Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 371 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    16

Room door lock and telephone

By

21 July 2016

My lock on my door did not work and of course after changing my card 3 times finally it was realized that my lock was broken. also, the phone in my room shut off on me about 5 times while I was talking to the front desk and they never came to replace it. Then when I checked out 2 different credit cards were charged for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly front desk staff

By

21 July 2016

The service we received from Ivy at the front desk was outstanding!. She was welcoming and professional. The hotel itself is kept clean and the room was comfortable and appeared clean as well. The complimentary breakfast options are varied and the hot items are cooked well. Overall stay was pleasant and if I am in the area, I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE RELACION PRECIO/VALOR

By

20 July 2016

Un lugar apropiado para descansar y no manejar mucho en gestiones bien de placer o negocios en esta zona de Orlando, donde el trafico y las distancias son largas y complicadas. Una excelente cama con almohadas a tu gusto, buen clima dentro de la habitacion y una excelente atencion, todo rapido.
Opcion para ser tomada en cuenta.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Pepe0158, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business traveler

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

Very professional staff; clean modern rooms; little noise. I also like there is a steak house right next door.
Not too close to Disney where tourists stay.
I like staying there and you will too.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear johny1972 , Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to see that we were able to help you "Stay Better" while you were with us!
Read More
Read Less

pool could be a little bit bigger.

By

16 July 2016

club

i like the the place the food and the overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear lovezone2000, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice visit

By

16 July 2016

well worth the money.never received bonus points? I would recommend it

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Woiwuwhh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. With regards to bonus points, we will call you and get information to sort this issue out. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly

By

03 July 2016

We found the hotel to be very clean and friendly. Our room was very clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. We had our breakfast down in the dining hall and found it to be excellent. The food choice was great with a wide selection to choose from. The 24 hour coffee was a life saver to us. Excellent hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear STUDMUFFIN51, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

Out of the mainstream, but still convenient to attractions and restaurants at a much lower rate. Very friendly staff. Check-in and check-out were efficient. Not a resort, but a very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear WildBill60, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff at a great facility

By

29 June 2016

club

The property was spotless, fresh and well appointed. Every staff member we encountered went above a required professional politeness to an attitude of personal warmth without being intrusive.

Great staff. Great accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear jc6501, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

28 June 2016

club

This was an awesome hotel and staff! I cannot say enough about the staff, they were fablous. The location was in the perfect place. The hotel was less than 10 minutes from where I needed to e for my meetings. It was also near several restaurants without having to go back onto the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear ShellT, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Just like home.

By

28 June 2016

club

Very comfortable and enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff and never any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Davimich01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet, comfortable and reasonably priced

By

27 June 2016

club

The main reason I picked this hotel was location; it is just one mile from the O'Reilly Auto Parts training room where I taught. The second reason I picked it is because its pricing falls within my range of reasonable hotel prices, though slightly on the higher side. Still, for an expensive place like Orlando it was well within the ballpark. The hotel was very quiet which is a big deal for me as I have to sleep in the afternoons since I teach in the evenings. I was allowed to check in before the 3:00pm time and got my afternoon nap in a very comfortable room. I left before 4:00am so I didn't get to sample the breakfast, but the hotel desk clerk was kind enough to allow me to fill a cereal bowl the night before so I had something to eat before I left. I'd stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
FlipeF, Dear Davimich01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less