Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 333 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Oshkosh holiday inn is a great place

By

18 July 2016

Very nice area. Clean rooms and great breakfast. Will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
5 Stars! How nice of you :) We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review on our hotel and services. It is so good to hear that you enjoyed our amenities that we offer. We welcome you back to our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh any time! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Trip

By

08 July 2016

club

The staff was very helpful. The Breakfast bar was also very nice and at night they had a free cocktail hour. The rooms were quiet and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
5 Stars!! Thank you so much for completing a review on our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are serving our guests. Our staff wishes you safe travels and hope that you will stay with us again in the future again. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

04 July 2016

Better than I expected, it was quiet and clean. The pool was very well heated and everything in the hotel was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hi! Thank you so much for 5 STARS! We appreciate your review and your stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh. It is so good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We welcome you back for another great time! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

04 July 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast room person was extremely polite and pleasant. The choice of food was OK, but the fresh fruit was not particularly "fresh".

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hello! 5 STARS... Amazing! Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh for your lodging needs. An even bigger thank you for taking the time to complete a review on our hotel. We will look into your comment on our fruit freshness. It is delivered daily to ensure freshness but we will express your concern. Your compliments on our staff, cleanliness, and breakfast host were so kind. We welcome you back again anytime! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing rooms and management response to problem

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in good location. Have stayed here many times, and was satisfied until now.
First room had a broken toilet handle. Second room had ants. Management response was a shrug and an offer of a few IHG points. Completely unsatisfactory!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Hello, Thank you choosing our Holiday Inn Express when you stay in the area. We appreciate you taking the time to vent your concerns on our your stay with us. To know that a guest was unsatisfied with their stay is a huge disappointment for all of our staff here at the hotel. We will look into your issues further and we thank you for your honestly and concern. We want you to continue to use our hotel for your lodging needs and will do what it takes to keep you as a loyal customer. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

27 June 2016

club

excellent hotel
clean
very nice staff,
good for our family as we have a small dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hi! Thank you for 5 stars! You taking the time to complete a review on our hotel means a lot to our staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. Safe travels and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

23 June 2016

In Oshkosh to visit UWO. Nice experience at Holiday Inn Express. Super Friendly Staff, Very nice room and facility. Great Location. Good Breakfast. Would be even better if a little less cost per night

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Hi! Thank you so much for completing a review on our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh, WI. We appreciate your stay with us. Visiting UWO is always a great time and we are happy you chose our hotel for your lodging needs. Just so you are aware, we do have many discounted rates and special deals on our website running all the time for you to pick from. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future for another great visit! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

21 June 2016

club

Room was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good. Easy location, near highway, but quiet. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Hello, Thank you so much for your review on our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh! Our staff appreciates you taking the time to let us know how we are serving our guests. To know that you were satisfied with our services and amenities is very rewarding. We welcome you back to stay with us again any time! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room and a great price.

By

20 June 2016

club

I stayed here for two nights for a business. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Checking in and out was easy and painless. The rooms were clean and bed was pretty comfortable. The pool was nice to relax and unwind at the end of the day. The hotel lobby and rooms were a little out of date, and are in need of some updating but overall super clean. The furniture in the room was in need of some repairs or replacing as almost every piece of furniture was chipped and scuffed. It also seemed that a chair or table set was missing from a corner of the room. Overall, would recommend to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Hello! Thank you for your review and stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh! We appreciate how detailed you were in your comments. It only helps us to better serve you. You mentioning our friendly front desk and clean rooms are both awesome compliments! We welcome you back to stay with us again any time in the future. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

VERY SUPRISING!

By

14 June 2016

club

Anyone will be happy to stay at this hotel. Give it a try!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Hi! Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh. You taking the time to complete a review on our hotel means a lot to us. It is so good to hear that you were pleasantly surprised! We welcome you back any time. Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent night while away for work

By

13 June 2016

club

Exactly what I needed after a long day at work. Comfortable and fell asleep instantly! The front desk clerk was also fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Hello! Thank you for staying with us at our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh! It is so good to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We are excited to know that we could accommodate your needs. Our staff welcomes you back anytime! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Non-Smoking odor free sleep

By

06 June 2016

club

Non-Smoking odor free sleep.

The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. The hotel didn't stink.

I am a non-smoker and do not care to be around it.

I realize smokers think their smoking doesn't stink and 'no one' will notice them having a smoke, but believe me you and your cigs STINK. So quit staying in non-smoking rooms and have a smoke. ATTENTION: HOTEL MANAGEMENT YOU HAVE THEIR CREDIT CARD, CHARGE THEM TO REPLACE EVERYTHING DOWN THE CARPET AND WALL PAINT/WALL PAPER.
ATTENTION: fellow guests, just because you are entering a room, does not mean you are the first to arrive, please assume everyone around you is sleeping. Don't slam your door, don't let your little bundle of joys run up and down the halls. Some people have to get up earlier than you.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Hi! Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Oshkosh for your rooming needs. We appreciate your feedback on your stay in your review. Our hotel tries hard to enforce policies and procedures and we are so happy you noticed! To know that you thought our hotel rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and smelled good, means a lot to us. We welcome you back any time you are in the Oshkosh area! Kind Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less