Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 225 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Gentleman at the desk at check in

By

17 July 2016

Stayed here when first opened, stayed here several times since, will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay

By

13 July 2016

club

This was my 4th stay at this location, and I've not considered trying another venue. It's quiet, the service is really good.
Extra efficient and friendly help after I left suitcase in the room, and what I needed to do to get it shipped quickly and efficiently.
In my opinion the review is much too long and redundant and I'll probably never fill one out again.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

07 July 2016

club

Although the room was more expensive than any in the area, it was worth it. The room was clean and updated. The amenities were plenty. The pool and gym were clean and maintained. The breakfast was good. The hotel staff were friendly and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities

By

05 July 2016

club

Everyone at the front desk and the breakfast room and the Housekeeping staff were very helpful and very friendly. The food in the breakfast room was great.

I had some issues with the TV channels in that it seemed to offer HBO and other cable channels, but how to access them was unclear.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

28 June 2016

club

Skip is very helpful and he does really care about his guest that stays at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards club member I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rebecca G
Read More
Read Less

Awesome 21

By

21 June 2016

Awesome Staff- from check in to check out everyone was Nice and Friendly, the front desk even greeted me by name upon entering the building from a long day at work, very comforting. This hotel is clean and very well maintained. (Turkey Sausage is yucky and should only be served when requested)

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Also I agree with you about the turkey sausage but some people only like the turkey. :) Becca G.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

14 June 2016

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE PROPERTY, GREAT BREAKFAST

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Tammy O.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for business travel

By

14 June 2016

working out of town a lot like I do, it is nice to find a place that is clean and well kept. The staff here is so friendly that I love staying here.

Read More
Read Less

stay in oroville

By

08 June 2016

club

excellent in every way. honest!
excellent in every way. honest!

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

06 June 2016

The staff are superb. my only complaint was the mattress was hard. staff gave me a comforter to add under the bottom sheet and I slept very well. Breakfast, cleanliness, room all exceptional. View of Table Mountain frosting on the cake.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 June 2016

We were greeted as an IHG Spire Elete member and were able to check-in early. Much appreciated!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

31 May 2016

The hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. Close to the river as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less