Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Hotel is very convenient to Universal. Staff is friendly and attentive, and handles problems in a timely fashion. Doris at the desk is terrific. The food and breakfast staff were very good. The hotel could use a bit of an update or at the least a thorough carpet cleaning. Good price for the area. 24 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Look somewhere else I found the hotel staff courteous and friendly, however, the overall condition of this property is dated. I expect my room to be impeccably clean, but noted stains on the carpet which could have been easily removed prior to my arrival, and the bathroom was literally falling apart. For the money, I could have stayed at another property with a fresher room. I will not stay here again. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why this is a FIVE Star Stay!!!!! My family would like to thank the STAFF--- My Dear Doris, Daniel, Lucas, Marie and Maria (Kitchen) and her staff. We felt that this is a very pleasant environment because the staff was on top of everything around the clock!!!! From the needs in the room, if any, to the cleanliness and plenty of food at the always ready breakfast. It was resort living in what I call "in house" 5 Star luxury because of the STAFF's readiness to take good care of you. All the Best and see you soon!!!! Maria 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT LOCATION, COMFORTABLE AND FRIENDLY!!! We spend 10 days at this facility and it is really comfortable for family and personnel is very friendly, breakfast good enough for vacationers before going to the parks. Great time!!! 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I have stayed at Holiday inn Express Miami and did not know what to expect at Holiday In express Nearest Orlando. I was impressed of the great service and cleanness of the location. More then expected 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel close to Universal Nice hotel with friendly staff and a good breakfast. Very close to universal with a free shuttle. Make sure you book the shuttle early to get a seat at the best times. Decent restaurants and bars within walking distance. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Room, Breakfast and Location to everything The wife and I really enjoyed ourselves here. We travel a lot and this is now one of our favorite places to stay. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE FOR MINI STAY I MUST SAY THIS WAS A VERY GOOD HOTEL GOOD ROOM FRONT DESK ARIEL VERY HELPFUL WILL COME AGAIN FOR ANOTHER GETAWAY 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Estancia Divertida y Placentera Estuve alojado en este hotel junto con mi familia por 3 noches y me gustó mucho el trato amable del personal y el upgrade que me dieron por ser socio Gold del programa IHG. El desayuno estuvo aceptable y suficiente para poder salir a los parques de Universal, excelente ubicación. Muy recomendable y a un precio accesible. 10 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nA Very dirty hotel that I encountered. I will not be staying at this location again. I have never had any problems in the past with Holiday Inn, but this one was horrible. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Value The hotel was clean, nice and very inviting. The staff was exceptionally helpful and kind. Highly recommend staying at this hotel. 09 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by todo bien con un pequeño problema El hotel es muy bueno pero no me espere que la habitacion fuera tan pequeña, 07 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but small room Hotel is in a great location with a Wendy's adjoining the property. The breakfast is great but like most hotels in the Orlando area it gets extremely crowded and the people can be quite messy. The shuttle service to Universal is extremely convenient and the driver was outstanding! Be sure to sign up early as the time slots fill up quickly. My only complaint was with the size of the room. It felt as if I was in a closet with absolutely no storage space. 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel muy cómodo cerca de Universal Un buen hotel con muy buena relación comodidad-precio. El personal muy amable, y las habitaciones limpias y cómodas. Su ubicación es ideal para ir gratis en el autobús que parte del hotel a los dos parques de Universal, en 5 minutos de viaje. Y de regreso también Esto es genial considerando que el estacionamiento del hotel es gratuito, y con el autobús, se evita pagar el estacionamiento en Universal. Los parques de Disney se encuentran aprox. a 25 minutos en auto. De igual modo se nota que hay gran variedad de huéspedes en el hotel, y que el personal debe lidiar con problemas que uno no esperaría en un bue hotel, como por ejemplo encontrarse con folletos de publicidad de una pizzería insertados debajo de las puertas de las habitaciones. Pero son cosas menores que no impiden disfrutar de la comodidad, ubicación y buena atención de este hotel. Recomendable! 02 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by complimentary breakfast Complimentary breakfast is included in the stay. Lots of variety of foods served. Staff always making sure food is stocked and hot. Healthy options also available such as fruits and yogurt. Shuttle to and from Universal theme park is available, thats a $17 parking fee savings. Ticketing office is also located in the lobby. Room I got quite small compare to all previous hotel rooms I stayed. There is no refrigerator also in the room we booked which is a standard for other hotel rooms. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by queja que me prometieron darme una tarjeta de cliente y nunca me la dieron para tener descuentos en alojamiento 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUEN HOTEL PARA VACACIONES El hotel está muy cerca de los Universal Studios y se puede llegar andando sin problemas en menos de 10 minutos.La atención por parte del personal de la recepción fue excelente y la habitación cumplió mis expectativas,limpia y acogedora.Buena relación calidad-precio. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location/friendly staff Only 5 mins driving to Universal or you can ride on the free shuttle service conveniently pick up at the hotel. Good selections of restaurants as well around the 1 mile radius. The staffs are always greeting with smiles, feeling welcome and relax. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Service When i booked the hotel , i had requested for a microwave and refrigirator in my room. Informed the Front desk staff about it. He asked me to verify if it was in the room, if not he would make arrangements. As suspected, i didn't find either of them. Front desk Staff Lucas, very politely moved me to room with both the request appliances. It was a wonderful customer service. 24 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a renovation In comparison with other Holiday Inn Expresses, this one wasn't the best. Our room showed its age, and the bathroom could have been cleaner. The front desk staff was friendly. I guess the biggest complaint was it just wasn't up to most Holiday Inn Express hotels standards. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay at Holiday Inn Express. We are always pleased when staying with Holiday Inn Express and prefer it to any other hotel chain. Comfort, good staff, clean and value. We don't stay anywhere else if we can help it. 19 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too crowded As a priority club member, I expect a good level of quality for the room that I pay for. This room was so crowded my family and I could not relax or move around the room. It should have been a 1 bed room instead of 2 beds. 17 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place right next to universal Orlando m Wendy's lol great place Great place to stay nice and clean great service n breakfast 13 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A comfy, casual place This has all the usual amenities one expects from Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast and coffee are wonderful, of course, and they have a shuttle to Universal Studios. (I wish they had made the process more clear - we almost missed our shuttle for lack of a special ticket/pass.) The room was nice, but did leave a couple of things to be desired. The full-length mirror was in the closet - as my wife said, "Well, that was obviously designed by a MAN." Fortunately, she didn't throw anything at me, since I chose this hotel. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando It was nice and clean. I was welcomed and made to feel special. 07 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff offered service above and beyond the expected The staff were exceptionally friendly, helpful and professional. Check-in was fast and painless, check-out was handled for me completely. The second night of our stay, we experienced a problem with our rental car. I was disappointed about the prospect of losing half a day from our vacation dealing with it the next day, as I couldn't contact anyone with the rental company after hours. Lucas went above and beyond the call of duty to take care of us. He found a different number for the car rental company and called them for us! I was so exhausted that night, his kindness meant the world to me. I don't think I've ever experienced such a caring staff taking such good care of me in my life. They treated us like they truly wanted our stay to be the best experience of our lives, and Lucas made sure that it was. Our beds were all comfortable, we slept peacefully each night, and our room was very clean. We all enjoyed the fabulous breakfast choices offered each morning, and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the food. (I hadn't expected free to be very good.) Another highlight was the 24-hour coffee station. I am a coffee junkie, and it was very good. Although we had a coffee maker in our room, I loved having that coffee station. I think the night of our car problem, it may have saved my life! 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Experience I was greeted with friendly staff from the time I arrived until the time I left. At breakfast the staff was running like a well oiled machine. Nothing was ever empty and the flow of residence was constant. My pool experience was so relaxing, the flowers and greenery was tranquil, the water temp was perfect. I can go on and on. Comfortable Bed! Good Food! Friendly Staff! I will be back! 05 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service good until too much money taken off my debit card my name is sam the service at this hotel was good untl the hotel staff made the mistake of swiping my card for which Holiday inn express still hasnt returned to my account 2 weeks later 20 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointed with room Bathroom very small with hide-a-way door. Vanity in open part of room. Bed not very comfortable. No refrigerator or microwave. This stay ranked poor compared to previous nights stay at different Holiday Inn Express and this stay was $20 more. Would not stay here again. 12 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Its a good hotel The staff is really good, ameniies are too. The hotel needs a real good renovation, some old stuff needs to be move out. The AC of my room was pretty anonying, not for sure why was that for. Overall, the price is really cheap if you consider the location!! Highly recommended for those who are going to Orlando with disney and universal parks on their minds!! 11 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>