Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 580 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    516
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean

By

17 July 2016

club

We stayed six nights at this hotel and we were very comfortable! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

08 July 2016

club

Great Hotel! Comfortable bed, good food, friendly staff. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Paducah

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel in a great location. Rooms were very nice with a bonus of having a mini frig and a microwave! Great bathroom with a double shower... love it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

05 July 2016

club

In area for Business, had to stay some where other than normal place, glad I did. Holiday Inn was best place I have stayed in Paducah

Read More
Read Less

Great start to trip

By

02 July 2016

club

This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses that we have stayed in. I wish we had the walk in tiled shower at our own home. Will use again if passing that way.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

01 July 2016

club

This was my first time to stay at this hotel, and the overall experience was wonderful. The next time I am in Paducah, I'll be sure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and overall Expierence

By

29 June 2016

club

The Staff was amazing, very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were clean and overall the entire hotel was clean. The breakfast had options, but some of the food was less than desirable. Personally I stayed there for the night and needed a room, I was not there for the food.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

29 June 2016

club

Upon check-in, I asked if being a preferred customer gave me a discount and I was told $2 discount. The clerk said if I was military there would be a 15% discount, I said my husband (in whose name the reservation was made) had served in the Army. So, we were pleased with the 15% discount.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 June 2016

My wife and I stay at this hotel at least 4 times a year as we drive back and forth from Nebraska to Florida. This HIE is one of the best we stay in all across the country. The staff here always greets you with a cheerful hello and they are available to help whatever your need may be. The hotel is quiet, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is always fresh and well stocked.
There are just not enough good words to say about the hotel, stay here you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF AND GREAT SERVICE

By

23 June 2016

HAVE STAYED HERE FOR BUSINESS LAST YEAR AND THIS AND IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE FROM THE FRONT DESK CHECK IN UNTIL DEPARTURE. STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT - LADY WHO RUNS BREAKFAST IS A JOY. VERY CLEAN HOTEL WITH RELIABLE, FAST INTERNET. EVERYONE IS SO NICE AND PLEASANT. STAYED IN A SUITE THIS TIME AS WAS ONLY THING AVAILABLE AND APPRECIATED HOW SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE MY ROOM WAS. LOVE THIS HOTEL AND THESE PEOPLE - THEY RUN A GREAT PLACE!

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn great service

By

19 June 2016

holiday inn great service
the service and rooms were clean.
holiday inn great service
the service and rooms were clean.
holiday inn great service
the service and rooms were clean.
holiday inn great service
the service and rooms were clean.
holiday inn great service
the service and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great property- excellent staff

By

18 June 2016

This is a great place for business travelers and vacationers..

Read More
Read Less