Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Review Great hotel for business and pleasure will return and tell friends to try it. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An ideal location For anyone visiting Oxford on a budget, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Handy location; high standard of accommodation; friendly staff and reasonable value for money. 29 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Airconditioning The website is in correct, there is no air conditioning in the rooms. There are lots of very large groups that stay at this hotel and it is rather noisy at night. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean stay! Recommend this to people travelling to Oxford. Good price, and quiet location. A little on the outskirts, but if you have car it is very conveniant to get into the centre of oxford and surround areas! 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not central but good value Good parking. Good facilities. Friendly, helpful staff team. Clean and comfortable. We used the suggested taxi firm a lot and they were always prompt and we took advantage of the set £10 fare into central Oxford so that being some distance did not prove a problem. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantasic stay Reception staff, very welcoming. Room was spotlessly clean.. Very comfortable bed, great shower, free newspaper each morning and great buffet breakfast. Excellent value for money. Could not fault staff or Hotel. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente Se mostraron muy atentos, inclusome ofrecieron la tarjeta gratuita de miembro. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well Maintained Hotel Very clean and well maintained hotel. Stayed 2 nights and found the hotel to be very quiet and well run. I would have liked a courtesy bus to the city centre rather than using the Park and Ride system. I thought the breakfast area was poorly designed and not very customer friendly. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well done great price clean room and bathroom friendly staff on welcome and checkout good breakfast although the sausages had a funny texture good wifi connection and good speed will be using holiday inns again soon 21 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Poor range of choice, with only scrambled eggs, sausages and baked beans available. Fruit options were grapefruit and fruit cocktail (both tinned options). Arrived for breakfast at approx 08:30 which was an extremely busy time. Only one table available, which had not been cleaned following departure of previous occupants and wasn't until asked to do so. My wife had to remain at the table to ensure it wasn't taken whilst collecting breakfast selection, which was less than ideal 19 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast overall this hotel was much better than I expected will use it again. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn Kassam Stadium Proably the most profession reception team I have met in any Hotel. Very polite, thorough and informative. 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean and comfortable room. Stayed at this hotel twice, service good, rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast is nice, although a limited choice of hot food available. Could not connect to WiFi this time but had no issues on first visit, did go to reception to get up to date access code, but would not work, but to be fair I didn't go back for assistance. Staff very attentive and helpful. Would stay again. :-) 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay with relaxed atmosphere It was nice to have an email prior to arriving at the Oxford Kassam Holiday Inn. From the moment we arrived we had curteous service from the reception check in desk. The rooms were,as requested on the lower floor as one of the guest could not use the lift. We had two rooms with a total of four people. We have stayed here a few times before and would have no problem in returning again sometime this year! 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quited Satisfied! As said before... Customer care upon arrival was very good! The guy who attended and gave me the keys was very friendly and pleasant. Was quite impressed with the layout of the bathroom/shower facilities and the way they utilised the design of the door! Although I overslept and missed breakfast the following morning, I was able to borrow a bowl to make my own little snack. Felt relaxed and at ease whilst there and I would stay there again if possible. Taxi from station to hotel was £10.30 and upon my return I decided to take the bus instead. £2.10 on the bus back which took me straight into the station. There seems to be much to do in town. The few people I encountered on way to the bus stop was quite friendly. 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kassam Stadium Overall service and amenities were as expected. The mattress in the room was extremely soft and offered little if any support. NO BACON AT BREAKFAST!!!! Not sure how this review has worked out an overall score of 4/5 on the answers I gave, IMO, 3/5 average 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by two night stay came here for 2 nights stay as wedding on Saturday very clean hotel with good breakfast.stayed holiday express hotels before and they are good.would come here again 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, quiet Coming by rented car near midnight the hotel was not easy to find. The stadium is called both the Kassam and the Oxford on road signs. The hotel itself was an agreeable experience. Clean, comfortable, quiet and fresh! 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience This hotel offers a close access to downtown Oxford, either by driving yourself or walking 1/2 mile to the bus stop. We chose this hotel because of its location to many other scenic places around the Cotswolds, and we were pleased with our decision. There are restaurants and a movie theater very close to the hotel, but there is little else so the country feel of the hotel's atmosphere was pleasant. The staff were pleasant and the free breakfast each morning was a nice touch. We had a family room for three and it was good sized, comfortable, and quiet. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff did a great job. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service as usual my second stay was evenbetter than the first, receptionist was exceptionaly professional. maybe the shower case is a bit dark. im actually to go back down there again later this year :) 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room and facilities I enjoyed my stay but unfortunately the weather was hot and we were unable to get a good nights sleep as the room had no air conditioning which was unfortunate 26 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but poor staff Enjoyed our stay as very little traffic noise and good parking. Breakfast great and clean. However front reception staff never smiled and never offered to help when we had a problem or query. Won't go there again. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Building, Great Staff, Basic Room We have used this hotel before so knew exactly what to expect, It is a reasonable price and staff are excellent. The room we had this time was very basic, no air-conditioning, a low bed with a very cheap mattress. Last time we must have stayed in an upgraded room so for the extra I would recommend it. Don't get me wrong though, the room was modern and very clean and together with everything you need. Breakfast is a free for all with cheap, not good quality food, which is a shame. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent value but local food options not so good The hotel itself was good for the price range. Clean, friendly staff, decent breakfast. But the site quite a long way from Oxford city centre. And the food available in the nearby mall was poor in my opinion. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kassam - making the good better. I enjoyed my stay and the free breakfast. However, from the reception it was not obvious where the staircase was in case of fire. There is a clear warning not to use the lift in case of fire, but I could see no sign to stairs. The hotel exterior is very drab. The hotel is not signposted from the main road and is not visible until close by, so my satnav took me all round the leisure complex next door. 18 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unable to meet simple requests As stated previously. I made a simple request for herbal teabags for my room, and met no wish to help me out. staff seemed indifferent to my request. 17 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not great value for money Expensive hotel for a poor breakfast and not great service. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travelling Engineer Modern, bright and clean. Easy access by road with free parking. Only disappointment is that the hotel does not cater for evening meals. There are restaurants up at the leisure park (a short walk away) which is fine in good weather but I'm not sure I'd stay here in winter 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible staff. The staff was very helpful and did not hesitate to assist our group with any issues we had. The rooms do not have refridgerators in them, but the staff was willing to store cold items in the fridge behind the desk. Every recommendation we received from the staff was spot on for what we needed. 10/10, would stay again! 13 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and bed OK The hotel staff was spot on with everything. From the ladies cleaning the rooms wight up to the manager of the hotel, everyone was professional, courteous and very helpful. The internet was not good at all. It was slow and seemed like it shut down often. Made it very difficult to communicate with people back in the states. The bed was somewhat hard. It could have been better. The shower head was clogged with calcium. So it sprayed in every direction. The room was very clean and cozy. If I ever stay in Oxford again, I will stay there. 12 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>