Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was able to relax during my trip to area to my family 26 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed No hangers in the room, had to get from front desk. Jacuzzi tub wan not clean. Jets spewed black slime even after three fill ups, running then draining. GM gave me %50 off bill. It was nice he compensated me but I'm unhappy I had to even deal with this. 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I always stay at an IHG I travel on a regular basis and share my rewards with family 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lights We always enjoy our stay at your hotel, except, there is not one light that is bright enough in your rooms to use for reading. I realize a company must save as much energy as possible, but this was not good. I like to read for a couple of hours before I fall asleep and there was not even one light that was bright enough to read by in our room. We had the same problem the last time we stayed there. I'm sure I'm not the only person to have a problem with this. Please make at least one lamp bright enough to read by in each of your rooms. You will have happier customers. Other than the lighting problem our stay with you was wonderful. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I love staying at the Holiday Inn EXPRESS. Never had any complaints and problems. This particular trip I had issues trying to get my laptop connected to the internet. Saman at the front desk was great. Very helpful and went out of his way to make sure i received internet connection and checked on me the next day. Very pleasant trip. Will stay here again. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and excellent no complaints at all. HOtel staff, food and room quality is excellent 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, clean and comfortable! This was a great location for our hotel stay. Will consider it for other personal visits. Had a wonderful hotel stay! Thanks, Cal 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay! Hotel is like brand new. Super clean with a very friendly staff. The breakfast choices were awesome. 03 July 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>