided by the hotel at no extra cost. When we let them know of the situation they said that they knew their phone wasn't working, and that was that. No offer to reimburse us for the taxi, no apology, just a glare. The price we paid was much higher then it should have been, especially when you realize that they are so far away from any of the attractions and only offers shuttle service to the airport, and you have to schedule it the night before with the front office staff. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service The informed and helpful staff gave our daughter's unfortunate flight cancellation a pleasant outcome. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable beds The room was very spacious and beds were comfortable. Could use bigger towels in the pool are but overall stay was excellent! 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended fro IHG's consistent quality and comfort!! Stay here. We have,at least 5 times in the past 4 years and every time we need to catch an early flight from MCO. Great rooms, attentive staff, convenient to airport, shopping major roads that lead to all points Orlando. The stay and park program is great...just a few dollars a day as you travel and return to the hotel via a nice shuttle. 7 Eleven right next door and a back way entrance from hotel to the airport. You get to skip a toll. Stay here!!! 05 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor Service I will never stay at this hotel again I have used "Holiday Inn Express "for many years and have never meet anyone so rude as the staff at this hotel some may say it is great but I am quite sure that others will agree with my remarks and will not let there feeling know. I will use "Holiday Inn Express again but never this one" The one issue I never discuss the the manager was the girl in the restaurant my little Granddaughter ask her for a small glass of water and was refused I approached her and asked her if she had young children and her remarks were "NO" I am sorry I had to write this as I have never given any "Holiday Inn Express a bad rating . 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Our stay at your hotel was very good. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the whole hotel was kept in a very clean state. Thank you. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cruising stayed the night before a cruise. Great place, all you need in a hotel for a short stop. Shuttle piched us up very quick at the airport. Very friendly driver. 03 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to Find and Communicate with the Hotel I would avoid this hotel in the future. There are better ones near the airport in Orlando. Very hard to communicate (just get in contact with) the hotel. When having a problem with the shuttle service the manager didn't even offer to pay for my taxi fare back to the hotel when they were "having problems with the phone system". I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for a cruise connection Good experience. Only negative was it was not within walking distance to an evening restaurant. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We had a rough start to our vacation. The airlines lost our bags and the hotel staff went above and beyond to help us. We arrived at 2am, exhausted with our three kids. The receptionist gave us bottles of water, toothbrushes, toothpaste, deodorant and chips for my kids. They were so nice. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Issue I had no problems with this hotel stay and plan to stay again when in the same Florida location. 26 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 bar beverages The beverages we had at the bar were terrible. But other than tthat the service and staff were wonderful. The amenities were great. I would recommend this hotel to others 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 General brief The breakfast was very good and as stated before the attended Rosa was an outstanding member in her customer value skills and the front desk person name Nori was excellent. They were outstanding employees at he hotel. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A excellent place to stay away from home. We enjoyed our stay and everything was excellent while we were on vacation in Orlando, FL. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location near MCO Just minutes away from Orlando Int. Airport with complimentary shuttle. Spent the night here before going to Port Canaveral for a cruise. Great shuttle driver who took us and picked us up at a nearby restaurant. Clean facility. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Park and Fly hotel We were travelling early out of the Orlando airport and chose this hotel to stay at and leave our car for our trip. The gentleman at the front desk when we arrived was very cordial and recognized us as IHG Reward Club members. From our room we were able to watch planes take off and land, but the joy was that we could not hear them at all. The shuttle to the airport was clean and the driver courteous. We took a red-eye flight home from the Pacific Northwest and called the hotel from baggage claim. A shuttle driver was there within 15 minutes and took us back to our car at the hotel. We would certainly consider this option again if we were to travel out of Orlando. This was a no-hassle experience and made our vacation travel easy. 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating Staff and Clean Comfortable Rooms Overall stay was great. This was a work related stay. I requested first floor and down the hall for easy access from side parking lot. Never heard anyone above us. Hotel breakfast was excellant. Sausage and gravy was made fresh every day. Did not get a chance to use the pool, it looked clean and inviting. With in walking distance is a 7-Eleven and a cool restaurant (Fire 15 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport stay This facility is perfect for the night before stay before flying out of Orlando International. The shuttle service is good and the ride to the terminals is less than 10 minutes. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice experience only 2 issues. 1st, it's clear the staff doesn't know who's coming and going through the day. the side entrances were unlocked all day and there was always a local food delivery flier slipped under our door when we returned. 2nd, the breakfast staffer seemed all to ready to be done. we stayed a total of 9 days across to seperate stays and noticed that with about 15-20 minutes left in the serving hours items would no longer be re-stocked. kind of a bummer when vacationers like us were having to "hope" there'd be food with half an hour left to go before breakfast should've been over. aside from those 2 things, great stay. clean room, professional front desk and the 24hr mcdonald's and 7-11 being right there were a +. 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep We stay at this hotel when we are flying out early from Orlando. It is convenient to our parking, reasonably priced for Orlando, and the beds are very comfortable. I would recommend it for anyone looking for easy access to the airport. I stay with Holiday Inn Express all of the time, and I can count on the consistency of the beds and the breakfasts. 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel very nice stay. will definitely stay again. thanks to the friendly staff... keep up the good work 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet and reasonable Nice room for the money and very quiet. Consistent with other Holiday Inn expresses. A little difficult to get to and from due to layout of roads in the area. Staff directions could have been better. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .traansportation good shuttle..thank you ..close to restaurants. wintin walking distance. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place! Excellent place y great location. A very good product for the price I payed. 01 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Everything O.K. except some employees at the front desk I think the front desk staff will have to learn to provide service with smile not with frown. One lady (Millie) was particularly abrasive. Another lady (can't remember the name) was not that attentive either. John was exceptional. 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room The room was huge,clean and comfortable.It had a good quantity of TV channels, microwave,refrigerator and coffee maker. 26 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>