•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by SO SO Hotel was nice but location not that great, room was clean and internet all way go off and on , door key you have to go to front desk to cut it back on after 2 days and no ice machine or soda machine on either floor. So over all we did have good time in Orlando. There no recognition on member to IHG @ all. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service just passing through area on way to Ft Lauderdale. Recommend hotel to anyone passing through area 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff. Very friendly and made it a pleasure to stay here. We have had the pleasure of staying here several days within the last two weeks. I brought my kids here for one night; then we came back for business the next week. I felt right at home with the entire staff. Several people at the front desk, housekeeping and other areas treated us very well. For the most part, you don't hear people from the other rooms. Rarely you will hear someone in the hallway, but it is barely noticeable. Based on my personal experience and the very attentive staff, I highly recommend staying here. The hotel is an inside hotel, with keyed locks to outside, with the exception of the front door. The door automatically locks at night and can only be opened by a buzzer by the front staff. I felt secure, and welcome here. 11 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by almost there This was a rest stop on our way to the keys. We were beat and had a great night sleep. So good in fact, we almost overslept and missed breakfast which would have been a shame. It was a great breakfast and we hit the road re-energized and ready to go the rest of the way to our final destination. 09 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great Mattress that's a plus for me. Really enjoy my stay sleeping comfortably very quiet. 03 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff, noisy room I had no issues with the staff, they were kind and professional. The AC in the room was very loud. The abrupt start and stop of it woke me up multiple times throughout the night. 03 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to the usual Holiday Inn standards, dissapointed This property could use a tighter management with more attention to the reception of guests, upgrade breakfasts, 03 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We don't have any complaints about our stay here. Our room was clean, hotel was clean, staff was friendly the few times we interacted....a hot breakfast was great with three children. The parking lot was never crowded during the day, which made me wonder when we checked in, but by night time (every night) it was PACKED. It was quiet and if the need every arises, we will stay there again. 02 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:31:04.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOOC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>