Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff were excellent. The staff that checked me in was very appropriate and personable. She made me feel welcomed. She found me a room with a refrigerator with out any questions. She was quick in accessing the room. She was responsive with good answers to any questions I asked. February 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK I reserved rooms for my wedding and what I was promised wasnt followed through until I had to complain. The manager didnt return phone calls or emails for a couple of days. Bad communication. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious clean rooms and great lobby The entire visit exceeded our expectations. It is a very well run facility. February 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice People The staff work very hard with what they have to make you welcome January 31, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a facelift This hotel looks old. The staff is very nice and the price is low, but she needs a face lift! January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad furniture placment The sofa and TV are on the same wall. You can NOT watch the TV from the sofa. It would be great to relax on the sofa and watch TV if the desk and sofa were reversed. The sofa and bed should be on the same wall and the desk and TV on the same wall. January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place . Great efficient hotel ;staff was eager to help and provide free taxi service to local restaurants. January 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great except wifi Even though this hotel is a little older, it is very well maintained, cleaned, and staffed. The breakfast is great! There is a gym (with a pool) attached to the hotel. The gym is actually a full service privately own gym (free for hotel guests). The gym itself seems like it has gone through a lot of management changes recently. It has "nice bones", and I hope that it improves on the services it provides. When we were there, there were no spin bikes or treadmills but a ton of weight machines! The big complaint we had was the internet service. It was a pain to get on (no matter what device you had to use), it kept going out, and the speeds varied a lot. When we were here, the hotel wasn't full at all. I can only imagine what would happen if the hotel was full! It was bad enough that we felt that we had to give what would have been a 5 star review 3 stars instead. January 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T11:57:09.170-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHIPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>