Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 404 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great staff!

By

24 July 2016

Staff was very friendly, room was comfortable and extremely clean!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay in Palm Bay

By

18 July 2016

club

Great place to stay. Hector and the rest of the staff did a great job. The property was neat and tidy and our room was clean and comfortable. Our breakfast in the morning was very good. We would definitely recommend this property and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Harleyguy67 , Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write a review about your stay. We appreciate all feedback from our guest! At the Holiday Inn Express & Suites we always strive for the best customer service and we are glad that one of our front desk associates could make your stay even more satisfying. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary hot buffet breakfast. We are so happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

14 July 2016

The front desk staff is excellent. Great room. great value. Very quit.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room!

By

14 July 2016

Really great value...really great room at a nice price. I would book it again tomorrow...

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Hello Damon123 , Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about your stay. We love hearing feedback from our guest! We strive to make sure that every guest leaves happy. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Modern Furnishings and Courteous Staff

By

12 July 2016

club

My family and I stayed on our way to South Florida and the hotel looks brand new. Very modern, comfortable beds, quiet...we never heard our neighbors. We never ran out of hot water and had amazing water pressure in the shower! Breakfast was worth eating and the coffee was hot. The fruit ran out, but I requested some and the staff quickly refreshed it for me and demonstrated how to make pancakes for other guests. I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay. We appreciate all feedback from our guest! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary hot buffet breakfast. We are so happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Kayla H.
Read More
Read Less

New property but somewhat disappoinnting

By

11 July 2016

New property but somewhat disappointing. Generally the newer properties are better because the furnishings, rooms, are not worn or old. This is the case with this location however it is not a destination. If you are tired and need a place to stay or have business in the area then it is reasonable. Otherwise I would not recommend staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback pertaining to your stay. We would like to apologize if you felt we fell short of your expectations regarding the location of our property. We would appreciate your feedback on how we could become a better destination. As an IHG® Spiral Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope that you would give us another chance whenever you are visiting Palm Bay again to give you a much better experience. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Read More
Read Less

location

By

07 July 2016

club

clean, comfortable, friendly, good staff attitude, warm pool

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kayla H.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

05 July 2016

club

Great experience.. and reasonable rates
Good staff,

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

This is a wonderful Holiday Inn Express

By

25 June 2016

We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Expresses across the country and this one in Palm Bay rates as one of the top contenders in the best hotel category.

It's easy to locate, it's very clean and up to date in looks, the staff are over the top in customer service, the morning breakfast was awesome-nice and hot and very tasty and the rooms were very quiet and clean. We each got a good night's rest here.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear DaveUSCG, Thank you for taking the time for write such as great review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

A real gem of a hotel

By

25 June 2016

club

From the moment you arrive on the property everyone on staff is cordial, welcoming and they know their jobs. Breakfast is very nice and staff is very attentive to make sure coffee pots remain full and food is refilled. Overall, just a lovely place to stay in Palm Bay.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we take great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good value

By

20 June 2016

club

Nice hotel; the rooms are kept current and clean. The internet works well and breakfast is pretty good. Large dining room and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Loved it!!!

By

20 June 2016

Could not ask her anything better for my family visit, my family loved every moment of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Jay, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less