Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good basic room with no issues. Good basic room with no issues. Will stay again at holiday Inn Express. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and comfortable bed first of all, I need to start off by saying the staff at this location is what keeps bringing me back. I stay here once a week on business, and because of trish at the front desk, I will keep coming back! she makes sure I have a clean room, and usually gives me the same room weekly, which makes me feel at home. all of the staff is very friendly and professional. because of this service, I also choose to stay at another holiday inn express in another city on a different day in new York. if you need a place to stay near owego, ny. stop by and see trish. excellent customer service and very clean hotel. 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Room Everything was good but the shower head needed some help. Shower spray was inconsistent. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in Owego The Holiday Inn name represents a standard which unfortunately many competitive hotels (in the area) seem to overlook. That is courtesy, cleanliness and attentiveness. Our room was large, temperature was right for a near 90 degree day, towels a-plenty in the bathroom, and the staff couldn't have been much friendlier. If I had any complaint it would be the breakfast, but why complain about something that is offered complimentary? I had my cup of coffee and yogurt, and was satisfied, although I wish the pancake machine was operating. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very helpful staff and comfortable hotel setting My children and I stopped by the Owego Holday Inn en route to points west - we had no booking and just prayed there would be a room. The staff were very helpful and asked if we had our member number with us and found us a great room and told us where the pool was located. Breakfast was great and the staff was wonderful. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay The hotel was an overall good experience. The rooms were clean, well maintained, and all I could ask for. The breakfast was always good and being complimentary was a huge plus! I would recommend the pillows be changed, they were not firm but too soft in my opinion. Did not have a good nights rest all week due to this, but would not stay away from this hotel just because of this. The people working in the hotel and the environment was a big winner here and I would stay here again in the future, but I would bring my own pillow. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room with a full kitchen Owego is a nice town and the hotel was right off of the 17 and just a few minutes from downtown. The room was larger then most rooms and had a full kitchen. 05 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my day Upon arrival assigned king room. Due to heavy rain ceiling was leaking. Assigned another room bugs in sheets. Brought couple to front desk to show. Asigned another room. "Smokey" Figured may be outside contractors worked in room. Assigned another room. Stay was fine from there on. I was not in no hurry and was patient. Prime Rib at Treadway excellent. 02 August 2014
2 3 next>>