•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Met our needs We just stayed for one night. Hotel seemed fine although we spent very little time there. Good location for food. 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Orlando Stay Forth or 5th time staying at this property - They're very consistent here - 5 stars and you can see they put the effort in to staying that way - price has gone up, but demand is high for their hotel. This Staff will take time to help you in your needs - Dominic 27 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed in 2 bedroom suite 2 bedroom suite was only room available. Room was nice and comfortable and breakfast was good. Didn't use any of the other facilities. This was a stopover for the family before heading to Fort Lauderdale for a cruise. 24 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Room was very nice with microwave and fridge. Clean place to stay the night 24 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent consistent positive experience as I expect from HIE. 23 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by One Employee in the entire hotel? Cons: Arrived at 10pm, there was not a single employee around. Found a note that the front desk employee would be right back, they were helping a guest in their room. I waited 10 minutes, while the line got longer. I was concerned about my safety all night since there was no one watching the entrance. Found out later that there is only one employee on staff in the evening! I stay at many hotels, including holiday inn express. Hands down, the breakfast was the worst I have ever had at any hotel. A/C was loud and kept going on and off repeatedly the whole night. Pros: Clean, updated hotel, great lighting in the bathroom. 23 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location to Disney is probably good Started with the location, unsafe area of Orlando. The hotel price compared to the value was way off. Maybe the going rate is considerably higher due to the resort area but I have stayed in hundreds of hotels for less money that are far nicer, just not in the area. Internet was basically wireless dial up and completely frustrated me the entire stay. Booked at one rate and then was presented a bill with variable rates, tried to correct at checkout but the attendant suddenly new just enough English to make it impossible to succeed, just left frustrated. There on business and did not need any resort services, looking for a better option next trip. 23 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If you want a place that is ok or better see review rating and determine yourself. Make sure you have them check room HVAC 17 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T10:27:21.186-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_MCOOC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>