Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice,quiet,and clean I found this hotel nice and relaxing, and I have stayed at a lot of hotels in Orlando, this one is on my keeper list. Thanks to the cheerful staff. August 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old furniture and terrible smell This Hotel should be more careful with the maintenance of their rooms. the room they gave me was very disappointed for me and my family. My children don't want to come back there and my sister said" the hotel looked good outside but the room didn't belong there". August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I picked this hotel due to its close location to a conference I was attending. I found the hotel staff to be friendly and accommodating like most Holiday Inn properties. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. I made this plan to travel to Orlando with my family for seeing Disney World August 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nothappy@all Well, since I gave you guys a bad review, it mysteriously disappeared. 1. My toilet was clogged, Tracy said she would send someone, but no one ever came and or she would move me to another room, well neither one happened. No, I did not use too much TP. 2. No ice in the ice machine for 3 out of 4 days I was there. I told day and night shift the same info, and was told to go to other floors for ice, and that maintenance had to plug it in, and that you use an outside source for repairs. Shame that you only keep good reviews here. I have been coming to your hotel since 2012 religiously, but not anymore. The only benefit was the breakfast. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Toilet not working and ice machine not working I usually have nice things to say; however, not this time. 1. The ice machine was down for 4 days. I told the morning and night staff, everyone said to go to another floor to get ice and they would have maintenance plug it back in. Still no ice. 2. My toilet was just about to overflow, so I turned it off by the valve on the floor. No, I did not put too much toilet paper in it. I called and spoke to Tracy. She said that maintenance was gone and would send up security with the plunger to fix it, or else she would have to switch out the room. Well, neither one happened. I'm glad they care so much about the toilet and my personal property if it overflowed. Oh, well, I will not be staying here again, next time I'll stay on site. The only good thing was the price and breakfast. August 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service but room very small I have always had good things to say about the Holiday inn and Holiday Inn Express hotels, however this time (Orlando location), I must say the room was quite small, bathroom and shower was incredibly narrow and the room service was a bit slow. Overall though it was fine, the staff was very friendly and the beds were comfy, thus I will assume the fact that the room itself was much smaller than other Holiday Inn Express locations we stayed at, has to do with being in Orlando and the owner wanting to have as many rooms as possible available. Thank you for the inquiry and I will continue my luck with your establishment. P.S. the midnight pancakes, made my son and nephew extremely happy. K. Montreal, Quebec August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Esperienza ad Orlando Struttura che offre ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Unico neo la mancanza di un frigorifero in camera, per il resto nulla da eccepire. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:23:56.435-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>