Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by big room comfortable and clean We just spend one night in this hotel and we were very satisfied. Good contact and comfortable beds, we were 2 adults and 2 children, there was enough place into the room to move and put our bags. We apreciated that all was very clean. We recommand this hotel. 27 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Conditioner I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is very convenient to the airport and Cessna Citation, where I bring our jet in for work. I travel A LOT for my job, as I am a pilot. I want the closest thing I can get to the comforts of home. This hotel provided that UNTIL…last week, the chain decided to stop providing hair conditioner. They said it was costing them too much money. They provide hair shampoo, body lotion and even a shower cap, and multiple bars of soap, all in the bathroom, ready for use. My question is, why delete the conditioner and keep the lotion? I believe most people would use the conditioner before the body lotion, and most women probably bring their own anyway. I need a hotel where I can walk in and not have to worry about having to go back out and buy simple toiletries. Bottom line, they need to change back providing simple 10-cent hair conditioner and take away the shower cap or body lotion. If one needs a shower cap or body lotion, ask for it at the front desk, no different as if you need a tooth brush, tooth paste or a razor, but provide conditioner as a normal product in the array of toiletries. 24 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super large room We just spent 2 weeks closing up my mothers affairs after she passed away and went to be with Jesus and we were beat! The room was so comfortable and roomy it was just what we needed. All of our stays will now be with Holiday Inn 20 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay to Final Destination We arrived around 11:30 12AM on 8/11/13. The staff was wonderful I wish I had made note of the front desk person's name as she could not have been friendlier and professional at such an early hour. Our shuttle bus driver should also be commended as he was extremely helpful and courteous. I will definitely stay here again. 17 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and friendly! The staff at the front desk was very friendly, and suggested several options for dinner, including the shuttle taking us to restaurants not in walking distance. We chose to go the local restaurant, which was delicious. Was told at another Holiday Inn Express that we should be getting a "Welcome" gift of bottled water and snacks at check-in as members of IHG Rewards Club, but no mention was made of that during our stay. Breakfast was hot and delicious, and well-stocked, (with a very friendly staff member, who encouraged me to "eat up!") and the room was very comfortable and clean. The Internet service was spotty, at best, in the room and in the lobby. The shuttle to the airport was on-time and very convenient. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice I would like to praise the desk clerk when we cecked in. Very friendly and helpful. 30 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by i expected more The hotel wasn't in a very good location. Area seemed run down. However Cindy was working the front desk, & was very helpful with getting our family of 8 checked into our rooms. She was the bright spot. We checked into our rooms, (which had been booked 3 months prior with a memo we needed late check in). Our rooms were on 2 different floors at opposite ends of the hotel. Literally the last rooms on either end of the hotel. With grandchildren, parents & grandparents so far apart it made it hard to coordinate eating, sharing items & helping with the toddlers. The hotel was sold out was the reason our rooms weren't together. However, since I booked 3 months ahead, booking BOTH ROOMS simultaneously under 1 name, this shouldn't have happened! For this reason I would not stay here again. 27 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Overall excellent but as a IHG reward member is the first time i did not receive a complemntary bottle of water and cookies, not big deal but is nice feel especial. 24 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable very nice hotel. convenient to airport. will definitely stay here again 17 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet room and excelent shower. Only in GPS systems address is located wrong, this systems show a farm near teh hotel. 16 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orange Juice They definitely show respect to Priority club members. I also know this is to be expected of Florida but that orange juice was fantastic. I really wish I could bottle it up and take it with me. The staff were friendly and everything was extremely relaxed. It's in a great location. 10 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was very nice and clean. We were also very close to the Florida Mall and the Airport. Thanks! 08 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around Hotel was near airport and made my trip easy to manage. Room was clean and great service. 07 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Loved the Hotel. However did not like the advertising bills that were left under the door every day. This indicated to me that the Hotel did not know who was roaming the halls. 07 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable room The shuttle driver was very friendly and accomodating. He was even willing to drive us to restaurants that were not within walking distance. The front desk worker was also very friendly and did recommend a great restaurant that was within walking distance. Would stay here again. 07 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality lacking The recognition for being Rewards Club was blase. My room did not have remote control for TV. Called front desk and they were slow in addressing the problem. I'm a long time HI Express Rewards Club member and will continue to be, but this Orlando location needs work. 06 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Airport Hotel really needs a washer and dryer. I am a truck driver, and stayed there for 17 nights, as I was working local. I had to find a laundromat, on the 2 Sundays, so I could do my laundry. Breakfast needs to be run till at least 11 on the weekend. First Saturday, I was there, I went down for breakfast, at 930, and there was no eggs, pancakes, sausage, biscuits, or gravy. Server wouldn't put anymore of theses out, she said breakfast ended at 10. The dining room, I guess you call it, was full, and there were still people coming in for breakfast. Overall, I really enjoyed the staff, except for the server for breakfast. Also, it is very unprofessional, that the room cleaners leave the toel carts in the hall way, every night. they leave them by the entrance on the side, by 7-11. I nearly tripped over them several times. 02 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! I've stayed here twice and will do so again. Only one complaint this time however. Twice I told the front desk that the shower was not operating correctly and it never got corrected. Despite that its a good value and I will stay at this property in the future. 30 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Excellent Service The room was clean and comfortable. The staff members were helpful, especially the shuttle driver who took us to the airport. 29 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and professional. The breakfast options were excellent and it tasted yummy. I would stay here without a doubt again. 25 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well appointed rooms, great on size and comfort. Took a while to locate the shuttle bus. However when we arrived at the hotel the driver was very helpful and luckily pointed out a wonderful restaurant nearby, as there were very few other amenities in the area within walking distance. Breakfast was rather disappointing as the cutlery and the plates were of the plastic 'picnic' variety. This made it very awkward to cut the bacon and eat cereal with a teaspoon. The staff were extremely welcoming and helpful and the rooms were very spacious, clean and comfortable. The facilities in the rooms included a coffee maker, microwave and iron and ironing board. 20 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay A little out of the way but overall was happy. A little drive for dinner. 17 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Transfer need attention Nice hotel close to the airport. Rooms are large and clean, with the standard HI Breakfast included. Priority Club recognised with room upgrade. Had a problem with the transfer from the airport to the hotel. If you have a US Cell phone then you can phone the Hotel desk and they will pick you up, If, like us you, have just arrived from overseas there is no courtesy phone to contact the hotel, no signage with advice where to wait. After over half an hour we gave up and got a Taxi, it was the Taxi dispatcher who showed us where there was a single phone we could make local calls on. Called the hotel and waited, only after the second (v angry) call did the Shuttle finally arrive. Not what you want after 20 hours travelling especially with 2 small children. Finally got to the room 2 Hours after landing!! Reception offered 10,000 Priority point as an apology but to date they still have not been credited! – Ho Hum! Bad Arrival but hotel is fine. 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over and Above We chose this hotel basically just for somewherre to sleep over night after getting off of our cruise ship and before our flight the next day. The cruise shuttle dropped us off at the Airport terminal and I called the hotel for pick-up. We were asked which terminal (A or B) and when I told her A she said she would have their shuttle right there. By the time we walked down to the hotel shuttle area our van was waiting. The driver welcomed us and loaded our luggage and we were on our way. Since it was only 10:40 I knew they would store our luggage while we relaxed at the pool until the 3:00 check in time. When we checked in, they granted us late check out of 1:15 and set us for the 1:30 shuttle back too airport. To my surprised they let us have our room as soon as we were checked in and again I was pleasantly surprised with the room itself. There was the typical, TV, desk, dresser and closet but the bathroom was large and spacious and it had two queen size beds (not doubles) as well as an overstuffed arm chair with ottoman. The Fridge and microwave made it nice for popcorn and cold drinks later that evening. There was a 7-11 (which we walked to for snacks), McDonalds and a small restaurant within walking distance. Since it was raining outside that night we followed the hostess's recommendation and ordered from one of the many outside restaurant menus they had and it was delivered promptly and hot. The next morning we had a nice leisurely FREE hot breakfast and enjoyed relaxing all morning and early afternoon. Being a Travel Consultant I will recommend this property to all of my clients arriving in Orlando either the day before or the day after a cruise. 25 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and very clean. Picked us up at the airport in a timely manner and delivered us back in a timely manner. the front desk recommended a great place to eat dinner and roon was excellent. 20 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the convenience of the shuttle service to the airport. The room was clean, but there was a strong room deodorizer smell. We would stay here again because overall, we were pleased. 11 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Convenient to Airport & great restaurants (not fast-food) within 2 miles. Only disappointment was absence of usual Priority Club goody bag (water and/or treat). No cookies at Front Desk (another feature at many HIEs). 08 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff We have stayed twice at this property, the night before we left for a long flight to Japan. The staff couldn't be more accommodating. The rooms are clean and fresh. The shuttle service to the local restaurants the night before and to the airport the next day was very prompt and courteous. This time we also left our car on the property for only a minimal amount more. What a great value! I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. An extra bonus is having Cindy as your front desk clerk. What a very nice, sincere person she is!! 06 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel This Holiday Inn Express was very nice. The rooms are very clean and roomy. The bathroom is modern and also very clean. They have convenient bus shuttle to the airport. The drivers are very courteous. We would absolutely stay there again. 02 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grandson Visit Nice Property - Quiet, despite being very close to airport ... love free shuttle to airport! 26 April 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>