Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is the 2nd time I've stayed at this hotel in the last two months. The staff exceeded their role at the front desk once again. If you have a great staff you have a great hotel. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience. Love this hotel. Do wish the pool was a little warmer. Also, the gravy needs to be a bit thicker for biscuits. Overall, great place to stay even with small children. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable would recommend this hotel... Very nice staff. Nice breakfast room... Very comfortable room. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad considering the options The property itself was not too bad, but the housekeeping was terrible. The floors were obviously not vacuumed, tissues and toilet paper were not properly stocked and the housekeepers were not friendly at all. We were with a group and on check out day, while trying to get on the elevator, 2 different people had housekeepers push their cart in front of us so we could not board the elevator. There were no "excuse me', "pardon me", "you first" or anything of the sort. They obviously didn't like their jobs and didn't care who knew it. There aren't a lot of choices in the area, so this may be the best bang for the buck. If I had it to do again, I probably would have stayed at one of the casino hotels. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a wonderful time celebrating our 29th wedding anniversary, visiting children July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visiting oroville went to oroville for a quick vacation to see relatives, and see the fireworks and oroville damm, it was a nice visit and we plan to do the same thing next year as we like the hotel and your staff are nice and courteous so thank you very much for the hospitality. July 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Spacious Rooms, Tough Mattress Very clean property and very clean and spacious rooms. The Front Desk staff are wonderful - the woman who was working the Front Desk the morning of July 5th was one of the nicest individuals I've met in the hotel service industry. She was multi-tasking and running the show by herself yet was there very every guest equally and was extremely polite and friendly. The mattress was tough and it really was hard on our backs. We liked that there were two types of pillows to choose from, which was more than I would expect from this type of property. Housekeeping staff were not very pleasant and did not do a great job at cleaning our room. Our request for fresh towels and linens were ignored and they did not clear any garbage from our room. When asked about it the housekeeper was very rude and abrupt with me, which I did not appreciate at all. Decent breakfast with lots of hot and cold options. For what is in Oroville, this is your best option - every other property looked like a dump. We were in town visiting in-laws for the 4th and were thankful there was somewhere clean and comfortable to stay in (despite the mattress issues). The front desk staff and cleanliness are the highlight of this property. Rooms are a bit overpriced but it was a holiday weekend ($99/night seems to be a more reasonable for this type of property) July 8, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by EXPRESS SHOWER IT is the end of the day, the sun sets and the temps reached well over a 100 degrees. You look forward to returning to your room and taking a refreshing shower! Be prepared. The water temperature was semi cold at best. Spent more time adjusting temp gauge looking for warm water than actually showering. The water temp was outright cold. Most disappointing. Told receptionist at counter....they new to guess it was cold. Said they would have maintenance look at it on Monday....I asked how does that help all of us today.....they responded you are saving water in drought..... A simple note in so indicating to be sensitive to water shortage would suffice....to spend a certain dollar amount and no hot water. Express Stay Indeed. July 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T11:55:49.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_OVECA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>