Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outside the Center with less comfort A low budget hotel, in a no linked city area - Public link is very bad Room size extremly small for families. Breakfast quality is good without variations 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 房间大小适中,很安静,装饰大方,设施齐全,很干净。提供2台设备连接无线网络。前台人员热情有礼貌。地理位置方面离牛津有30分钟左右的路程,适合驱车前往入住。性价比高,这个价格比较合适。只是早饭很一般,品种还挺多,只是不算可口。 10 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not a great nights sleep hotel grounds scruffy, if hot weather cannot provide a sheet for all beds, cannot provide a fan for all rooms, the breakfast was particularly poor quality and choice, cornflakes must be cheapest super super saver range and no bacon and normal choices in hot selection. Mattress hard and lumpy, wifi patchy. Booked room for 3 adults but way too cramped shouldn't have been sold as such. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by viaje a Oxford verano 2014 un gran viaje y estancia en holiday Inn en la ciudad de Oxford. Servicios de hotel e instalaciones muy buenas. hotel cómodo y de fácil acceso para ir a visitar la ciudad de Oxford y llevar coche, ya que dispone de parking gratuito . 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied Another good stay at the kassam. Staff excellent. Very quiet location with standard £10 charge by taxi into the centre. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Another excellent stay at the kassam. We got exactly as we paid for. Clean, adequate beds and bathroom. Reasonable breakfast, good coffee and croissants ( cooked if you want it), all clean and fresh, self service. Very well placed for cinema, bowling and chain restaurants. Any little problems sorted immediately by attentive and helpful staff, nothing seemed to be too much trouble. Very quiet setting. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oxford stop over Booked this hotel so I could go to the Game Fair. Was easy to find from the motorway and is in a handy location. Staff very helpful. Organised a taxi into cty for a fixed price of 10 pounds which was good value and allowed us to forget about driving in a city with lots of one way streets and expensive parking. Cabbie used to being recommended so was also very helpful. Also recommended a close Pub for dinner, right on the river just 5 minutes by car. Excellent food and service. These express hotels are good value in a land of expensive beds, yet good quality. Breakfast is perfect for travellers. Kiwi's and Aussies note this is the way to go. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total Review Great hotel for business and pleasure will return and tell friends to try it. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An ideal location For anyone visiting Oxford on a budget, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel. Handy location; high standard of accommodation; friendly staff and reasonable value for money. 29 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Airconditioning The website is in correct, there is no air conditioning in the rooms. There are lots of very large groups that stay at this hotel and it is rather noisy at night. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean stay! Recommend this to people travelling to Oxford. Good price, and quiet location. A little on the outskirts, but if you have car it is very conveniant to get into the centre of oxford and surround areas! 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not central but good value Good parking. Good facilities. Friendly, helpful staff team. Clean and comfortable. We used the suggested taxi firm a lot and they were always prompt and we took advantage of the set £10 fare into central Oxford so that being some distance did not prove a problem. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantasic stay Reception staff, very welcoming. Room was spotlessly clean.. Very comfortable bed, great shower, free newspaper each morning and great buffet breakfast. Excellent value for money. Could not fault staff or Hotel. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelente Se mostraron muy atentos, inclusome ofrecieron la tarjeta gratuita de miembro. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well Maintained Hotel Very clean and well maintained hotel. Stayed 2 nights and found the hotel to be very quiet and well run. I would have liked a courtesy bus to the city centre rather than using the Park and Ride system. I thought the breakfast area was poorly designed and not very customer friendly. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well done great price clean room and bathroom friendly staff on welcome and checkout good breakfast although the sausages had a funny texture good wifi connection and good speed will be using holiday inns again soon 21 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Poor range of choice, with only scrambled eggs, sausages and baked beans available. Fruit options were grapefruit and fruit cocktail (both tinned options). Arrived for breakfast at approx 08:30 which was an extremely busy time. Only one table available, which had not been cleaned following departure of previous occupants and wasn't until asked to do so. My wife had to remain at the table to ensure it wasn't taken whilst collecting breakfast selection, which was less than ideal 19 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast overall this hotel was much better than I expected will use it again. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn Kassam Stadium Proably the most profession reception team I have met in any Hotel. Very polite, thorough and informative. 11 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, clean and comfortable room. Stayed at this hotel twice, service good, rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast is nice, although a limited choice of hot food available. Could not connect to WiFi this time but had no issues on first visit, did go to reception to get up to date access code, but would not work, but to be fair I didn't go back for assistance. Staff very attentive and helpful. Would stay again. :-) 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay with relaxed atmosphere It was nice to have an email prior to arriving at the Oxford Kassam Holiday Inn. From the moment we arrived we had curteous service from the reception check in desk. The rooms were,as requested on the lower floor as one of the guest could not use the lift. We had two rooms with a total of four people. We have stayed here a few times before and would have no problem in returning again sometime this year! 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quited Satisfied! As said before... Customer care upon arrival was very good! The guy who attended and gave me the keys was very friendly and pleasant. Was quite impressed with the layout of the bathroom/shower facilities and the way they utilised the design of the door! Although I overslept and missed breakfast the following morning, I was able to borrow a bowl to make my own little snack. Felt relaxed and at ease whilst there and I would stay there again if possible. Taxi from station to hotel was £10.30 and upon my return I decided to take the bus instead. £2.10 on the bus back which took me straight into the station. There seems to be much to do in town. The few people I encountered on way to the bus stop was quite friendly. 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kassam Stadium Overall service and amenities were as expected. The mattress in the room was extremely soft and offered little if any support. NO BACON AT BREAKFAST!!!! Not sure how this review has worked out an overall score of 4/5 on the answers I gave, IMO, 3/5 average 03 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by two night stay came here for 2 nights stay as wedding on Saturday very clean hotel with good breakfast.stayed holiday express hotels before and they are good.would come here again 01 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, quiet Coming by rented car near midnight the hotel was not easy to find. The stadium is called both the Kassam and the Oxford on road signs. The hotel itself was an agreeable experience. Clean, comfortable, quiet and fresh! 29 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience This hotel offers a close access to downtown Oxford, either by driving yourself or walking 1/2 mile to the bus stop. We chose this hotel because of its location to many other scenic places around the Cotswolds, and we were pleased with our decision. There are restaurants and a movie theater very close to the hotel, but there is little else so the country feel of the hotel's atmosphere was pleasant. The staff were pleasant and the free breakfast each morning was a nice touch. We had a family room for three and it was good sized, comfortable, and quiet. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff did a great job. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service as usual my second stay was evenbetter than the first, receptionist was exceptionaly professional. maybe the shower case is a bit dark. im actually to go back down there again later this year :) 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room and facilities I enjoyed my stay but unfortunately the weather was hot and we were unable to get a good nights sleep as the room had no air conditioning which was unfortunate 26 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but poor staff Enjoyed our stay as very little traffic noise and good parking. Breakfast great and clean. However front reception staff never smiled and never offered to help when we had a problem or query. Won't go there again. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large Building, Great Staff, Basic Room We have used this hotel before so knew exactly what to expect, It is a reasonable price and staff are excellent. The room we had this time was very basic, no air-conditioning, a low bed with a very cheap mattress. Last time we must have stayed in an upgraded room so for the extra I would recommend it. Don't get me wrong though, the room was modern and very clean and together with everything you need. Breakfast is a free for all with cheap, not good quality food, which is a shame. 25 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>