Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff at this hotel is exceptional. My wife and I had the pleasure of spending 6 nights. The desk, food service, and cleaning staff were all extremely friendly and very welcoming. The hotel is in a great location, with the ocean at the front and nice walking trails on each side. The hotel is located within a small beach area. The hotel was always clean. Very highly recommend. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent My stay here are always pleasant. The manger is a very awesome, staff are friendly, rooms are clean, breakfast is great. 12 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location! Only one night stay, but from check in to after check out, we had a great stay. Location is great with a beach area outside hotel. As Platinum IHG members we received upgraded room without even asking which was great as we were extended family traveling together and could use the space even though we had two rooms. Have to mention the great customer service! We left a library book behind and the staff tracked us down (I am sorry I forgot the staff members name) after we checked out and offered to actually bring it downtown to our next hotel location. We couldn't let them do that, but how nice of them to offer. Instead we had them mail it back to our home address, which they did promptly. Excellent stay all around! 30 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Loved the view of the ocean, but they don' t have view rooms with two beds, and liked amenities in the room! Even had paper plates, silverware and a bottle opener! There was a decent sized fridge/freezer, microwave, hair dryer, iron and iron board. Sofa and char, desk and lots of outlets. Short walk to the beach. Practically on the beach. Breakfast was good, not as many choices as I had hoped but still good. They have fresh baked chocolate chip cookies in the evening. The lobby was beautiful and there is an outside sitting area that overlooks the ocean. And there is an enclosed fireplace separating the lobby and eating area. Short drive to San Francisco and they have free parking. No swimming pool, if it did it would be really nice! Only downside was when I went to do exercises I noticed some dried barf or something on the floor, and a spill.. They were small and hard to see from standing but I put my hand in it.. :-( that was gross! So I had to give a bad review for cleanliness. Everything else seemed really clean We asked for a quiet room and we got one, it was very quiet and far from the elevator! :-) The town is very small and beautiful! We ate at a little place near by and the food was great! A Grape on the Fog. We enjoyed walking the whole length of the downtown in a matter of a few minutes. I would recommend going here again and we hope to go back. 24 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit The Holiday Inn Express Pacifica is a great hotel in a fantastic location. We stayed for 2 nights and used it as a 'home base' when driving the Pacific Coast Highway. The staff was great - very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this property and would stay there again. 08 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel, good service. I was hoping to get IHG Rewards on my stay, but I was booked under a "Non-Qualifying Stay" ?. The room was nice but the prices were on the expensive side. I will stay at this hotel again, because of location….unfortunately the price has risen about 80 % in the last several years. I hoped to get a few rewards for my stay. Happy Trails! 07 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome views, very comfortable bed and great service I would love to stay here again! You guys have the best gym--the trail and the ocean made a very hectic work week possible to bear! Thank you! 30 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We have found our own Nirvana, and it's in this hotel! The greatest little gem tucked away just a few miles south of San Francisco. Loved the view from the suites. The beach was nice to walk on -- just watch out for the locals who use it for their dogs to poop on and don't always clean up after themselves. Vijay was outstanding staffer who always greeted us and offered help. The bathroom was good sized. Loved the Jacuzzi tub. Watching the sunsets was awesome! Only negative to property is the tight car spaces. But with so much going for it -- this is a minor annoyance that can be accepted. 26 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Service, Accomendations and Location! Great hotel experience in a beautiful location! Tasty breakfasts and chocolate chip cookies, clean, comfortable rooms. Very professional and friendly staff! 24 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Views This hotel is a first class operation. The employees are helpful, pleasant, and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. The views and location are as good as it gets. Walls are thin and you can hear activity in adjacent rooms or they would get excellent ratings across the board. 19 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We were visiting family in CA, and I wanted my kids to have a day at the ocean and after a lot of searching online found Holiday Inn - Pacifica. The hotel was great - and being so close to Rockaway beach was a plus. We were able to see the ocean as planned and even had a view from our room - this hotel is a little gem, and we will definitely stay there on our next visit to CA. Staff was friendly, and the extras in the room (i.e. plates, silverware, fridge and microwave) was a plus too. Free continental breakfast exceeded my expectations - I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable place to relax. 18 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing with nice atmospher This hotel was very clean and the staff was kind, however the location really pushes it over the edge. Incredible views from many rooms and while enjoying breakfast. Fun jogging trails following the coast going in both directions. Grilled crab sandwich at Nicks next door was as good as they advertise. Have fun! 10 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificent Hotel This hotel has the best view, nicest staff, and clean rooms. They offer complimentary drinks and snacks all day. I would definitely stay here again. 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Spot on the Ocean (Pacific) What a nice surprise! The hotel in Pacifica was beyond my wildest expectations. I picked it because it looked like it was on the ocean. And the upgrade of my room to the jacuzzi ocean-view room made my stay incredible. I woke up to a surprisingly unfoggy view of the Pacific and then walked a short very distance to the beach. Then I was off to a fairly quick drive to Mountain View. So instead of staying in busy Mountain View, the Pacifica Holiday Inn Express is an awesome selection. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was only fair. But all in all I will come back whenever I am in the Bay area. 26 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value My first choice over staying in any of the overpriced and overrated SF hotels. This hotel is a much better alternative. I prefer to stay here than in SF when I am there on business. It's a short drive to SF and is in a beautiful location. There are some beautiful scenic walks that you can take right next to the ocean. You can't beat it. The staff are very friendly and always make you welcome. The rooms are always clean and I always enjoy a great nights sleep here. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by likes very clean and quiet hotel with a great ocean view. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express anywhere As a 20+ year road and air warrior I've stayed in well over a thousand Holiday Inn properties. The Holiday Inn Express Pacifica is by far my favorite. The location is unbelievable sitting above the waves on the beach. The deck looking out at the bay is a wonderful place to unwind. A walk on the beach talking to fishermen, couples, surfers and retired locals is an escape from travel reality. The owner or manager, not sure which, is very nice and remembers you from a stay 6 months ago. Rooms, food and amenities are at or above Holiday Inn standards. If you're a platinum member and get upgraded to the balcony room, it will shock you how nice it is. It feels like a vacation even though you may be headed in town for business. Can't wait to go back. - Road/ Air Warrior, NC 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIghly recommended Beautiful room & view, exceptional service from front desk 21 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by k.b. greate staff great hospitality wonderfull view 24h hot/cold drinks 11 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unplanned stay Booked my room through the IH app. Great service upon my arrival, nice view of the ocean. The room was very large and very clean. For the price paid, this was one of the best Holiday rooms for the value I have stayed in and I travel the entire US so that says something. 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is our second visit to the Pacifica Holiday Inn. We were visiting family close-by. Employees were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again when in the area. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the view from the moment we arrived Vijay made us feel as if we were the most important guests there. He greeted us each and every time we came and left during his shift. We arrived Christmas Day and he telephoned some local restaurants to see what our dinner choices would be. We were also told we had been upgraded to an ocean view room which couldn't have made me happier. Derek was also very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was very nice and the service very good. Seemed as if they were constantly replenishing the items so that it looked as if nothing was ever taken :) Our stay was very nice. I would totally recommend this motel to my friends and family if they were visiting the area. It was close to the airports and an easy drive into San Francisco 04 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return Often This was my fifth time staying at this Holiday Inn Express over the Christmas days and it was outstanding. The facility is spotlessly clean, well maintained, and conveniently located. Staff is gracious and helpful. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express facilities all over the country and this one is always at the top of the list. It has been consistently excellent since my first stay there. I had difficulty booking this time because using the internet kept indicating that no rooms were available on my selected dates. I actually had booked another facility based on this information, but had someone who lives in Pacifica actually go to the hotel and they were able to book my reservation with no problem. This does not reflect well on Holiday Inn's national reservation operation, but does not reflect badly on the facility itself. When in the Pacifica area needing a hotel, I will always use this one and have already booked for December, 2014! 02 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Choice in Pacifica This was my fifth Christmas weekend staying at this Holiday Inn Express and from year to year the outstanding excellence has not wavered. I have stayed in Holiday Inns across the country and this one is by far the most outstanding. I already have my reservations for the same time in 2014! 31 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service The Pacifica HI staff were and always have been extremely courteous and concerned as to any needs of their guests. The housekeeping staff are always friendly, pleasant and accommodating. This is the only hotel that my allergies are not effected. The staff is EXTREMELY thorough in their housekeeping -- even dusting in those high areas that frequently go unnoticed 31 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location I think the value of this hotel is wonderful. I arrived at night, left in the dark the next morning and returned in the evening so did not see anything in daylight but could tell it would be fantastic. The staff was also very helpful and polite, I would stay again in a heart beat!! 23 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel The hotel when you walk in is so clean and updated. The room and view was gorgeous. The bed was a little hard and lumpy but the overall experience was great. 27 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff!! Location itself is a beauty. Hearing the sounds of the waves, waking up to the misty view of the ocean and overall the convenience of being able to go down for a stroll or even having dinner down at Nicks. Staff is very personable, prompt and polite. There was an error made through booking on my reservations and fortunately Vijay assisted me the best he could in making sure I had a room even though I was told it was booked. Thanks Vijay! Rachel on the other hand is just an amazing person, may even be the reason I continue to make reservations at this hotel. I mean, who wouldn't want to stay at a place that always makes you feel welcomed?! Rachel is very accommodating, not too many other establishments with courteous employees. Thanks for making my stay comfortable and pleasant, look forward to next time! 24 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Among the very best. I have stayed at hundreds of Holiday Inn Expresses. This is one of the best in the country. Congratulations to the General Manager and entire staff. 17 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One issue...but handled professionally. Excellent customer service. Upon arrival everything went smoothly, with a warm welcome and a happy anniversary wish from Derek at the front desk. Derek at the front desk was very professional and handled our small issue immediately with care. I couldn't ask for more and am very pleased with this person, location and company. I will definitely see more of you in the future! 14 November 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>