Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Extremely Clean Rooms No complaints with this place! Staff was very friendly and the room was extremely clean!! Would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Paducah West!!! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service is Excellent The HIE in Montgomery, AL could take multiple lessons on customer service, from the HIE in Paducah, KY. From the time I was greeted when I arrived, to the breakfast staff person the following morning, you get the sense you are a valued guest, vs. a bother to them. The facility has a fresh look. It had a new build smell, (better than a musty mildew smell, eh?). By far an excellent stay and would recommend this place. Thank you HIE Paducah, KY staff for making us feel at home. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this hotel should be an example for all hotels my wife and I stay at holiday inns usually when traveling, which is often. This is the very best one we have had the pleasure of staying. not only is it convenient to find from I-24, the staff is really excellent and courteous from the time of check in to check out. room is super clean beds are very comfortable allowing complete relaxation. thanks holiday inn express Paducah . June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service I made reservations for my mother and her boyfriend for the 2nd time and they loved it. They will stay there again! They truly enjoyed the Outstanding service. June 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable but food was awful This was a nice and clean place to stay for the weekend. It was quiet and pleasant. Our only complaint was the breakfast food was awful....tasteless...blah. The gravy was cold as well. We threw it in the trash and went to a restaurant. Considering the breakfast was included in the price, which was fairly high, we might consider staying elsewhere next time. We enjoyed the outdoor pool and our room was very clean. Having warm cookies at 8pm was a nice touch. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Holiday Inn Express From the time I checked in till the time I checked out, my stay at this Holiday Inn Express met my expectations for cleanliness, comfort, and hospitality. My room with one queen-size bed was unusually spacious, and the a/c was controlled by a thermostat that I myself could set. Not least, the room appeared new, and the hallways smelled new. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at this Holiday Inn again, and I recommend it without reservation. June 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through While passing through on our way home from vacation we decided Paducah would be a good place to stay. We always use Holiday Inn Express where we can. This trip we stayed at three separate properties and was able to relax and get a good nights rest. At this property we were met with exceptional service and staff. I wish I had remembered to get the name of the evening desk clerk, because she is an asset to your hotel. We had a great nights rest and felt refreshed so as to continue our trip home to St. Louis. The only complaint during our stay was the breakfast. There was no bacon only sausage, and I must say its taste leaves much to be desired. The eggs were watery, the biscuits and gravy was good. We didn't try the pancakes or the other continental breakfast items, and there was not much selection in yogurt. When we asked about the bacon we were told they only served that once a week. I noticed the lack of bacon at the other properties as well. Over all, we continue to be impressed with your properties and service. Please bring back the bacon every day. Thanks June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area to visit This area is new to me and the front desk staff went out of their way to provide directions, sightseeing and dining recommendations. The roof was quite and comfortable. I hope to visit the area again in the future and stay here again. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:07:05.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_PAHHV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>