Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to return! Had down time, needed place to crash turned out to be a place to chill for more then a minute! 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet location Visited for leisure time off and the stay was fantastic! 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here often and always exceptional This is one of my go-to locations when I travel to the Orlando area for work (near one of our offices) and it is always consistent. Got an automatic upgrade to a King Suite (was staying for a week so the suite makes it easier to work in the hotel room). The front desk staff was pleasant and the workout facility was very nice (2 treadmills instead of the usual 1 so you aren't waiting for someone constantly). 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable, would stay at this hotel again 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased The Hotel is very clean and up to date, the staff is very friendly and they know the area well. very close to many different dinning options. overall I was very pleased with this hotel. I plan on staying again when I travel back in October 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Very comfortable and welcoming, all employees were great. Had a good stay at this hotel 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Good value for your money in Orlando area, better conditions than other IHG hotels in the area. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel This hotel wasn't there when I visited Orlando last time couple of years ago. Enjoyed and convenient to my family. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Empfehlenswertes Hotel für Park Besuch und Orlando Area Das Hotel ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen um z.B. das Universal Studio zu besuchen. Zentral aber dennoch ruhig gelegen mit Einkaufs- und Restaurantmöglichkeiten in direkter Nähe. Das Hotel ist gepflegt und modern eingerichtet. Die Zimmer sind groß, so dass man auch mit 2 Kindern in einem Zimmer genug Platz hat. Sauber und ansprechend gestaltete Zimmer. Modernes Bad. Gepflegte Pool Area. Wir können das Hotel uneingeschränkt empfehlen. 15 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice!!! I enjoyed my stay at hotel. I was here for family reunion and all of my family enjoyed hotel 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Room was clean and everything in the room was functional. A good place to stay. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely a place to stay for comfort Awesome, always! Just heads up! Must be prepared for driving to get back and forth to most personal points of interest. Have hotel set you up with taxi service. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, comfortable bed, super staff! Got there late at night and front desk was receptive, courteous , and professional! Room was clean, bed was comfortable! I'd stay again! 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Service the property offered great service. The staff was willing to give me great suggestions as to where we could go and great places to shop and eat. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't believe hotel could be here I can't believe that hotel could be at this location. I used to live in orlando long time back, never thought about hotel here. Nice, clean 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beatty02 Nice hotel, people and clean. Loved the breakfast and clean room 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed,great service and great breakfast. Comfortable, quiet, and very close to central FL fairgrounds. Great place to stay during events. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We had two rooms for two nights each. We were well-pleased with our stay. We especially enjoyed the hot breakfast each morning. The location was just right for our purpose - attending a concert at the fair grounds. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all comfort This is a great place to stay. The only issue we had was the slowness of the internet. 30 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Always gives good reviews, not this time! Booked 3 months in advance, tried to change reservation for an event discount, wasn't able to get through for 3 weeks, therefore wasn't able to receive discount. Front desk gave my personal info to others that were staying there, including how to reach my room by phone and what room number I was staying at without my consent! Coffee maker was not working and could not sleep with the noise level. Gladly, will never step foot in this hotel again! 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I will be coming back to stay when I am in the Orlando area! This is a nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was able to relax during my trip to area to my family 26 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed No hangers in the room, had to get from front desk. Jacuzzi tub wan not clean. Jets spewed black slime even after three fill ups, running then draining. GM gave me %50 off bill. It was nice he compensated me but I'm unhappy I had to even deal with this. 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I always stay at an IHG I travel on a regular basis and share my rewards with family 21 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lights We always enjoy our stay at your hotel, except, there is not one light that is bright enough in your rooms to use for reading. I realize a company must save as much energy as possible, but this was not good. I like to read for a couple of hours before I fall asleep and there was not even one light that was bright enough to read by in our room. We had the same problem the last time we stayed there. I'm sure I'm not the only person to have a problem with this. Please make at least one lamp bright enough to read by in each of your rooms. You will have happier customers. Other than the lighting problem our stay with you was wonderful. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I love staying at the Holiday Inn EXPRESS. Never had any complaints and problems. This particular trip I had issues trying to get my laptop connected to the internet. Saman at the front desk was great. Very helpful and went out of his way to make sure i received internet connection and checked on me the next day. Very pleasant trip. Will stay here again. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and excellent no complaints at all. HOtel staff, food and room quality is excellent 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, clean and comfortable! This was a great location for our hotel stay. Will consider it for other personal visits. Had a wonderful hotel stay! Thanks, Cal 11 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay! Hotel is like brand new. Super clean with a very friendly staff. The breakfast choices were awesome. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience it was my first time staying at a Holiday Inn express and I was impressed by how nice the hotel was. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast buffet was well kept and the food was good. Also the staff was very nice and courteous. The next time I'm in Orlando I will stay at this hotel again! 03 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>